VELCRO® Brand
ONE-WRAP Ties, Black, 23 x 7/8 In., 3 Ct.
Model #
90700
Item #
302932
VELCRO® Brand

ONE-WRAP Ties, Black, 23 x 7/8 In., 3 Ct.

ONE-WRAP Ties, Black, 23 x 7/8 In., 3 Ct. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_302932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.49
In stock
Model #
90700
Item #
302932

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
VELCRO® Brand ONE-WRAP® precut ties make it easy to color-code wires, cords, and cables for construction and networking projects. Available in different sizes to handle thin wires and bulky cables. Adjustable ONE-WRAP® ties are strong and reusable for indoor or outdoor use.
  • Quick, easy, and strong
  • Great for computer, appliance, and electronics wire management
  • Reusable
  • Wraps onto itself for secure hold
  • Adjustable
Specifications
Specifications
SKU302932
Weight0.090000
UPC00075967907006
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.0
Package Length7.25
Package Height0.5
Model Number90700
BrandVELCRO® Brand
Manufacturer NameVELCRO USA INC CONSUMER PDTS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed something to keep all of things I use at work in order and neat. I use many different tools, brushes, and other small parts. I got some Velcro brand wrap ties. Instead of having things scattered all over the place. No everything is wrapped up and stays in one spot after each use.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra hold [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a few weeks ago and got it up in place. This holds so freaking great I was so glad that it worked amazingly for what I needed it to do. My kids have tried to pull the Velcro apart and it holds very strong.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Velcro One-Wrap ties are helping me to take control of my garage and work space. I've wrapped up hoses and cords and got them neat and out of the way. And because they are velcro, they are reusable and will help me KEEP it that way. I had no idea it held so well! I didn't know I needed it, but I definitely do now!!
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One-wrap ties [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these almost exclusively for camping. Instead of fighting a tent back into the bag, I just roll it up and secure with these large wraps. Also good for blankets. They stay secured until it’s time to unwrap.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tuff stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This velcro strips are strong and durable. If I could change one thing I would put some plastic inserts or rubber dip around the hole, to make it stronger.. They are great though and actually have many uses
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy to have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love, love these wrap ties. There are so many uses for them, wrapping them around cords, hoses, any kind of bundle that you want to keep neat. I used all of these and will be buying more. They are so easy to use, just wrap and the velcro sticks to itself.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and secure [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wraps work well. They lock like velcro but are easier to pull apart. So wrapping and unwrapping takes less force to repeat. I am using a wrap for guitar cords and they work well. They have plenty of extra length though for something much longer or bulkier.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holds well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to hold extension cord so I don't have to keep untangling it every time I need it to do yard work. Keeps it neat so I can hang it on the wall in the shed . Hold is tight ! Easy to use , now I need to buy more .
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love Velcro. These Velcro One Wrap Ties are so functional. I used these on my water hoses. We have a lot of hoses for the camper and these Velcro Ties worked amazingly well to keep my water hoses tied up so they don’t get all twisted and kinked. These Velcro Ties are exactly what I needed and are of great quality.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I saw this product and as described it would make a great product to use to tie up cords and hoses. It did not disappoint!! I used this Velcro to do just that when I got home. It worked great and I didn't have to deal with rope or knots. Great idea!!!
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are perfect for just about anything you need to tie up or hide. I have used these for electronic cables behind the computer desk, TV, speakers. I have also used these for extensions cords, holding fishing rods together. If you can wrap the Velcro strap around it, it will hold it in place.
Date published: 2022-05-23
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_302932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]