Windex
Outdoor Window & Surface Cleaner, 32-oz. Concentrate
Windex

Outdoor Window & Surface Cleaner, 32-oz. Concentrate

Outdoor Window & Surface Cleaner, 32-oz. Concentrate is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_604006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
10122
Item #
604006

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Windex® Outdoor Multi-Surface Concentrated Cleaner comes in a special package that attaches to your garden hose and is great for outdoor touch-up cleaning. Just attach to hose and spray! Windex® Outdoor Multi-Surface Cleaner uses a sheeting action to clean surfaces.
  • Easy to Use.
  • Concentrated Formula.
  • Tough on Outdoor Dirt.
  • Sheeting Action For A Streak-Free Shine.
  • Won't Harm Plants, Siding Or Plastic.
  • Sprays Through Screens.
  • Not Recommended For Automobiles.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU604006
Weight2.600000
UPC00019800101220
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.0
Package Length2.9
Package Height10.3
Model Number10122
BrandWindex
Assembled Width5.0
Assembled Length10.2
Assembled Height2.5
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have used the product for years I have an A frame with lots of glass, much of which is up high. Windex outdoor works beautifully. Turn to "soap" the windows with a hard stream; turn to rinse with clear water. Done. Only wish it were not so expensive.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've used Windex Outdoor I've used Windex Outdoor for years. It's easy to use and is effective. Like this product we would purchase it again.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cleaning product to Good cleaning product to use: very clean and nice product to use if your on a budget:
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product. The price Great product. The price point is fair, the product is fairly easy to find in stores. I definitely recommend this product. It works ok, but nothing like actually wiping down of course.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I love this product because it is available it is not surprised at all and it's due a perfect work
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty amazing stuff! It Pretty amazing stuff! It really cleans window with just a hose no wiping necessary for a presentable clean.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only way my The only way my outdoor windows are getting clean. It's so easy to use and really does a great job
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how easy I love how easy this product is to use. Such a good idea! Definitely saves me time by not having to wipe everything down.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this I absolutely love this item. For me this is a go-to staple that I lean on time and time again. When you're a full time mom and full time worker you look for items that provide quality and help save you time. I highly recommend them to anyone that is skeptical you will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Windex is my favorite Windex is my favorite go to when I want to clean all my mirrors and laptop. Works great everytime is super affordable and is a must have around my house at all times. It leaves my mirrors looking clean and brand new. Recommend to everyone
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love windex!! My I love windex!! My mom always used it since I was a kid. I've tried other brands but they don't compare to Windex!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This worked really well This worked really well to clean my Windows. I hooked it up to my hose and sprayed everything down. Made it super easy. I recommend this.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! It's I love this! It's easy to use and is my go to every spring to get my windows and screens clean. Let's face it, getting clean windows is difficult. I usually have streaks and miss spots. This is so easy to use, hook it up to your hose and your ready to go.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a classic this is a classic cleaning product and I don't change it. It leave all mirrors squeaky clean. Pro tip: wipe your mirrors with news paper.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this product I use this product every spring and fall for my hard to reach high outside windows and some of the windows that are harder to reach due to shrubs or plants. It does a wonderful streak free job. Dries quickly and doesn't harm anything from deck furniture, plants, grass or shrubs. Everything is sparkling and clean. It it also reasonably priced. No need for ladder. Just hook it up to your hose and start cleaning.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Windex is the only Windex is the only brand I use on my glass surfaces. It's the only thing that doesn't leave them looking streaky. I use it on windows, glass tables, mirrors. I love it and will always keep repurchasing it
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better than nothing but Better than nothing but not as good as washing the windows by hand. I do recommend a good high pressure hose.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This Windex is Really This Windex is Really good I don't really recommend you guys use a paper towel because it will leave a paper towel residue on your windows 
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG. This bottle gets OMG. This bottle gets the job done!! I clean my sliding doors and windows around the outside with just one bottle. One of my favorite things is that you just add it to your water holes .
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would NEVER buy this product again. OMG this product is terrible. I have so many spots on the outside of my windows that I cannot remove. I tried regular window cleaner after the failure of the outdoor sprayer. Still have spots, they are NOT on the inside of my windows. Streaks and spots.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont waste your money This product is bogus waste of money. We had to redo all our windows all over again.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this I have used this product for quite some time to reach large windows I am unable to reach otherwise. Altho' it does not do a perfect job, it is the best way I have found to wash these large windows. However, I have been unable to locate this product in any of the stores where it was usually found. I have been told it has been discontinued. Is this true? If not, where can I find it? I live in The Villages, Fl. If this is true, I am really disappointed because I have no other way of reaching these windows
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would not buy this product again. I have used this product since it was new on the market and always had good luck with it. This year it left my windows streaked and far from clean. They all need to be rewashed now. I actually feel like they look worse than they did before.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband bought this My husband bought this during the spring when we were getting our outdoor area ready for the season. This is a concentrated formula with a powerful nozzle and sturdy sprayer. It reaches where you need it to without a lot of spraying and spraying. Plus no streaks on the windows!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is awesome This stuff is awesome to clean off the outside of your house itself, the windows the walkway the driveway , you name it. I've bought it several times and will continue to.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I purchase this every I purchase this every spring to clean the outdoor side of the windows on our house. It seems to do the trick but I have to say it is not totally streak free. On the first floor I wipe off the windows after cleaning and they are fine. On the second floor I would have to use a ladder (I don't) I can see streaks after the glass has dried.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is very convenient This is very convenient to attach to your house and let the spray do the work for you and it does work Gets into places I can't reach
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cant go wrong with cant go wrong with good ol windex leaves windows and mirrors squeaky clean with no streaks
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again if I could find it. Did a great job on my windows and screens. Saves a huge amount of time and effort.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had streaks and film left behind I followed the instructions exactly and ended up with windows that look worse after cleaning them twice with this product. Don't waste your money.
Date published: 2020-07-24
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_604006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore