Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯High order volume has affected shipping options and delivery times, customer service response times, and availability of certain items.

K-Cup Coffee, Eight O'Clock Original, 18-Ct.

K-Cup Coffee, Eight O'Clock Original, 18-Ct. is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 292.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_198574, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$10.99
In stock
Model #
120226
Item #
198574

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
18 count, eight o'clock original coffee single serve k-cup, delicious blend of premium 100% arabica coffee at a medium roast, outstandingly smooth yet full bodied with a complex finish, made with 100% arabica coffee, for use with all keurig coffee brewers.
  • Eight O'Clock Original k-cup
  • Medium Roast
  • 100% Arabica Coffee
  • For use in All Keurig Brewers
  • 18 count box
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 198574
Weight 0.3900
UPC 00099555084054
Country of Origin US
Package Width 5.75
Package Length 3.75
Package Height 5.6
Model Number 120226
Manufacturer Name KEURIG GREEN MOUNTAIN
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been enjoying this brand and medium roast Very well done Eight O'Clock and Keurig. Nice smooth blend and a change from the dark or espresso's that I usually like.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my keurig Always dependable delivery and always consistent flavor
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Coffee grounds not Sure why but when I use the half cafe pods they alway make a cup full of coff grounds in the cup . Just got a mouth full . Yuck it’s a waste to pour it out. It was several pods. How do I get a refund?
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good taste but just a little weak! Very good coffee. It has a very good taste and not weak!
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Coffee Good Coffee good medium roast. Smooth not bitter.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor- would recommend Very recommended. A smooth and satisfying cup of coffee.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products and customer service. Purchase coffee and tea because of the size of boxes, prices and quick shipments.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clogs my Keurig brewer I've never seen anything like this with any K-cup of coffee or tea: Every time I brew a cup of 8 O'Clock Original coffee, it clogs my brewer and tells me to flush out the needle with that orange pump accessory. I even tried brewing through a sieve placed on my cups, but enough sludge goes through the sieve that it makes the last half of the cup undrinkable. I wish there was a way to get my money back. I'm cancelling my automatic deliveries of this item. I like the taste, but it doesn't work in my Keurig.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Eight O’Clock Medium Roast Have been using this for years and beats all others
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee Great coffee, great prices, great service and very fast shipping
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I buy various coffees, but this is the only one my husband drinks. He hates to run out.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from back to basic it was a refreshing change from all the wonderful flavors
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this month ago and absolutely love it. I have one for my house and my motor home both.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coffee just like mom used to make solid, no frills delicious coffee, conveniently shipped from Keurig
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shipping Shipping takes way too long compared to other business who offer k cups
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keurig coffee pods Great coffee/ tea selections and easy to order but can take up to 10 days to receive the order so leave yourself time!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wake up My husband and I adore this coffee. This is how we wake up every morning
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee in the world I've used this coffee for years and love the fact that I can get it delivered to my house
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I do not like the taste or strength I do not like the taste or the strength. I will not be drinking what I bought.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best!! 10 out of 10. Perfect coffee. Tastes like coffee should. No bitterness, even when cold. Made in the large cup setting.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite! We’ve tried lots of different coffees in our 68 years, and Eight O’CLOCK has remained our reliable favorite!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and tasty One of my favorite unflavored coffees~and a great buy on here when I used my points.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morning brew Love the coffee. Wake up every morning looking forward to my coffee
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee I very happy with there service and the many choices that they have.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eight O’Clock coffee I bought this coffee 2 weeks ago and it is really rich in flavor.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee My husband was out of his favorite coffee, and I was able to buy three boxes of Eight O'clock k-pods for my husband. He loves his dark roast coffee. I am just sorry I could not get the other two. I will try again later. Thank you Keurig for offering a variety of k-pod coffee.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee lover I ordered on line and received my box very quickly! I Love my Original Coffee!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavorful and non-acidic Our go-to everyday coffee. Rich body, great aroma, and not too weak or too strong. Makes great iced coffee too!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my coffee Best coffee is my morning 8 o’clock wirh my large kurig pot. Three cups is my morning start. Thank you
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good flavored coffee, slow 2 Brew Love the flavor but doesn't work well with our Keurig machine.
Date published: 2019-09-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_198574, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.