2-Pack Oster Blender Sealing Rings

2-Pack Oster Blender Sealing Rings is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_617795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.89
In stock
Model #
4900-3
Item #
617795

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Set of two blender sealing rings can be used on any Oster blender.
  • Can be used on any Oster blender
  • Peg Pack
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 617795
Weight 0.0300
UPC 00034264001633
Country of Origin MX
Package Width 5.0
Package Length 8.0
Package Height 0.1
Model Number 4900-3
Manufacturer Name SUNBEAM PRODUCTS INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seals Item was as described and actually fit better than the original
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect fit, been using one for several weeks with no problems at all.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Far so Good Sturdy and dishwasher safe. Purchased as spares for new blender.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement seals Fit and worked perfectly in my older blender. Recommended.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with replacement parts Very satisfied with my purchase however my original purchase should not have required this purchase so soon.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 1970s Oster blender is operating. I purchased the kit, bottom, two seals. and blades and they fit like new. The top cap is too large but my old cap is still good. I am greatly impressed that a manufacturer still stands behind a product with replacement parts after 50 years. Thanks you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from blender still leaking blender still leaking even after making sure to buy Oster brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original parts These are exactly like the original ring that came with my Oster blender almost 20 years ago. Glad to find the original parts on this website.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so glad to finally fine these rings- fits my oster blender perfect so glad to finally find them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works! This is a good replacement for the ring that has lasted me over 30 years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. Just received the rings and am looking forward to using my old blender with this new part.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 50 years My sister in law gave me her 50 year old oster/lawnmower lol! The black ring under neath was shot but I couldn't believe I could replace the gasket after all these years. It works great and is spectacular. My 50 year old blender works like a charm!
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Item is exactly what I needed. My 1970 blender functions properly. All I needed was the rubber gasket to keep on using the blender. I am very pleased to know that I can purchase the gasket when needed.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed! I received a pkg of 2 blender sealing rings and found they were either old or mistreated in storage. The packaging material was adhered to the surface of the ring and all attempts to remove it failed. Only one was found to be useful. I am waiting for it to fail.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These Stink, Literally These rings give off a nasty chemical/rubber smell. The old ones that came with my blender never had this problem. The replacements also put a nasty bitter taste into the food showing that they are leaching chemicals into the food. I tried everything I could think of to get rid of the stinky chemicals: soaking in baking soda, soaking in dishwashing liquid, soaking in lemon juice. Nothing worked. After several weeks, the chemical smell was reduced, but the nasty taste is still going in to the food. I had to go back to using the one remaining old ring I had left. Do not buy these. I would suggest to the company that they start making them from food grade silicone or find another source. These are horrible.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I ordered This item was just what I ordered, I almost bought a new blender
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect - saved me from having to buy a new blende I've had my blender for over 20 years. It's perfect, with one exception. It leaks out of the bottom when you use it and would make a mess. I bought the new Sealing Rings and tried one. Now it barely leaks at all. I will need to replace the blade because a small amount of liquid does leak through there but these rings are great and getting two at that price means I can use this blender for another twenty years. The quality is wonderful. Thank you!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oster Blender sealing rings I bought this product due to the fact I had inadvertently lost or threw away the seal ring for my blender. I not only received the package within a few days but was sent an extra package of rings. The product is exactly what I needed and the ordering was really easy.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected Not much to say about this purchase. The rings were what I expected. They were delivered to my neighborhood True Value store in less than five days.
Date published: 2012-12-04
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_617795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.