High & Mighty

Floating Shelf, Beveled Design, Espresso, 18-In.

Floating Shelf, Beveled Design, Espresso, 18-In. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 117.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_230005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$29.99
In stock
Model #
515606
Item #
230005

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Floating shelves are notoriously hard to put up, but High & Mighty makes shelves you can install in seconds - without help or a single tool. Just place, push, hang. Each shelf comes with a template and a built-in level to show you exactly where to install the hangers. Then easily hang the shelf and start decorating. As DIY as it gets.
  • Beveled edge profile
  • Tool-free installation
  • Strong - holds up to 15 pounds
  • For use in drywall only
  • Actual dimensions: 2 inch H X 18 inch W X 6 inch D
  • Available in 3 colors: Black ,White, and Espresso
  • Shows no visible signs of mounting; appears to be floating on the wall
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 230005
Length (inches) 18
Weight 2.5000
Color Espresso
UPC 00038902132048
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 18.25
Package Length 2.25
Package Height 6.25
Model Number 515606
Brand High & Mighty
Manufacturer Name HILLMAN FASTENERS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shelving! We hung these above our fireplace to create a mantle and they worked perfectly! They added the right about of decor and were easy to install. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shelving! These shelves were easy to install and added great character to our bathroom. We used them for over the toilet storage/decor and they worked perfectly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Shelf! I am really excited about this shelf. Super easy to install, a five-year-old could do it I love the super Sleek design and the fact that it has built in leveling for people that are not mechanically inclined like me. Only took about 5 minutes to install. I definitely will be purchasing more in the future! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genius!!!!! Finally a chore I can complete without digging into my husband's tool box! These shelves are amazing. They are very easy to install and reinstall. When my friends come by I find myself taking them down and putting them back up to show them how easy it is! I hope they eventually come in longer sizes. I would like to use them for displaying my china in the dining room! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor stability Well one of the shelves which has been on the wall for 6 month with probably under 5 lbs of stuff just fell off the wall fortunately I did not put many breakable things on it. Will replace all of these shelves with the normal screwed in the wall shelves. Don’t recommend this at all. I am sorry that I spent a fair amount of money on these shelves
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest Shelf To Install Ever This is the easiest shelf I have ever installed. I love the convenience that it comes with a sticky paper that acts as a level, so the shelf is installed straight without being crooked. I have soft drywall, so as the box claimed I did not need any tools to set up this floating shelf. I love the black color, which matches well with my decor. The shelf is actually very thick and sturdy. It has plenty of room for my mini teapots that I placed on it, and it hasn't fallen once, so I love the peace of mind that my delicate figurines won't break. It took me less than 5 minutes to put up this shelf. I appreciated the convenience that the directions on the box also included detailed step-by-step pictures of how to install the shelf and also in the box was a piece of paper with a link to a video of a shelf being installed as well. This is very thoughtful of the company and helped me a lot because I am a visual learner. This is a high quality product that saved me time, and I will be buying more of them, and I have recommended High & Mighty 18" Black Flat Floating Shelf to my friends and family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! In the past I've installed the traditional floating shelves which took up to 45 minutes to get level. With these simple steps, I was done in under 5 minutes. No drilling, no anchors! The built in Level is a great feature!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple, Elegant touch!! I had been looking for something to finish off my picture wall in my living room; And this high & mighty floating wall shelf was PERFECT for the job!! The material is quality built and looks gorgeous on my wall!! I was able to fit quite a few things, with no worries! Once in place, the shelf is sturdy. The best part of this shelf is the super easy installation process. It only took me about a minute to secure this to my wall! I would recommend this to anyone wanting a gorgeous accent shelf anywhere, on their wall!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Typically, trying to align a floating shelf is a nightmare. This is the first time I've installed one without cursing. And, it's level!
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent It's a nice shelf. Just a bit plain for my tastes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Did the job. Not hard to install. Should hold up decor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Easy w/ Perfect Alignment I bought a 36" flat espresso floating shelf for our living room. After having some trouble hanging up a floating shelf with a traditional hanging method in our bathroom, I wanted to make sure I had something that could be executed to perfection in a more public space. Not only was I able to hang up the shelf and have it be perfectly level, but I was able to do it in less than 2 minutes!
