Pupperoni
Filet Mignon/Bacon Dog Treats, 25-oz.
Model #
10079100836274
Item #
225040
Pupperoni

Filet Mignon/Bacon Dog Treats, 25-oz.

Filet Mignon/Bacon Dog Treats, 25-oz. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_225040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 30.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
10079100836274
Item #
225040

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Pupperoni, 25 OZ, Filet Mignon & Bacon Flavor Dog Treats, Made With Real Beef As The #1 Ingredient & Real Angus Steak For A Taste Your Dog Will Love, Easy To Break Apart For Any Sized Dog.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU225040
Weight1.470000
UPC00079100836277
Country of OriginUS
Package Width8.5
Package Length3.5
Package Height11.38
Model Number10079100836274
BrandPupperoni
Manufacturer NameJM SMUCKER RETAIL SALES
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loved these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loves her treats and I love rewarding her with them! We decided to try this brand and they must taste good because she loves them! The price is also a plus for me and they really go a long ways!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My fur baby loves them. We can say Gizmo you want a treat and he will come running. Most of the time we just pick the bag up and he will come running & jumping. They have a good smell and easy to chew for my senior fur baby. Will be getting more of the different flavors for him to try. The package is great love that it's a resealable bag to keep it fresh.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pup Approved! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product a few weeks ago and my dogs have went nuts over them. I am very picky about the products I give my dogs so I am very happy that they are made in the in the united states. My dogs loved the flavor and have been begging for more. I did buy some more and I was surprised at all of the flavors there are to buy. The smell great and you can tell they are quality treats. I decided not to personally try them but from my dogs salivating when they see the bag I know they are good!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treats for training [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Pupperoni treats are well loved by my canines. We have used them for behavior training as well as field training. The pups think they are pretty tasty. These snacks are bite size enough to reward for a treat, but big enough to let them taste it.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yorkie approved [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little yorkie loved !!! This treat!! It was a little on the bigger side for him but we did end up cutting them in little pieces for easier eating purposes. I must say it’s so good he will even bite my hand to get faster. I would recommend these treats for someone who is just starting to train a puppy since they are so good that it will make them work for it. And they will do it!! Mine almost bit me trying to take it out of my hand.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog just loves this flavor. Without even asking her she is giving me paw as soon as she even sees the bag.I will most definitely be buying more. Thank you for continuing to make safe products. I can not wait for the next flavor.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winston loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 11 month golden retriever can’t get enough of these. He does spins he is so excited, highly recommend! Soft so smaller dogs can eat them but big enough to be a snack for bigger dogs and breeds. Great!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He Wants More! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I got these new Filet Mignon & Bacon Flavor Pup-peroni dog treats and lets just say he devoured 2 in a matter of seconds! This is not a huge dog we are talking about a miniature poodle devouring these snacks within seconds. He loved them so much when I transferred them into his dog treat container he snatched the empty bag off the table and was trying to get more! These are definitely good and Sparkey loves them! Will be buying more soon.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs loved them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was our first time trying out the filet mignon and bacon flavor. Our pups can be finicky so I was curious how they would’ve received. They were almost trampling each other for the next bite. To say they loved them is an understatement. Each time I passed the cabinet where they were stored one or both dogs came running for one more bite!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loves these puperoni treats! I think the flavoring he enjoys. The packaging is nice, the quality in the bag is plentiful. My dog now knows to sit if they bag comes out. He looks forward to these treats and we will continue to use these.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You only have to rattle the package [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Filet Mignon & Bacon Flavor is a treat your dog will love. My dog comes from nowhere when he hears the package.I have his undivided attention until he gets his beefy snack. I never have to call him twice. He really enjoys the filet mignon and Bacon flavor and I bet your pup will enjoy them too.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dog loves it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my little dog loves the pup peroni filet mignon and bacon flavor sticks. i had to break them up for her to eat them but thats ok. i will have to to get more in the future. i recommend them for a great treat for any dog
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Meat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dogs love Pup-peroni! Bacon and steak.....really what more needs to be said! Lol ! I couldn’t get them out of the bag fast enough! I broke them in half for my smaller dog, the bigger dog had his eaten in less than 2 minutes. I stick them in my bag when I go out with my babies to the dog park.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were gotten were gotten for our dog. They absolutely loved the convenience size and the great flavor that these had, Now every time I step into the kitchen they literally follow me and tried to tug at me and take me to the bag.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dogs Favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So far my dog is loving the Filet Mignon & Bacon Flavored dog treats. I have to hide them from him. They are easy to chew and has a good amount of them inside. I love the packsging as well with the cute little dog cartoon on the cover. So far it seems as if my dog is digesting them well. I am pleased.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog is obesssed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I gave him on treat yesterday afternoon when I recieved these in the mail and he literally followed me to the cabinet with them for another one. So opened them and let him have another and I decided to smell them and figure out why....they honestly smell like filet mignon wrapped in bacon...now I didnt try them but u imagine if they smell that well they taste just as good
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pup-Peroni has always been a favorite for our dogs thru the years..The fact that these are made with real steak is added bonus..As soon as they saw the bag they knew it was for them..They appeared to really enjoy this flavor..Will definitely keep these on our grocery list!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs loved these!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got Pup-Peroni Filet Mignon & Bacon Flavor dog treats a few days ago, and my dogs loved them!! They smell really good, and are made with real steak. My dogs "woofed" these delicious treats down, so my guess is they taste really good!! They come in stick form, so can be broken easily or given whole. I would highly recommend these awesome treats to all dog owners!!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pups love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always struggle to find my puppies a good treat since a lot of other treats are super tough on their teeth but these treats are soft enough for my Chihuahuas. They absolutely love these treats which is also surprising since they can be picky about their treats. I really recommend these treats for your pups.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Pet Loves it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My pet really enjoyed the product, she can't get enough of it. Some of the ingredients was a bit iffy to me, but have to do more research on them, but on a surface level they seem harmless. I would buy more of the flavors to try as well.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puperoni [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog is very finicky and a good treat he likes is hard to find. I received my product today. I really made the box it came in sound so exciting to him. I opened the package gave him a stick of the treat, he smelled it and walked away. I pretended I was eating it. Still no reaction. I broke the stick in 3 pieces and placed them on the floor. After about 5 minutes he came over and sniffed them again. Hooray he started eating them and wanted more. I'm sold on this treat.
Date published: 2020-06-20
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_225040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]