CorningWare

Pop-Ins Mug, Vented Cover, 20-oz.

Pop-Ins Mug, Vented Cover, 20-oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 149.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_428623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Special Price $8.49
In stock
Regular Price $9.99
Save $1.50 (15%)
Model #
1035985
Item #
428623

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 4.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
Corningware, 20 oz, pop-ins mug, large capacity stoneware mug perfect size for heating soups & chili as well as beverages, vented plastic cover is leak proof & has a steam vent.
  • CorningWare Pop-Ins French White 20-ounce Ceramic Mug with Blue Vented Plastic Cover
  • Durable stoneware material designed for use in oven, microwave, refrigerator, and freezer
  • CorningWare material resists chipping and cracking
  • Non-porous surface does not absorb food odors, flavors, or stains
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 428623
Weight 1.0000
UPC 00071160308015
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 2.63
Package Length 2.67
Package Height 1.1
Model Number 1035985
Brand CorningWare
Manufacturer Name CORELLE BRANDS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased for Christmas gifts I already own two. My adult lkids were here awhile back and loved them so I purchased these for Christmas gifts! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy again! Christmas gift! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for soup My husband loves these for his soup. Easy to heat up in the microwave. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product. We use them all the time. I like the lighter weight compared to some others I have and use. A favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love these mugs..... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! I would definitely buy again! Use this mug for soup during lunch at work, perfect for heating in the microwave! Nice looking as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mugs Love these mugs, comfy in the hand to eat our favorite soups❤️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from G I ordered four of these for a Christmas present and unfortunately one arrived broken [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't leak I use this for soup and chili to take to work for lunch. It's perfect because it doesn't leak!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy Perfect size and durability [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient! Very convenient to bring to work. Big enough for a lunch serving of soup or casserole... The lid fits securely. #sweepstakes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mug Great mug for soup, etc [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again. Great for soups and sack lunches. Convenient for taking leftovers to work. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy it again I use it for my oatmeal in the morning! Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wouldn't buy again. the mugs are great but just to large. 10 ounces would better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great microwavable mug Purchased this mug a while ago and liked it for packing lunches for work. Dropped it but was able to find another online - lucky for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mug Love, love, love this mug. I use them for ice cream, soup, hot chocolate, etc... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love these meal mugs! Have had two form many years and needed more! Great for soup and cereal! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mugs EVER! I love these mugs sooo much! They fit a can of soup perfectly. Had them for years and just bought some more
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would confidently recommend Good value, just as advertised and perfect for my breakfast in a mug recipes!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for planning ahead These mugs are wonderful for single serving leftovers or soups. They freeze & heat easily.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these mugs! Love these mugs! Bought them to replace some I had that were not microwave safe. They are the perfect size for soups and chili.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes - I would definitely buy them again ! I use it for coffee, soup, and reheating food in the microwave. I love these mugs !
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely would buy again Very handy to take to work
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy the product as needed Cook oatmeal in the morning
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, I would buy this mug again! I'm in love!!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mug Perfect size and love that I don't have to take the whole top off to heat.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacements I've had these for years... Somewhere along the line I lent out and never saw again. I've missed them; I recently replacements. They are perfect for oatmeal, soup, chili. I make batches; warm up and they're ready to eat.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it. Good design and materials.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mug Love it. Husband uses on every day. Love the fact it is oven safe.
Date published: 2019-03-10
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_428623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.