Melissa & Doug
Wooden Farm Train
Model #
4545
Item #
194747
Melissa & Doug

Wooden Farm Train

Wooden Farm Train is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_194747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$28.99
In stock
Model #
4545
Item #
194747

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Wooden farm train, with colorful engine & 3 interchangeable cars, hours of fun will be provided as the child loads & unloads the train cars & pretends to steer the train.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU194747
Weight2.200000
UPC00000772045452
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.0
Package Length5.5
Package Height21.0
Model Number4545
BrandMelissa & Doug
Manufacturer NameMELISSA & DOUG
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great TOY! I have bought this little train for both grandsons ( age 1 and 3 ). The one year old loves it and the 3 year old has had it for two years now and his mom reports that it is still his "Go to toy." Believe me, this kid has plenty of toys, but he loves his little wooden farm train the best. This is a home run for any little boy and probably a lot of little girls too!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the BEST toys ever! One of the BEST toys ever. My 3 year old grandson still loves his train after two years and has not yet destroyed it. My daughter says it is his "go to toy." We just got one for another grandson who just turned one. he is fascinated by it.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great train and quality! Awesome train - made well and the animals are so much fun - my granddaughter hasn't stopped playing with them
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 1 year old in love with this train My son received this train as a gift for his first birthday and he loves it. The blocks and milk containers fit perfectly in his hands. He endlessly carries around the engine by the silver smoke stack and loves it when you connect the 3 cars so he can pull/push it around.
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend this toy! We bought this at the gift shop in Stone Mountain, Ga. and we just had more fun with it. Our son really enjoyed it! (As well as the other products we've purchased from Melissa and Doug!)
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy Great toy! Our 2-year-old grandson loves it.
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Toy My 18 month old son loves this set. He will always get it out of the toy box- very easy for a child to fit the railroad cars together.
Date published: 2011-11-25
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_194747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]