Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Duracell
Optimum Alkaline Batteries, AAA, 12-Pk.
Duracell

Optimum Alkaline Batteries, AAA, 12-Pk.

Optimum Alkaline Batteries, AAA, 12-Pk. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 295.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_255012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$16.99
In stock
Model #
032665
Item #
255012

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Duracell Optimum alkaline batteries can deliver Extra Life is some devices, or Extra Power in other devices (vs. Coppertop AAA). Optimum Batteries contain a new slider pack with a resealable storage tray that provides a more organized way to store your batteries.
  • Proprietary cathode with two active ingredients
  • Resealable package for convenient use - just peel, then reseal
  • Storage tray to help keep your batteries protected and organized
  • Our highest energy disposable AAA
Specifications
Specifications
SKU255012
SizeAAA
Weight0.320000
UPC00041333032665
Country of OriginUS
Package Width6.0
Package Length0.5
Package Height5.25
Model Number032665
BrandDuracell
Manufacturer NameDURACELL DISTRIBUTING NC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Currently using these AAA batteries with my tv remote control and they work as expected.changes channels fast and they last longer than my regular batteries.very satisfied and i will continue to buy them for everything in my house that requires batteries.long lasting and ready for emergencies.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so far working great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] iI received Duracell Optimum 1.5V Alkaline AAA Batteries, Convenient, Resealable Package, 4 count about a month ago and have put them into my TV remote, we will see how long they last for. I am confident these will last a long time
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite batteries! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They last the longest out of other brands I’ve used, and arrive in a resealable package which I so very much appreciate!! Duracell has always been a great brand but the Duracell Optimum just takes it to the next level for me.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great packaging [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for all of our streaming devices for the TVs. These batteries so far have not proven to be easy to run down. We have 4 streaming devices plus our actual tv remotes with each one. So far so good. I would purchase in the future
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So fancy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the fanciest batteries i've ever had! Not that there's a need for fancy batteries, I just want ones that are going to last. If you're going to be putting these in something fancy and you want the full experience these fit the bill. the packaging is even fancy. I put these in a keypad doorknob, I bought the nicest batteries I could find because it's such a pain to switch them out.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long last battery, great packaging [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great battery! I love the packaging. I wish all batteries were packaged like this. All you do is peel back the covering and you have your battery. Also, it’s resealable! I really like that the packaging is stackable and flat on the top. I used double aa’s in a multicolor nightlight. This light is on all the time and has been for almost over a month. It is still going strong. This a great product! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't have enough! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With a toddler in the house, you can't have enough batteries in the house for toys! Love having a stash of these Duracells in the closet. They've held up well with prolonged use, and I like that the package is resealable for easy storage.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using these batteries in my wireless mouse for my laptop. I use my laptop for school and work and I'm always replacing the batteries after two weeks. I've been using my mouse for about a month now and it's not showing any signs of slowing down.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these batteries a few weeks ago, put a couple in the tv remote and it's been working great. The remote seems to light up brighter than it did with the batteries I had in it. Although I haven't been able to test longevity of the battery, I believe these will last longer than the last brand I used.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live in the country so there are no street lights near our property when I walk my dog. I walk him a couple of times every night and I use a very powerful flashlight so they need to be replaced every three weeks or so. I’m going on the fourth week without having to change the batteries with these Duracell batteries...amazing! Also loving the resealable detail. It’s nice not having loose batteries all over or batteries falling out of opened boxes!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will never buy “store” brand again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The resealable package makes it easy to get in and out of. It also prevents batteries from rolling around your battery drawer. I absolutely notice a difference in battery life with these verse the store brand.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Duracell AAA batteries are long lasting and my go to brand for all the remotes in my home. Most other brands I need to change the battery two to three times more often than Duracell which has led me to always purchase Duracell. This brand has been around a very long time and will continue for years to come since they make a great product that outlives the competition.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yes! Finally a battery in packaging that is not a fight to get into. I can easily get what I need and reseal the package! To be honest I have not noticed a difference in the quality or longevity of the battery life. Still, it is a huge plus to be able to reseal the package after use!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had these for a few weeks now. I put them in my mouse and use it for gaming. Typically my regular batteries last a few weeks to a month. These batteries have already lasted for a few weeks and they haven't lost a bit of charge! I am impressed. I would definitely buy again. The packaging is nice and easy to open for those with fragile hands. It's not like regular battery packaging. Overall, I say great batteries!