Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Command
Party Balloon Buncher, 3-Pk.
Command

Party Balloon Buncher, 3-Pk.

Party Balloon Buncher, 3-Pk. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_191438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.99
Out of stock
Model #
17801CLR-ES
Item #
191438

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
Command, party balloon buncher, damage free hanging, holds strongly, removes cleanly, includes 3 bunchers, 4 clear strips.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU191438
Weight0.050000
UPC00051141399331
Country of OriginMX
Package Width4.31
Package Length1.1
Package Height6.75
Model Number17801CLR-ES
BrandCommand
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool! I won a box full of Command Products entering a contest. I had no idea they even made this? I used it last night for a birthday party- I was amazed!!!! This is so very neat!!!! It worked great. I am so excited to use the other products when we finish the remodel of the house, and I will be sure to let everyone know how each has worked out. I do have to say I had no idea all the different types of products they had for so many different uses.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command Party Balloon Bunchers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received my 3M free sample product to evaluate. I used them at a bridal shower for a friend and used these bunchers. they held up perfectly. These things were absolutely wonderful! no mess when taking down. I totally recommend for your next party.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the balloon bunchers (wished they had been around when my kids were little)they are so easy to use we actually used them for my birthday-we had balloons with LED lights in them and they looked so cool. These would be awesome for any party-I would like to cluster them to make a flower-I dont see why they wouldn't work on a ceiling too.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this product allowed a clean look and was easy to use.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Please make them in bigger sizes (to hold more balloons and in multi-packs. Great help for our party-went up easily and came down easily!
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Party Balloon bunchers as a sample. What a fun product. It works great. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ingenious! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is really ingenious, it makes decorating with balloons super easy! Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Recognition [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My sister is a real estate agent, and the week I received my samples, she needed something to identify an open house that she was hosting. We used the balloon bunchers with no fear of damaging their exquisite door! In addition to being damage-free, they made a statement entrance!!
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Using the party balloon buncher was super easy and it instantly dressed up the birthday party room! I'm so glad they made these! My only word of caution is to be careful slipping the balloons into place since the plastic surrounding those spots are sharp. I didn't have any balloons pop but I can see it happening. Great decorating tool!
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ball on holder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You can use two ways just balloons or add more balloons with a little string for a bigger bunch
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brillant Idea!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Why didn't any one think of this sooner? And it's such a simple design too. Holds the balloons perfectly and no more getting shocked because you had to rub the balloon in your hair long enough to create static (which never lasted the length of the party anyway.)
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No need for Helium Balloons [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the balloon bunchers free from GM to try. Getting ready for a party is time consuming. The worst part is the last minute running around. One stop I didn't need to make was for the helium balloons because I used the BALLOON BUNCHERS with a package of balloons instead. Each little buncher help three balloons neatly and were hung on the wall with 3m adhesive. They looked great on the wall and the buncher was not visible. After the party, the bunchers came off the wall with ease. Great idea, cost and time saver.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balloon clusters heaven [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the balloon bunchers free from 3m just in time for my nephews graduation party that I helped decorate. These balloon bunchers are so quick and easy to hang balloons I had to go and buy more because it made everything faster. Usually I have to knot the balloons and make a bunch of clusters and by the time i'd finish my fingers would be aching. This command product saved me pain and time to enjoy the party even more. I wount be dreading clustered balloons anymore thanks to this product!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you, Command! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the "Balloon Bunchers" sample for free from 3M to review. Luckily, I had a Bridal Shower to host!!!! These worked out GREAT! They made the decorating AND clean up soooo much easier! It was so nice to not have to use thumb tacks or tape! I have used Command products for years, and they have never let me down! Their product is truly damage free! I've used their adhesive many times on walls, paint, glass, etc., and it always comes off so easily, without leaving a residue or peeling the paint! I would highly recommend any of their products for strong, damage-free hanging!
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genius idea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There's always that moment when you are prepping for a party and someone asks to help, you hand them the tape and they try to tape up some balloons to the walls. Most of the time it's just plain unsuccessful and the balloons fall down. Genius idea Command! This party decoration line will make this a breeze. Refills make is reusable for the next shower or party. 3M sent me these free samples to evaluate.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Idea! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This makes bunching balloons so easy and it's reusable. I used them at my church for an event and it's great because they're clear, so we just left them up on the wall for the next event!
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A must for any party , celebration, or other event.
Date published: 2014-09-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_191438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore