Arrow
Powershot Advanced Forward Action Stapler / Brad Gun
Model #
T50HS
Item #
195835
Arrow

Powershot Advanced Forward Action Stapler / Brad Gun

Powershot Advanced Forward Action Stapler / Brad Gun is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1138.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1138
  • loc_en_US, sid_195835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$34.99
In stock
Model #
T50HS
Item #
195835

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Powershot Advanced Forward Action Stapler, 2 In 1 Heavy Duty Stapler/Nailer Gun, Powerful, Easy To Use Manual Staple Gun, Torsion Drive TM Technology, Pre-Loaded Torsion Spring, Shorter Grip, Easier To Squeeze, Push Handle, Bottom Loaded Magazine, Die Cast Aluminum Housing, Ideal For Insulation Work, Upholstery & Many DIY Projects, Use Standard T50 Staples From 1/4" To 9/16" & 5/8" & 9/16" Brad Nails.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU195835
Weight1.470000
UPC00079055350507
Country of OriginCN
Package Width1.5
Package Length8.5
Package Height10.25
Model NumberT50HS
BrandArrow
Manufacturer NameARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and easy to staple upholstery When you purchase the correct staple refill, it will work like a breeze. Lightweight and easy to charge up. We've upholstered several of our old ottoman and bar height chair. The sound can be a bit loud but you can use ear plugs, for me I'm ok with the sound. Our pets aren't happy with the loud staple gun. So I recommend using in the garage away from your furbabies.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from product works as advertised charge it up and start stapling.I installed 40 pcs of corner bead and 1000 sq ft. of insulation .Stapler shot all staples with no issues.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for seat covers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] lightweight and very easy to use, I will certainly use in the future for various jobs and reccommend it to others
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a variety of crafts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good for frame making. It's so much more comfortable than previous staplers that I bought.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unhappy with the poor construction of this tool. Based on the reviews, experience and really the name, I bought this newer model expecting this basic tool to function. Toted as strongest and best mechanical. I liked not requiring electricity. Got me ... one staple at a time, never 2 in a row and reloading was required after each one. The spring attached to the piece that ejects and drives the brad nail or staple was visibily kinked and came off. Easy fix, if the spring wasn't kinked. Inspecting this product would have let me finish the first project I used it on. The spring never stayed on for more than 2 atempts and never more than 1 staple or nail at a time.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product because I’m getting into rug making and need to staple my canvas / material to the frame (2x4)s , went in without a problem, really easy to use and to load , on the package it shows the different sizes and lengths of staple you can use as well very HELPFUL!!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cordless Liked the cordless feature, made my job go a lot faster. Like it being light weight.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy yet easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this for a multitude of things. From easy home crafts to general repairs around the house. It’s easy to use and not difficult to push down as some other staplers I have.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for reupholstering chairs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to load & use, my grip is not strong so I had some trouble adjusting to stiffness. But eventuallly got it
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used this great tool for arts and crafts Used it in my game room, hung a bunch of pictures and canvas
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for reupholstering my furniture. The TH50HS never once jammed or missed its mark while reupholstering a bed frame head board. Great tool and great price.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for household DIY projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for Household DIY projects! I used it to fix my microwave drawer that came apart.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little stapler for general house use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My parents had a craftsman stapler years ago when i was a kid - and they are helpful for all kinds of quick home DIY stuff. I use this to recarpet and sisal my cat furniture about once a year, which is cheaper than rebuying things and i can recycle scraps. Helps with cable management through the hallways and rooms, keeping things tucked and safe away from the floors. Used to fix mirrors, picture frames, ikea furniture.... think these are a great must have tool for new home owner/renters who have a can do attitude!
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for insulation This stapler worked very well for the addition of insulation to our whole attic. It made the job alot easier. I would highly recommend this staple gun to anyone needing a handy comfortable staple gun.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for attaching things to wood. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had to install some plastic vents in the attic. Stapler worked just as advertised. Had zero issues with staples jamming or penetrating 2x4 supports. As long as the face was perfectly flush to the work surface, things went spectacular. Takes a little effort to squeeze but that was only apparent because I was stretched out laying down and uncomfortable in the attic!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Putting up screen for porches [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is made light with plastic but also has a metal frame to make it verisitile. The staple holder does not come out so you wont lose it
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this gun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So easy to use and was a great purchase. Wife can easily run trigger. Easy to shoot
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi-purpose stapler! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Surprisingly powerful stapler. Easy to load, staples and brad nails (I've only used it with staples so far.) Lightweight and easy to fire, this has been very handy for refinishing furniture and installing insulation.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for stapling insulation between the studs. We used the Arrow staples to install insulation to the ceiling and walls. Great product and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stapler worked great!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The stapler worked great while while PVC Shower Liner. It's handle was comfortable to use and its new design makes it look modern and slick!!!
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It loads easy and works well. A little hard to squeeze trigger to activate. Replaces my lost stapler.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for reupholstering furniture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The T50 HS is good for reupholstering and super easy to use. This is my second one but I only had to purchased a second one because I can’t find my first. Highly recommended 1117
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for craft projects Easy to use...for simple projects! Stapler is easy to use and easy to insert staples into it.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanging plastic winterizing sun porches. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great handling! Even after a few hours of hanging plastic it never felt heavy or uncomfortable. It never misfired not jammed, which is priceless when working by yourself. Even dropped it a few times and still kept working. This was not a small job. Used up close to 3500 Staples!! Will never buy any other brand!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great for hanging Christmas lights Bought this stapler for hanging Christmas lights. My grandson was able to use it with no problem.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent to secure wire to fence Needed to secure wire to my fence. Super easy to use and light weight! Powerful too. Did not jam once! Perfect tool to have around. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought to install quarter round in our remodeling of the kitchen and has been absolutely wonderful. Amazing Tool addition for anyone who is into diy
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For drywall [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was recommended by a friend. Works like a charm. You won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FRAMING [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had some prints and decided to mount them on a wooden frame. After stretching the canvas, the power stapler did an awesome job.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for powerful stapling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I needed staples to go flat into the wood it had the power
Date published: 2021-11-13
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1138
  • loc_en_US, sid_195835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]