Ziploc
Space Bag Variety Set, 6-Pc.
Made in Usa
Model #
70405
Item #
170060
Ziploc

Space Bag Variety Set, 6-Pc.

Space Bag Variety Set, 6-Pc. is rated 1.4 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_170060, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$20.99
In stock
Model #
70405
Item #
170060

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Ziploc, 6 piece space bag variety set, includes: 1 travel, 2 medium, 2 large, 1 extra large reusable, vacuum seal, airtight, watertight design creates up to twice as much storage space, zipper seals easily with sure zip slider, a great solution for storing out of season clothes, protects against dirt, moisture, mildew, bugs & odors.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU170060
Weight1.410000
UPC00031810704055
Country of OriginUS
Package Width6.05
Package Length3.35
Package Height12.2
Model Number70405
BrandZiploc
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good Product BUT! I bought this product last month noticed the XL/LG Cube bags no longer was sealed. I resealed it and let it sit for 10 minutes to see if it was a problem and the bags didn't stay sealed and are damaged maybe I got a bad box!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not reusable I bought the multi-size pack about a year ago. The first trip with the bags was fine. We are volunteers and move every six months to a year. We packed the bags for our next move, and they would not hold. Tried taping what small holes we could find, to no avail. Very disappointed, and will not spend the money to replace.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good product I bought theses bags to help my daughter organize her closet. I filled the bags as dircted, not overfilling, and they didn't keep the tight form. Could have saved money and bought trash bags.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't hold seal I bought these and within a week all had last their sea. I suited all under my bed after vacuuming them thing. They expanded so far I had to remove mays and box Springs to get them out. Totally a waste of money.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality! Purchased the bags that were variety size 6 boxes of them because they're supposed to work! Well my trip from Sd to AZ they didn't hold up at all. My puppy walked across one and it tore. I thought this would make my move easier it didn't. The plastic is to thin and doesn't hold. One wrong move and it rips, tears or comes unsealed it doesn't matter how easy and gentle you care for them.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not durable at all I got the 6 pack with different sizes. Filled up the extra large bag with some clothes and sealed. A few days later I noticed that the bag was no longer compressed. I found small tears in the bag. I used tape to try and seal the tears and attempted to seal again. Today I noticed that the bag isn't compressed. The idea of vacuum sealed bags is great but not using durable plastic isn't ideal. These bags rip.easily even though I've handled with care. Not worth the price and burdan
Date published: 2015-12-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_170060, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]