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These batteries work great for all sorts of electronics in my house from my kids video game controllers to the TV remotes. The longevity of life in them is amazing they really do last forever which is great!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great battery! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As usual Duracell doesnt disappoint. Great battery life. Great performance and I am loving this resealable package!!!!! I dont know why this wasnt a thing before. It is nice and sleek and very attractive. Plus it makes sense!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got to sample these from Tryit and was asked to write a review. I used these in my sons portable nebulizer. They seem to be holding a great charge and have lasted for the last week of him using his nebulizer. This is a name I trust and has been around a long time.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting battery! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We started using the optimum and won't go back! It seems to be one of the longest lasting batteries we have owned, I love the ease of the resealable package as well since they all go in our drawer and half of the time roll out and get lost in the mix. These batteries are great and reliable, can't go wront.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these for my mouse on my laptop that I always forget to turn off when I am done using it so I go through a lot of batteries! I am still on 2 of the 4 so holding up pretty darn good! I really like the reasealable package they come in , that is super handy.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hands down best battery ever used! I always thought a battery was a battery and didn’t matter what brand you bought untill I received these! This whole time I thought it was my remote going bad, thought I was gonna have to buy a new remote because I just replaced the batteries, of course they were cheap ones. From now on this is the brand I’ll be using!!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh, boy- the power!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We use batteries at my house like they’re going out of style. I’ve slowly realized it’s worth it to put a little more into your battery budget. With these batteries, I’ve got amazing power for my flashlights (our power goes out more often than I’d like...), my grill, and several other things around the house. They’re so much better than off branded batteries, but now- they come in a resealable pack!!! Now we won’t have to search the house for the batteries!! This is such a convenient feature! Thanks, Duracell for a great battery, and a pack we can keep up with!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AAA batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used my batteries for my kids toy. It's a brand that is reliable and last longer than others. It came in handy when needed. It have the positive and negative sign so you'll know which way to input the battery without any problems. You never go wrong with having batteries on the go when your little one's toys battery has died..
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Packaging [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Duracell batteries always seem to last the longest out of any brand I've used so they are my go to option. The new resealable packaging is great because the batteries don't end rolling all around my junk drawer. I would really like the resealable packaging for a larger quantity.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last longer batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This batteries is so perfect because its last very long time. Aside from I trust the brand. The case that comes along with it is just a bonus to make it easier to keep and bring wherever you go for no hassle to look for it when you need it.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Duracell optimum 1.5v alkaline is good quality batteries that last longer. It comes with a very nice plastic case which is also perfect to bring for travelling. Makes it easier to store and find batteries this way. Im loving it.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These batteries look a little different than the older Duracell but they seem to perform very well. There is nothing worse than putting new batteries into something and it not working or it doesn't work for long. It seems to give the item more power when I used it in a razor and it lasted longer than I expected. I will be getting more to replace what we have in our other devices now.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works there same as normal battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using this on a mirror for my girl for a couple weeks. The battery is already have dimmed out the light. The batteries don't seem to have any higher function or longer function compared to a regular Duracell. I wouldn't go out of my way to get these batteries. I would just get regular duracells
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra life [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These batteries are a step up from all others. Duracell is a great brand anyway but they improved their performance with these. I put them in a remote control that eats batteries in a matter of a few days. These are still going strong a week later. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell for extra long [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great battery for high drain houses. I'm embarrassed to say that I had never paid attention to how long batteries work. These little things beat out the batteries I've been buying for months at the grocery store. They haven't died yet. Easy to read directions and clearly marked plus and minus signs.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My wife has batter candles that drain batteries so fast. We are usually changing them out every month. So far these batteries have outlasted all the others. Also we really like the resealing bag so batteries are not all over the storage box.
Date published: 2020-10-27
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_255012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore