Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Miracle-Gro
Water Soluble Miracid Acid-Loving Plant Food, 4-Lbs.
Miracle-Gro

Water Soluble Miracid Acid-Loving Plant Food, 4-Lbs.

Water Soluble Miracid Acid-Loving Plant Food, 4-Lbs. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_142005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
1850011
Item #
142005

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Miracle-Gro® Water Soluble Miracid® Acid-Loving Plant Food is great for use on Azaleas, Camellias, Gardenias, Hibiscus, Holly, Hydrangeas, Orchids, and many others.
  • Helps acid-loving plants thrive
  • Feed every 2 weeks
  • Instantly feeds acid-loving plants for lush foliage and beautiful blooms
  • Feeds azalea, camellia, gardenia, hibiscus, holly, hydrangea, and orchids
Specifications
Specifications
SKU142005
Weight4.600000
UPC00073561850018
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.9
Package Length4.8
Package Height9.6
Model Number1850011
BrandMiracle-Gro
Manufacturer NameSCOTTS MIRACLE GRO
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I used this product on my hydrangeas and the plants are very healthy, I didn't see many blooms this year [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this product on my hydrangeas and the plants are very healthy but I didn't see many blooms this year.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have used Miracle Gro for years. Just put on second time. Flowers look great. This is only fertilizer we will use.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Azaleas, and Hydrangeas beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Put this on my Azalea and Hydrandeas. The plants love it. with in a short time I had more growth then ever
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well on rhododendron plants [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Use Miracid on my Rhododendron plants, plant are responding well, with many more blooms than last year, great for acid loving plants.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this product over the years on holly, azalea, and hydrangea. It never disappoints. This year Spring is taking it's time getting here and I can still see the difference in the holly plants even with the colder nights here lately. My azaleas are budding up even though it frosted yesterday morning. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ Results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have used twice as recommended and the results are as read.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Miracle Gro Miracid [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Miracle Gro Miracid is taking some time to see progress, but I am seeing a little more color.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product does the job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it has been a while since I have used any plant food for my indoor house plants,they all are doing fine up until a few weeks ago,I do not over feed with plant food,the Scotts indoor potting soil that I use seems to carry the energy and food for my plants for quite some time,but when I notice a slight leaf change in color and some leaves starting to fall,it is time for some good plant food.I turn to Miracle Grow Miracid plant food,it has been a few weeks at present and I noticed the 1st week was the turn around,leaves were starting to really perk up deep color was in the picture also,my plants have bounced back big time.As stated before I do not over feed my plants,when its time for feeding they will let you know and that will carry them over till the next time,maybe a little different the way I do it but it all seems to work out well for me,my plants are healthy very nicely done in beautiful pots,pretty much like garden shop products you see at the nursery,I even still have a poinsettia plant going from before Christmas still going strong,but it all comes back to the Muracid by Miracle Grow plant food,oh there are so many other products out there,but I have used Miracle Scotts products for so long,I have no problems,as the old saying goes,if its not broke ,don't try and fix it.This is a very good product the analysis information on the box tells it all a good mix of ingredients,is what counts,with proper watering and the Miracid plant food,you will get very good results,for my money Miracle Grow products have worked for me for many years,this product may cost a few penny's more but you get what you pay for,this product does the job,makes me a happy guy,and the compliments from friends that stop by is very satisfying,I recommend this product, case closed.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked fast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had several plants in house that weren`t looking the best from a long winter without much sun. After applying this product,within 2 days I could tell the difference,my plants look very healthy.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My violets have perked up since using this I love all Scott products as they all ha e worked for me
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of your all time greatest products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product works ware fast and spectualaronders on our plants and flowers, the results
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I cannot comment on your product this year cause up here in Wisconsin we don't plant flower till about the 3rd week of May. But a can comment about past years. We have used this product in years past with great results. We have always had the biggest and most colorful flowers on the block. Use this on a regular base's and you will too.....
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really liked this product.Easy to use and directions are easy to follow.Saw a noticeable difference in finale results.Would recomand for others to use.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I noticed the difference in my plants after the first use.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product gets great results and feeds Acid loving plants with ease.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] really helps the plants.....easy to follow instructions.....highly recommend
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff to green up and feed plants [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] great product..would recommend for any outdoor plants
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy to use and starts to work immediately. Plants greened up in 2 days!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use Easy to use and TAKES CARE of my garden insects!!!
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Sevin I have been gardening for over 40 years. For years I have used liquid Sevin, but went to my local gardening store to purchase more, but all they had in the concentrate was the one that has a measuring device at the top. I have had problems with that type several times and had to cut the top off the container and drain the Sevin out, so I decided to go with your product. Not only do I like the way it is packaged, I use so much less. With half as much chemical, I can treat twice as much. Great buy. I would give it 5 out of 5 stars............... Best buy for your money.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beetle Problem Solved [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always had a problem with Japanese Beetles in my garden. This season I gave the Vegetable & Garden Insect Spray a try. Not only did I apply it in the garden I also gave the lawn a once-over. Here it is the end of July and I have only seen one beetle. Looks like I found the solution to my beetle problem
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It greater than butter yes in deed and it protect my family yes in deed
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Japanese Beetles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easiest way to get rid of Japanese Beetles and other pests. Everyone in our family find it convenient to use.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Veggies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stuff does the job, Easily mixed and does what it is supposed to do Gets rid of the pest
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The best for assuring beautiful flowers..petunias..lilies..roses..all of them!
Date published: 2015-07-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_142005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore