Ziploc
Storage Bag, 1-Gal., 38-Ct. Value Pack
Ziploc

Storage Bag, 1-Gal., 38-Ct. Value Pack

Storage Bag, 1-Gal., 38-Ct. Value Pack is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 406.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_221636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.79
In stock
Model #
00320
Item #
221636

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Ziploc 38 count, gallon, ziploc storage bag, value pack, blocks out air & locks in freshness, it stores & organizes just about anything: vegetables, fruit, cosmetics, yarn, business cards, maps & so much more.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU221636
Weight0.990000
UPC00025700003205
Country of OriginUS
Package Width11.25
Package Length3.0
Package Height4.0
Model Number00320
BrandZiploc
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd be lost without [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'd be lost without these ziploc gallon storage bags. I put party food in them and they stack nicely in the fridge.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I accidentally bought the [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I accidentally bought the "storage" instead of the "freezer" style bags recently. they're definitely thinner, and I'm bummed that I can't use them for storing meats in my freezer, but they still work for defrosting and marinating. I definitely prefer my freezer bags for the extra functionality of standing up to the cold, but these will do for the time being.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep these in [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I keep these in the pantry to use for leftovers and for freezing items. zip lock brand never disappoints.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the ziploc [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love the ziploc brand. They don't ever leak and is a great product. We use these frequently
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who doesn't need these? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Who doesn't need these? I use these for everything! Storage for food, for organizing, for everything. I know this bag will always work and have my back
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love ziplock bags [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love love ziplock bags always use they fir everything even when we go on vacation great product
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Who doesn't use zip [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Who doesn't use zip lock bags on almost a daily basis? I use these little life savers almost every day for packing lunches or bagging up toys. Inalsonuse them for travel a lot. Zip lock is my favorite brand.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from An inferior product compared to original Ziploc I was there when the original Ziploc bags came out. They worked perfectly. This junk that they are promoting now is awful. You have to keep trying to zip it closed and often the next time you use the contents, it is stale because the bag did not completely seal. Ziploc, go back to your origin and get rid of the over engineered bags and their designers.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zip locks doesn't mess Zip locks doesn't mess around freeze them store them keep that food fresh for days and days
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These bags stay closed! These bags stay closed! I try to use reusable stuff whenever I can, but when I'm in a rush these come in very handy. These big ones are great for storing leftovers to freeze. I like to double the batch and put the extra in one of these bags because they don't take up too much room in the freezer.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I trust the Ziploc I trust the Ziploc slider brand only. Not only do I use them to store food but various organized, labeled documents, jewelry or makeup samples. A great storage bag,
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These gallon sized ziploc These gallon sized ziploc bags are incredibly useful. I use them in many applications other than just the kitchen. They perform very well as their intended purpose; they're strong and don't leak. I use these to put all kinds of things in: leftovers, supplies, organizing anything (example: supplies for making birthday cakes and cupcakes, sprinkles, etc, that aren't used frequently, but also include many smaller parts, these are great for keeping it all together and pulling it all back out when you do need it. I also use them with my kids homeschool as well as our farm. Just those two applications are endless!!! I prefer this type over the sliders because the sliders do have a tendency to pop off and really defeating the goal. Overall, in my opinion, gallon sized ziplocs should be a staple everywhere! Ziploc Double Zipper Gallon Storage Bags, 66 ct
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New style seal works too good The new seal works too well, and that's a problem. The integrity of the bag no longer matches the seal and they are impossible to open without tearing the bag. These have become one use only, and it's too wasteful to buy these again. I hope they solve this issue, because they store better than that other brand that rhymes with sad. This problem exists on all the grip 'n' seal style bags.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ziploc bags last a Ziploc bags last a long time and are easy to use. They make food storage convenient and your food stays fresh. I love them.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My ziploc always stays My ziploc always stays zipped. The seal don't break. And they aren't pricy. And always keep food fresh. I always buy ziploc.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use these for We use these for so much. These are so versatile in that they hold all sorts of items that dont necessarily fit in a square container. They are excellent for marinading and for freezing items. They are great for organizing. They take up less room than hard plastic containers. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use these daily I use these daily for everything from left overs to craft supplies. They hold up well and are pretty strong.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst bags ever. The worst bags ever. The ziplock part rips about every other bag and then it's useless because it's wicked hard to open. I expected more from Ziploc tbh
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only This is the only brand I purchase. It keeps my food fresh and it's easy to open and close.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great for These are great for larger storage needs. I also use this size to marinate meat or chicken overnight in the refrigerator.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gallon size Ziploc The gallon size Ziploc bags are a great size for dividing up family size packs of frozen meat, or really anything family size!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our zip locks, Love our zip locks, on the go or leftovers Keeps the fresh and no spills. Zip it up.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use these bags for Use these bags for storing leftovers and they work great. Freeze well and don't rip.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to use these Love to use these to store prepped smoothie ingredients in the freezer. We freezer them flat so they stack on top of each other great.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great fir These are great fir storing extra food like cooked meat, lettuce, or vegetables. You don't have any cleanup to do after using!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ziplocs are a staple Ziplocs are a staple in the home. We use them all the time for various things. They're great for food storage, but for other types of storage and organization as well. They can hold so much, and is a great tool when buying in bulk and needing to portion things out.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always have these I always have these in my pantry, I buy food in bulks so when I need to separated my food i use these large freezer bags,I can easily store away and have my food ready in the right portions..great use if you like to meal plan..your food wont get freezer burnt either,seals tightly. Also can use for storing anything you dont want left out/uncovered.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this size I love this size freezer bag. It is definitely the one I go to most for leftover storage. It does not leak.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and sturdy, I Strong and sturdy, I can always put faith in ziploc brand bags. I even once transported marinated meats in these for a camping trip, and they stored nicely both during travel and while there without leaking.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the cost because Worth the cost because you get a great seal. Keeps your food fresh. We always have a spare box in the pantry storage!
Date published: 2021-02-05
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_221636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore