HomePointe
Oscillating Stand Fan, 3-Speeds, White, 16-In.
Model #
FS40-19MW
Item #
164550
HomePointe

Oscillating Stand Fan, 3-Speeds, White, 16-In.

Oscillating Stand Fan, 3-Speeds, White, 16-In. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_164550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$36.99
Model #
FS40-19MW
Item #
164550

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Homepointe, 16", White, 3 Speed, Stand Fan, Line Grill, Round Base, Oscillating, Height & Tilt Adjustable.
  • 3 speed settings
  • round base
  • oscillation
  • height and tilt adjustable
Specifications
Specifications
SKU164550
Weight8.800000
UPC00052088877371
Country of OriginCN
Package Width4.7
Package Length18.3
Package Height22.9
Model NumberFS40-19MW
BrandHomePointe
Manufacturer NameHOMEPOINTE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice fan! I have two of these fans in my apartment. One in the bedroom and the other in the living room. These fans are really well made for the money! The materials used are all of good quality (much better then my old Lasco fans) the fan blades are well balanced and best of all these fans run year round with out shaking themselves to pieces like my old Lasco fans used to. The base is nice and heavy making for a sturdy unit. The overall wind output is pretty good, it's not a hurricane but a strong breeze that quickly gets air moving while not creating a whole lot of noise, these fans just have your typical "white noise" from the blades with a very slight bit of old-school motor hum. Two things I do like is the low energy consumption and the nice mechanical buttons these fans have, I prefer this over electronic micro switch buttons that will possibly fail in a short time. Overall I do like these fans allot, they're very affordable and they're made from good quality materials that appear to have been made with care instead of being quickly slapped together like my old over priced Lasco fans.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oscillating fan Not only a great fan, also a great sale price. I ended up buying 2 of them for my house!!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from don't bother fan blows up in the air.adjustment screw adjusts then after a few minutes it goes back into pointing up.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, great price. Very stabile base. 16 inch blades are adequate for bedroom use.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oscillating Stand Fan Needed another standing fan and the price was right.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I WAS BLOWN AWAY! Sturdy construction. Unlike several, similar fans which I tried, it is constructed mostly out of metal, including the cage. It has three power settings (and an "OFF" button), but I rarely need to go beyond level 1, as this provides good circulation, even on a hot, stuffy day. Overall, powerful and quiet. The price was low so I bought a second one. Out of the four fans I tried, this was superior and I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fan I couldn't pass up the sale price, just what I looking for to replace a really old fan !
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fan for a good price Bought this for my small apartment bedroom and it works great!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing Relief This fan has helped me beat the heat this summer! I prefer a fan that oscillates but also blows steadily in one direction. It did not mention this on the box or directions but I found it also has that feature. You must select one of three speeds each time you use since it does not have a separate on/off switch. Overall, very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price I bought one of these fans a couple of months ago and was so impressed I had to get another. It moves air very well and it is very quiet, even at high speeds. A fantastic deal at the regular price and even better on sale. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Quiet! I read the reviews on this fan and they were true. Very quiet fan with a lot of power. Very happy with it and got it at an excellent price.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have really enjoyed this fan, but now I need the fuse and cannot find it anywhere
Date published: 2016-05-02
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_164550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]