Ziploc
Storage Bag, 1-Gal., 38-Ct. Value Pack
Ziploc

Storage Bag, 1-Gal., 38-Ct. Value Pack

Storage Bag, 1-Gal., 38-Ct. Value Pack is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 501.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_221636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.79
In stock
Model #
00320
Item #
221636

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Ziploc 38 count, gallon, ziploc storage bag, value pack, blocks out air & locks in freshness, it stores & organizes just about anything: vegetables, fruit, cosmetics, yarn, business cards, maps & so much more.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU221636
Weight0.990000
UPC00025700003205
Country of OriginUS
Package Width11.25
Package Length3.0
Package Height4.0
Model Number00320
BrandZiploc
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again and again I like the storage bags because it helps me keep everything organized. Definitely a very helpful.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Ziploc Works great, no problem sealing or reopening. Love this brand
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely They're great for everything, to store things, pack little toys, keeping colors separated like legos and even to store food. Very useful for everyday.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always trust these Your bags are very strong they seal airtight and are great for freezing
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would use this product again, great value. I buy Ziploc because I trust the quality of the bag. I bought some cheaper bags and they opened up in my frigerator and made a big mess. They are a great brand and have never had any problems with them opening back up.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy this again Better than average bags for storage. Deals better than most
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Perfect for all my storage and food needs! I even use them in my classroom, they never break!
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always buy ziplock I love these Ziploc bags, multiple ways to use. I use them for portioning food and freezing. also for travel with liquids. bags are good quality, they never rip and I'm always stay sealed.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them but expensive The product itself is 5 stars but the price brings it down. They cost 5x as much as the ones we usually buy.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes it's very good to have I love the beautiful holiday designs that come with the seasons
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large Storage Bag I like these bags because they don't leak. I use these to store and freeze my homemade spaghetti sauce.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ziploc is the only brand of bags I buy Ziploc is a brand I trust and the products are always consistent and defect free
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only thing I use I use it to store left overs, freeze meat and send lunches
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I this product everyime i run out I use this product to store food away. pack items to send to family members. , storage for packing, mostly anything that would be kept safe and secured
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for leftovers big and small!! I use ziplock baggies for everything. From liquids to solids, from freshly bought chicken to chicken taken of the bone at the end of the night.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't live without my ZipLoc bags I use ziploc bags for sooo many things! Freezing extra meat, storing leftovers in fridge, you see what it is! Unlike a container. I use them to keep my deli purchased cold cuts fresh. Snacks for my granddaughter! Batteries that need to be recycled! The list goes on... couldn't live without them :)
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bags I use the gallon size bags for lots of things, very convenient.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable I use these bags for storing everything from food to hair accessories. It works great in keeping things simple and organized.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy these again I use these when I'm buying in bulk to separate foods and put in freezer.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags for use in the freezer and refrigerator The best thing about these bags is that they are very durable and seal very tightly.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bags I love these bags. They are the perfect size for so many things besides just food! The zipper stays closed and the bag is very sturdy.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Product Durable enough to freeze meats with no freezer burn... Multiple sizes of this product is a staple in my home.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchase this product regularly I use the gallon (larger sizes too) ziplock bags to store my knitted projects to prevent them from being snagged during storage, accidental spills while traveling. Have used them to carry works in process and the bags hold up to the challenge. Of course they are great for storing food or any other item you choose.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love ziploc I use this product everyday for storing breast milk. Every time I've used other bags they end up breaking.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ziploc gallon storage bags We use the Ziploc gallon storage bags all the time. Great for storage in fridge with having to use big bulky containers taking up a lot of space.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great app I love using this app! Rewarded for just shopping!
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these so [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these so much that I bought this for my daughter to take to school! It was on her required list to buy for school supplies! I even buy it for the household! It's secure and dependable! It's not costly and definitely will keep buying it!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually do not [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually do not use this for food. I use them as book bags for students and kids oh, and I usually do the 2 gallon bags. Especially during the pandemic when I had to clear the debt and give everything back to the students, the two gallon bag was perfect for me to just stuff everything in there and return everything to the families nice and clean.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'm asking for a refund I bought the Ziploc Grip and Seal sandwich bags. They don't grip or seal. Waste of money.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely disappointed long time customer I always have Ziploc brand bags (freezer, sandwich, and storage) on hand, so I bought an 80-count of the storage bags and I have to say I'm disappointed. It's extremely difficult to open without tearing. I thought it was just me on the first bag but my boyfriend and daughter had the same issue with other bags. So now I have to be very careful opening the bags and even then they still tear. It's ridiculous! One of the ways I use it is to store dry cat food and have my kids be responsible for feeding our cats. Well this is not going to be pretty every time they have to open the bag. Not sure what happened to the quality of these bags but it makes me not want to buy Ziploc brand again.
Date published: 2021-05-24
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_221636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore