Sharpie
Clearview Highlighters, Assorted Colors, 3-Pk.
Sharpie

Clearview Highlighters, Assorted Colors, 3-Pk.

Clearview Highlighters, Assorted Colors, 3-Pk. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_237719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.49
In stock
Model #
1912767
Item #
237719

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Sharpie, 3 pack, clearview highlighters, see through tip allows you to highlight neatly & evenly all the way across the page, ultra vivid fluorescent ink, easy grip barrel & chisel end, smear guard ink technology resists smearing, yellow, pink & orange.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU237719
Weight0.060000
UPC00071641074897
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.44
Package Length0.56
Package Height7.62
Model Number1912767
BrandSharpie
Manufacturer NameSANFORD CORP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was quite handy for me and my grandchildren during this Pandemic. We were able to do great poster boards. Making signs for different projects n people. I will reccomend this product to friends.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just started college and I take a lot of notes. These are perfect for just that! The tips are angled so you can have a clean highlight. The 3 different colors are perfect for highlighting different subjects in my notes so I can find what I need in sections.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big and Bold [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These highlighters are amazing! I manage a Dollar store and there's a good bit of monthly reports that has to be done and these Sharpies really get the job done. The colors are big, bright and Bold. I've definitely found my new marker.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute sharpies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the colors are on paper, so bright and bold. Easy to write or color on your coloring book. I use these to do my adult coloring book. Love the colors and last long. Very impress of how intense the colors hold.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These sharpies are super nice for taking notes and highlighting in books. The clear section allows me to perfectly highlight the entirety of the words/sentences I want to. The colors are nice and vibrant as well!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the clear tip! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sharpie Clear View highlighters are my new go to. They do not smear either ball point pens or anything printed. The fact that I can see thru the tip of the highlighter to see what I'm doing makes highlighting certain areas a breeze. The pink,orange, and yellow colors are very bright and noticeably pop right off the page! I would definitely recommend these to anyone who has the need for highlighters.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highlighters [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved the bright colors offered in this package long lasting as well used for various note taking for my daughters school assignments. Will be purchasing more in a near future had keep my girls from wanting to keep them for themselves.
Date published: 2020-05-07
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_237719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]