Bentgo
Stackable Lunch Box, All-In-One, Gray
Bentgo

Stackable Lunch Box, All-In-One, Gray

Stackable Lunch Box, All-In-One, Gray is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_262584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 21.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$14.99
In stock
Model #
BENTGO-Y
Item #
262584

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Bentgo, gray, all in one stackable lunch box solution, includes 2 stackable containers with lids, built in plastic silverware & secure strap for easy transportation, bpa free.
  • Top container nests inside the bottom one for compact & easy storage
  • Includes built-in plastic silverware - fork, knife and spoon
  • BPA-free & FDA approved - All food grade materials
  • Microwave, dishwasher, & freezer safe (Do not put center divider in dishwasher or microwave)
  • Durable, reusable, healthy - 2 Year Warranty
Specifications
Specifications
SKU262584
Weight0.780000
UPC00728028204063
Country of OriginCN
Package Width4.75
Package Length7.12
Package Height3.88
Model NumberBENTGO-Y
BrandBentgo
Assembled Width4.75
Assembled Length7.12
Assembled Height3.88
Manufacturer NameBEAR DOWN BRANDS LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love This classic lunch box is exactly as described! It was a great way for me to separate my food but carry it conveniently to and from work. It works for meal prepping, leftovers, whatever you want to pack! Love my Bentgo lunch box!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect lunch box to pack on the go with cheese, crackers/pretzels, sandwich, fruits and veggies.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Very handy and Very useful. Great for lunches, picnics and just about anything.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Gift I bought this as a gift for my roommate, and he loved it. He uses it to bring lunches to work most days. It's the perfect size and good quality. I'll probably be buying one for myself soon!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect for lunches or breakfasts! Easy to clean and makes packing so much easier!
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Bentgo lunch container The base fits larger food great. The partitioned top is marvelous for smaller foods. The band makes sealing it faster and more secure
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bento style lunchbox for the entire family I absolutely LOVE these. I had two that I purchased originally for myself something like 7 or so years ago, AFAIK when the company had just started. Recently my 3 year old and 1 year old have been going to daycare, and in an effort to make their lunch prep as easy as possible I was looking for the perfect lunch boxes for them. I tried a few other brands, but ended up coming back to the classic Bentgo boxes. So I ordered 2 more, along with some fantastic accessories. I love that these are durable and easy to clean, and they're going to be able to grow with my kiddos's appetites. And they're reasonably priced compared to a lot of other kid lunch boxes. The only thing I would like would be a shorter strap or more convenient solution to using these bentgos with only the lower half. Currently the teachers will send the bentgo boxes back collapsed (but still with some food stuffs), but the strap isn't tight enough when it's like that to keep it closed so some stuff with still leak out into their lunch bags. Luckily we have bentgo lunch bags and those are super easy to clean!
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this as a free sample and was expecting an actual lunch box. Instead I received what is like Tupperware. The product itself is sturdy and strong. I like how they stack together and have a tie that holds them together. The product also came with a free spoon. I like using this for salad or a small snack on the go.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact lunch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Packed my grandson a lunch all last week in the Bentgo Lunch Box. It's very child friendly and eady for him to use. He likes the seperate compartments so that his food didn't get soggy. The fact the it's two tiered makes it very compact and fits easily into his backpack!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My entire lunch and snack for work fit in this lunch box. A bit of leftover ziti on the bottom and vegetables with a hummus dip in the two compartments in the top made my day. The utensils are alway right in the middle and easy to find. The sealing strap kept everything nice and snug. Good bye throw away hassles and hello All-in-one Lunch Box!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Useful lunch box, some parts not dishwasher safe [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a useful box for lunch with many convenient compartments. It is unfortunate that some of the plastic components are not dishwasher safe - this makes it more time-consuming to clean. I received this as a free test sample.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice compact set! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Bentgo All-in-one Lunch Box has everything you need in a very compact set. I've used it to put my healthy salad greens in the bottom and the toppings and dressing in the top tier. I really like the possibility of microwaving the layers, too, for when I have foods I want to heat. Putting the knife, fork, and spoon in between the layers makes so much sense - they won't be lost! The strap around the middle guarantees that all will stay together.