Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Kitchenaid

Hand Mixer, 5-Speed, White

Hand Mixer, 5-Speed, White is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1346.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1346
  • loc_en_US, sid_165513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$54.99
In stock
Model #
KHM512WH
Item #
165513

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Kitchenaid, White, 5 Speed, Hand Mixer, Slide Control, Ultra Power, Beater Ejector Button & Comfort Designed Handle & Stainless Steel Turbo Beater.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 165513
Weight 3.000000
UPC 00883049271507
Country of Origin US
Package Width 5.5
Package Length 9.3
Package Height 7.7
Model Number KHM512WH
Brand Kitchenaid
Manufacturer Name KITCHENAID INC
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Upgrade I needed a powerful hand mixer and so far this is getting the job done. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love this hand mixer, the color is so elegant!!! I love the speed settings and it swell made [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought accessories for my Ninja Foodi and I love all the gadgets!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a small apartment I bought it a little over a month ago and it’s perfect for baking in a small apartment with little counter space ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this maybe a month ago and I am so glad I did it help baking so much easier and faster the locking cord helps out as well so the cord doesn’t get in the way. Definitely a product needed if you bake a lot.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mixer This is the best mixer beautiful color easy to use fast working its awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! By far my favorite! It’s so quiet, works great and love the color! So glad I purchased! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixer It does a good job. It does what I need Color is great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Handmixer I was not ready to purchase a large stand mixer so this was a great beginning mixer for me. It works like I need it to. I have been very happy with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and affordable Love this mixer. It’s pretty simple and classy at the same time. It works great! Would recommend to anyone looking for an affordable but good quality mixer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient and powerful I have been wanting one for a long time for jobs too small for my stand mixer and winking over heat. Made homemade marshmallows first and they whipped up beautifully. Thanks for the great mixer at a great price KitchenAid [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Price Great size and price. Not very powerful but gets the job done for cookies, potatoes, etc. For the price, a great little hand mixer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! Bought this hand mixer a couple weeks ago and we absolutely love it! The different speeds are nice and the ease of use is fantastic. Love the color options! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So practical What I need it for, it has been more than enough! Additionally the red color is amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand mixer! I had the older model for 25 years and I absolutely loved it. Now I have the new one and so glad they still make this. It's so convenient!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mixer This is a great handheld mixer! Easy to use and priced right. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small, quick jobs This is my second hand held. The switch broke on my first after a few years, but loved it, so bought it again. I love the convenience of this one for smaller, quick tasks, rather than bringing out my 2.5 or 6 QT KitchenAid stand mixers. Not great for heavy or big jobs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good it works well. I wish it came with the 12 tine whisker though. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little mixer Recently purchased this and with the shelter in place from our governor I have been using this mixer more often for cookies, cupcakes and misc items. It is lightweight and convenient and very easy to use, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but powerful Got this for Christmas and love it I have made several cakes, custard pies, cookies and cupcakes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boysenberry - so charming! I have had this hand mixer for about six months and have found it a much improved version of the hand mixers I used as a kid. My stand mixer is needing to be replaced (a classic that I have thoroughly enjoyed for 20 years!) and I thought this might be next color, so I took the smaller investment to check out the color in my kitchen- and to give my stand mixer a break for those smaller cookie batches! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT Excellent power. You can never go wrong with a KitchenAid!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mixer I have no regret in buying this product it works great.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mixer. I bought this a month ago and it has lived up to its expectations. Great mixer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Great value for the money. Seems to be well built! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and terrific service I bought it and had trouble with it. KitchenAid immediately sent a replacement -- no fuss -- and was terrific on the phone. The replacement is excellent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Bought this couple weeks ago and used twice already, just love it. Replaced a Hamilton Beach that was not very old and started smoking trying to make frosting. When I used it it splattered all over the place. My new Kitchen Aid is wonderful to work with so neat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommend had the same hand mixer for many years and won this one in a cooking contest, works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light weight I use my hand mixer daily love it I and its easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY CHEAP KEPT BUYING CHEAPER HAND MIXERS, I HAVE LEARNED MY LESSON THIS IS A WONDERFUL MIXER, TOSSED OUT CHEAP ONES BUT WILL NEVER LOOSE THIS ONE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-19
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1346
  • loc_en_US, sid_165513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.