Pyrex
Storage Set, Blue Lids, 10-Pc.
Model #
6021224
Item #
836355
Pyrex

Storage Set, Blue Lids, 10-Pc.

Storage Set, Blue Lids, 10-Pc. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_836355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$37.99
In stock
Model #
6021224
Item #
836355

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Pyrex bakeware is durable, transparent for easy monitoring of baking progress and provides good heat conduction for even, consistent baking. Pyrex glass is safe in the oven, microwave, refrigerator, freezer, and dishwasher. Pyrex glass is nonporous, so it won't absorb food odors, food flavors, or food stains. Plastic lids are great for storage in refrigerator or freezer. Includes 1 each: 3 cup rectangular dish, 6 cup rectangular dish, 4 cup round dish, 2 each: 2 cup round dishes (all include matching blue plastic covers). Limited 2 year warranty on Pyrex glass ovenware and limited 1 year warranty on Pyrex parts and accessories. Pyrex glassware is Made in U.S.A.
  • Ideal for refrigerator and freezer storage or taking food on the go
  • BPA free plastic lid is dishwasher safe (top rack only)
  • Nest and stack for easy storage when not in use
  • Non-porous glass wont absorb stains or odors
  • Glass is pre-heated oven, microwave, fridge and freezer safe, & dishwasher safe
  • Made in the USA
  • Limited 2-year warranty
Specifications
Specifications
SKU836355
Weight6.500000
UPC00071160212244
Country of OriginUS
Package Width8.25
Package Length13.0
Package Height6.63
Model Number6021224
BrandPyrex
Manufacturer NameINSTANT BRANDS LLC HOUSEWARES
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage containers I really like it. Perfect sizes for my need. Colorful lids.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These are exactly what I was looking for. My only suggestion would be to put a tab on the lids
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size combinations I've been wanting to ditch plastic for glass which is why I purchased this set.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat storage in frig I purchased these glass storage containers to avoid storing leftover food in plastic. What has turned out to be so nice is the storage containers easily stack and save space in the frig as well as make the frig look appealing and not over jammed with odd shapes and sizes of plastic.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Set Covers All I bought these containers last month to replace an older set that I had for thirty years. The variety of sizes means that I should have my storage needs covered for the next thirty years!!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is the third set of Pyrex storage containers we have purchased. They are so far superior (and safer) than their plastic counterparts. Easy to use and clean, it’s the best way to go.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from lids The lids don't work well: they don't fit the containers - they're loose and don't seal at all. they fall off
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great storage containers I was glad to find this set which allows me to store food in the refrigerator, and then can be heated up in the microwave oven. I used the pyres product for long time. While I love the glass containers, i wish the lid can be made more durable and cheaper for replacement.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food storage! I bought this set after moving and love it! They are easy to wash and keep clean. Very sturdy and well made. I want to buy more of them.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass, Glass, Glass! Bought to replace all the old plastic in my kitchen and am going to buy more.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would give as a gift [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's the perfect assortment of sizes for storing leftovers short term or for freezing✅
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will purchase more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like its versatility
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy another set! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love it! I love storing my food in there and then the fridge keeping it nice and fresh and it's wonderful for heating up food too. The glass keeps the smell from sticking
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I would [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Can use for everything freezer fridge and storage great set I love it
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Glass is best for storage and Pyrex doesn't disappoint!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great starter kit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this as a gift for co worker...he loved it and such a good way to starter kit of glass storage...even better helps the environment by wasting less
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second purchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this for the second time. They are my old reliable, and I needed some extra pieces for meal prepping.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas Gift [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect for a Christmas Gift
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great set for storing food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the set to get for most of you storing needs. Easy to use, easy to clean, absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would not buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The glass and sizes are great. The lids are thin. Nothing like the strength that use to be Pyrex Quality.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would not buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The glass and sizes are great. The lids are thin. Nothing like the strength that use to be Pyrex Quality.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Since these are glass they are non-toxic and safe to use with hot food. They are durable and clean up easily. No complaints. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nontoxic food storage A safe, nontoxic way to store food. I don't want to use plastic because that leaches unto my food.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will but more Great food storage to have handy
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am well satisfied I've been using Pyrex for years. it has never let me down excellent product
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product to store food in refrig or freezer
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The dishes are great but the lids can get warped if they sit under something on the dishrack
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product keeps leftover fresh
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Heatproof, sized right, best fitting lids that are simple to apply and remove
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again Yes I own a lot of Pyrex bowls and I love them
Date published: 2017-12-09
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_836355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]