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for meals on the go [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this box! It is exactly what I was wanting. I typically bring a dish that needs heating and a salad with me to work and always have to package them in different containers so this is much more convenient for me. This way, I can put my large main meal in the bottom compartment and a salad and fruit in the top two compartments and they are divided. What’s even better is that the compartments are microwavable and dishwasher safe. Unfortunately the lids are not, but I can get past that! The only thing that I don’t like about the box is the utensils that come with it. The fork and spoon are very flat, making it difficult to get much of a spoonful. The fork doesn’t scoop very well without the curvature and the tines are weak at spearing foods. Plastic picnic utensils are better at piercing and spooning food. They are handy to have in a pinch, but would not be my first choice to eat with. Overall, the size is great and the features are very convenient. It also has a handy elastic tie to hold the two components of the box together. I’m really happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for lunches! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how it is stackable and there are utensils too. I don't have to pack plastic spoons or forks. There is a band that keeps it together. Only thing I would recommend not to do is to pack soups or liquids, it would spill.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bento box [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m Always struggling fitting containers into My bag because I take so many because I work long hours. I finally found something very useful that fits all my food in one container and fits in my lunch box as well. Love this product.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not too impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've purchased other containers from Bentgo and loved them, but this one didn't leave me too impressed. I didn't like that the lids individual containers don't tightly seal. Everything is held together by an elastic band that wraps around the containers.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect portion size for teenagers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the perfect lunch box kit for my teenager. There is plenty of room in both containers for several items and that means alot to a teen mom because many teens can really have a hearty appetite so a big plus for me on portion size. The colors choices are awesome. I have this kit in a beautiful blue. There are several more colors to pick from. Bentgo is a name you can trust for products that are user friendly and made to last. It comes with a 2 year warranty, and is FDA approved. The stackable lunch box has one lidded container that is divided into compartments and the other is not divided. One of the lids has a place to snap in the included heavy plastic knife, fork, and spoon. A cute elastic strap holds them all together. It fits perfect in my teens lunch bag. The lunch box is sturdy, stain and odor resistant, and BPA-free. I would recommend this product for anyone needing to take a lunch on the go.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and Handy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this stackable Bento lunch box and love it.It has everything needed to take lunch to work and even includes a knife,fork and spoon!It has two separate compartments(one is divided)that conveniently stack together.It also has a strap to hold it all together.I also love that it's BPA-free.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and Compact [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Be careful opening your Bentgo All-in-one Lunch Box if you are cutting the plastic and cardboard wrapping around it with scissors. I was so excited to get it open, I cut right through the sturdy elastic band that holds this product together. It was completely hidden under the cardboard wrapper. I easily stitched the band back together and after experimenting with it, found that it is essential to making this lunch box leakproof. I filled all 3 sections of this lunch box with water, secured the lids and the elastic band and it did not leak a drop. The hidden cutlery is a nice touch.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Leak-proof and separate containers for wet/dry or hot /cold food. You just need to microwave a hot food container and no need to separate food. I make a lot of rice dishes with spices and usually plastic containers get stains. These containers made with great quality plastic, hasn't absorbed flavors or stains from oily, spicy especially turmeric based food. The seal works very well and my 7-year-old hasn't made a mess in his school bag yet. Very practical and efficient.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bentgo All-in-one Lunch Box (COOL!) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Lunch Box is very attractive and compact. I like the fact the fork, spoon and knife snaps into the lid to prevent it from being lost or misplaced. I stored sauces and fruit cocktail which were well protected by the lid. Not sure I would feel comfortable putting all liquid in the containers. The lid is OK yet don’t feel it is superior to prevent leakage. The containers are made of hard plastic that appear sturdy yet it is quite light. I inserted a turkey sandwich in the large compartment…it fit OK but if you try to put a stacked sandwich it would prevent the lid from closing. The strap was very handy to keep the boxes together. I also see this very useful for folks that need to keep tight portion controls. I also found it easy to pop the food containers into my microwave...everything heated very well and even. I am very pleased with the product…its design and functionality makes it a very attractive option to prepare and serves your meal in an organized manner. These containers make it a quick and efficient way to plan your meals through the week. The Bentgo Lunch Box is a very good product worthy of 4 stars…it would’ve been a 5 star product had the depth of the box allowed for stacked sandwiches.
Date published: 2019-02-24
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_262584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.