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and easy to install but needed a hammer. I got this shelf by High & Mighty a few weeks ago, and am very happy with the look and functionality of the shelf. My only problem was that it was advertised as a no tools required installation, but it very much needs a hammer unless you have extremely soft drywall. Because I was installing the shelf on an already painted wall, the hardware was not sharp enough to just be pushed through by hand. I am a lady but did get my man to try as well, and got a hammer after he was also unable to push the shelf hardware through. Even with that small setback the hardware was installed very quickly and I like that it included a level to ensure the shelf would be straight. The shelf attached easily, feels sturdy, and looks great. Overall a good experience. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and so cute I love this shelf! I was so happy to recieve it. The shelf is simple but adds a nice tocuh to the room. It is easy to hang and hold up nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME STUFF this shelf is a great addition to my living room and matches my stuff perfectly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install This shelf is easy to install. It's pretty sturdy. My girls are using it to hold their lava lamp right now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18" White Flat Floating Shelf I used this shelf in my bathroom. It is great for extra storage or for decoration. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I installed this shelf in my bathroom.All i needed to do was hold the adhesive strip up to the wall where i wanted to hang the shelf and level it with the built in level on the strip,remove adhesive strip stick to wall push clamps on to each end,align shelf on to clamps and done.How easy is that! And it's very sturdy and nice looking. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy install Wow! This is such a neat little shelf! No tools required to install it. Comes with a level attached to the wall strip too! Just stick it and clip the shelf to it and Bam your done! Easy as pie to install! Beautiful shelf! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute little shelf This is a cute little white floating shelf. You can only put about 15 lbs worth of items on it, so it is perfect in a child's room. They can place their trophies or stack little figurines on it. Just make sure it is high enough if you do that. My house had an accident with a snow globe. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great concept I thought this is a great idea so I'll try it. Unfortunately I was unable to just push it into the drywall.vi ended up having to have someone else get it in. I watched the videos online but just couldn't get it myself. it is a very beautiful shelf. I am very happy to have gotten it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great decorating accent I received the High and Mighty 18" white Flat Floating Shelf for free to try out. I think this accent shelf looks great as a pleasant addition to my home decorations. It is very simple to assemble and it is very sturdy. It is a great that we get simple instructions to set and it always help to aid visual aids for simplicity. Thanks so much for my High and Mighty floating shelf. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS SELF!!! I got this shelf for my daughters room since we were changing the color scheme. This was the best shelf I could've purchased! It was very simple to install (FYI when installing in plaster you need a hammer because its not sheetrock) but besides the small extra force needed, it attached within minutes. It looks super adorable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to hang This floating shelf is a great size! It came with easy to follow directions to hang! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong product The white flat floating shelf is very durable and strong. I am able to shelve at least 10 lbs. of books if not more. I like that it blends in with the wall and looks sleek and modern. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well I received the High and Mighty Floating Shelf and I admit I was skeptical about a shelf that could be hung without any nails. But it really did not require any at all. I used it to display my sons graduation picture and diploma and they fit nicely. I highly recommend this shelf. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I was really surprised to find that this shelf was super easy to put up and looked like a really expensive shelf on the wall! I wish I had more of these and plan to purchase them in the future! Great product! Super easy to install, everything you need is in the box! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I absolutely love this! It was so easy to install on my Wall, Looks very decorative, Matches, My Family Room perfectly, Is is really great quality! It really holds 15 lbs, I have a Vase on it, That weighs 18 lbs, Holding with no problem. Will definitely purchase another in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! I am absolutely in love with this new shelf design!! The shelf was super easy to install and very sturdy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy shelf I recently purchased this shelf, and I'm very pleased with it. It was not difficult to install, and having the level bubble already on it is very convenient. Its a sturdy shelf and has easily supported the things I have on it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-18
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_230005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.