Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Pyrex
Simply Store Set, Plastic & Glass, 10-Pc.
Pyrex

Simply Store Set, Plastic & Glass, 10-Pc.

Simply Store Set, Plastic & Glass, 10-Pc. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_270395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 21.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$19.99
In stock
Model #
1141155
Item #
270395

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Pyrex 10 Piece Simply Store Set Includes: (2) Pyrex Storage Plus 1-cup Round, Red Plastic Cover, (1) Pyrex Storage Plus 2-cup Round, Red Plastic Cover, (2) Pyrex Storage Plus 4-cup Round, Red Plastic Cover. Microwave, Oven, Dishwasher & Freezer safe vessel Easily nests & stacks with other Pyrex storage, Secure lid for taking food on-the-go, Non-porous Oven Safe Glass for Baking, Glass is stain and odor resistant, Safe and chemical free food storage.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU270395
Weight4.680000
UPC00071160130821
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.88
Package Length13.12
Package Height8.25
Model Number1141155
BrandPyrex
Manufacturer NameCORELLE BRANDS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the Perfect Utilitarin Glass Bowl set I am trying to get away from plastic containers, and the Corelle glass storage container sets are a must have for all kitchens. They come in perfect sizes for work-lunches or dinner left overs; wash up easily, dishwasher safe; can be used in the freezer/microwave; + are strong enough to be transported in my lunch cooler for work. For me, the only drawback are the lid colors, but that's a personal choice; they work terrific.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I wanted smaller, sealable bowls for my husband and me. These are just what I wanted and needed.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food storage I was looking at these for a long time and I am so sorry that I didn’t get them sooner. They keep food fresher, longer and make taking my lunches so much easier.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glassware I bought this set last month. Excellent Deal!! Ther’re no two opinions about the quality and utility of Pyrex food storage containers. They are best. I have been using them since last 20+ years across the globe. My first purchase was in Sydney, Australia
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and Good Quality I bought these to replace all the plastic storage containers we’ve acquired over the years and they are great! I stack them in a cabinet by size (I bought a couple sets) and stack the kids on top so no more digging around to find what I need. Love them!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to any kitchen Wonder little dishes for leftovers! These can be used in the freezer, fridge, & microwave & then washed in the dishwasher! Great product
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Great Quality, 3 convenient sizes. Overall very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The only thing that would have made them Better would be not having 2 smallest bowls shattered.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always happy with glass containers I love using Pyrex products but one problem I had with my new 10 piece set. The lids were hard to put on and hard to take off.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set The ONLY think I would change is adding that middle size so there is 2 of each size. Great price and you can never have too much PYREX!
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Containers! These glass containers are great for mixing and storage. Glass are much nicer than plastic. Nice looking lids too.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love containers I am in the process of replacing all of my plastic food storage containers with glass. These Pyrex ones are excellent. I already had some and was adding this set.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10-piece Pyrex set This was just what I was looking for. Great quality for a better than great price! Side note: the customer service at the True Value in Bayfield is tip-top!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pyrex These were a Christmas gift and was a big hit. Very nice and great price.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these storage bowls! I’m trying to get rid of all plastic storage items and these fit the bill perfectly!
Date published: 2020-12-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_270395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore