Sterilite
Clear View Latch Storage Box, 32-Qts.
Made in Usa
Model #
17551706
Item #
254193
Sterilite

Clear View Latch Storage Box, 32-Qts.

Clear View Latch Storage Box, 32-Qts. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_254193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$14.99
In stock
Model #
17551706
Item #
254193

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
32 qt, clear view latch box with plum latches, ergonomic latches that attach the lid securely to the base yet are still easy to unlatch, allow contents to be easily identified from any angle & multiple bases are able to stack on top of each other, ideal for storing shoes & other small items around the home & fits conveniently on 16" wire closet shelving, dimensions: 23.625"l x 16.375"w x 6.5"h.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU254193
Weight3.000000
UPC00073149755179
Country of OriginUS
Package Width16.35
Package Length23.62
Package Height6.5
Model Number17551706
BrandSterilite
Manufacturer NameSTERILITE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and shape for our business Perfect for organizing our supplies for our bakery. Also like that they stack well together allowing more room in our van as we transport our bakery supplies to festivals...VERY PLEASED!
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabric storage excellent for keeping charm packs and jelly roll strips organized.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! I absolutely LOVE this box! The entire series of ClearView latch top boxes with the plum handles are now my go-to storage of choice. I love that I can find the complete collection at Target (or online) whenever I need a new one. My initial intention for this size box is for an ideal home for my ball python! It sounds strange, but after much research, this box was perfect in every way. Now I have fallen in love with this style and will continue to purchase it for future needs.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Attention Librarians and Book Collectors This is NOT the box for Paperback collectors, but it is good for smaller books and other sizes. When filled with books, the weight is manageable. The cover locks is place, and will not pop off, as do other boxes when heavily loaded. The top and sides are mostly clear so you can see what the box contains or any signs labeling the contents. Finally, many of my books are stored in a garage, where they may be subjected to moisture and water. Plastic containers and tight covers are important. The reason for down-grading this box is that it is not ideal for paperbacks and I would like to have a uniform set of boxes.. The size for paperbacks is 34-qt., which has been discontinued (Dec. 2013) but may come back. If it does, grab a bunch of them. It is perfect for storing two rows of paperbacks with the spine up. Some day Sterilite may also make a box for DVD Colllectors.
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These I love all these snap top storage containers by Sterilite. I use a variety of sizes including the drawer type for my hobbies, storing magazines/books, storing seasonal clothing, etc. I'm def. going to buy a lot more of them.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality These bins are made with a thick, durable plastic that suited my purpose for it very nicely. Really like the clarity in the plastic too, as well as the security of the latches.
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, enough capacity for most regular goods without being too hard to handle and stack. The 32 quart container size is ideal for storing household items between seasonal visits from inlaws. It provides easy clothing storage/transport with no guesswork, being about the right size to handle everything from one drawer in one container. Stacks of these containers are brilliant for concealing birthday and Christmas presents with minimal concealment requirements. If you slightly mistreat the containers, they are resilient (do not permit jumping on them, however, that is excessive). They stack well, allowing you to get floor-to-ceiling use out of otherwise dead space at the end of a hallway or behind an entertainment center. If you have a serious leak from the ceiling at night, that would normally overload a mere bucket before you could wake up and empty it- relax, 32 quarts will handle it for six or seven hours, you're covered. Works just fine as an improvised cooler, too. If you're defrosting the big freezer, a stack of these 32 quart containers will save your back, since you can just transfer straight into it, slap on the top, move over and stack the containers as you go - they'll even go back in to the freezer in the same order if you pay attention. This is the right size container, built to the right standard, for the right range of tasks, that will survive the conditions most likely to ruin cardboard boxes and keep your precious goods both safe and instantly selectable through the transparent sides and top. You don't want to open twelve boxes to find the one with the clothes you were looking for - use these Sterilite containers and know without opening just which one you need.
Date published: 2011-05-25
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_254193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]