IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Green Thumb

Green Thumb Hot Water Rubber Hose, 5/8-in x 25-Ft.

Green Thumb Hot Water Rubber Hose, 5/8-in x 25-Ft. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 427.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_137885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.99
In stock
Model #
137 885
Item #
137885

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
A premium rubber hose that can take the heat up to 160 degrees. Can be used for hot and cold water applications. Sometimes the right hose is all you need to get the heavy work done. Available in multiple sizes, Green Thumb USA made hoses are always engineered with you in mind.
  • All rubber construction for hot (160°) or cold water use
  • Rigid sleeve prevents kinking at the faucet
  • Leak proof and crush resistant couplings
  • Reinforced construction for durability
  • Made in USA with lifetime warranty
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 137885
Weight 4.5000
UPC 00052088077450
Country of Origin US
Package Width 12.5
Package Length 12.5
Package Height 3.8
Model Number 137 885
Brand Green Thumb
Assembled Width 11.25
Assembled Length 11.25
Assembled Height 3.5
Manufacturer Name GREEN THUMB
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: This product contains chemicals known to the state of california to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I bought this a week ago and used it for my jacket that I had stained with red hair dye. As soon as I poured this on the stained area it came off. I haven’t even started cleaning it yet or anything. I was so impressed! Definitely recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful product This product suppose to be safe for colors. I can’t even count the number of clothing this product have destroyed. It does remove the stain, sure it does. But it leaves it’s own stain like from the bleach that you can never remove that. Awful product, just awful.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Stain Remover Friends ask,”How can you trust Clorox on colors?!?” I explain when you pour it on stains, even blood or grass stains, it outlines & covers are in white. You can scub or just let it sit - stains GONE before clothes, sheets hit the tub!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I've been using this product for a while now and honestly I'm in love with it! I have a toddler who is constantly spilling things on his clothes and this product removes the stains right off! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men’s work clothes have NEVER been cleaner I purchased this about three months ago now. My fiancée is a truck driver. he gets sweaty and sometimes has weird random stain. This Clorox removes EVERY stain. Sweaty ring around the collar, dirt and grime from the trailers, and the occasional lunchtime spill are quickly forgotten. Pair with your favorite laundry detergent and you’ve got an absolute winner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time user I bought this yesterday, this morning I decided to use it on a new shirt I just purchased. I brought a Ralph Lauren Polo shirt for my husband. I inadvertently grabbed some cloths to wash and I grabbed his new shirt. Tags was still on the shirt. It came out on my cannery yellow shirt. Today I pre-treated, washed the shirt using the Clorox 2 bleach. It turned out without any trace of the tag. This is an excellent replacement for Smart Bleach. This is awesome! I have pictures to prove it.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves our money I have been buying this for months now because every other stain remover doesn't work as well. It has saved a number of my kids new school clothes and a lot of my husband work clothes. Between four kids and my husband a farmer it has gotten out all types of stains that other wise would have ruined them so thank you!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved My Daughters Brand New Cheerleading Socks My daughter is a senior in high school and continues to find new ways to create the worst stains. I had just gotten her a few new pairs of the white knee socks with yellow stripes along the top that is part of her cheerleading uniform for christmas, and I specifically told her to PLEASE not wear them without shoes to keep them clean. Well.. someone forgot to pack their shoes for practice and instead of practicing in her sandals, she practiced on the dirty gym floor in her brand new socks! The bottoms looked like she was kicking coal. I thought for sure they were ruined. Thankfully Clorox 2 did the trick as always and got those awful stains out and saved the yellow stripes!! From now on I’ll be making sure those sneakers are in her bag!!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from towel had pink areas after washing with this I have used this product for years with good results. I recently bought some new towels(tan). When I washed them -some areas were turned a pink color. What happened, as they weren't cheap ones?
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy it! It will destroy your clothes I bought it for protect the color of my clothes. The result is my clothes got bleached and the solid color became uneven color. Don't buy it!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Greater Went thru my first and second spray bottles in San Antonio and came to Arlington and could not find this bottle. Seems you have updated the container. So happy to go online and find where I can buy more and more of this product. It really works great on stains.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My wife had some shirts that where five years old and looked pretty dingy, but didn’t want to give them up. I bought your Clorox 2 it took about six or seven washings but they look like new again. I now use it with everything. Thanks for making something that lives up to what you say. Form bright and clean in Texas.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick set in stain on Favorite Jeans I bought this product at a discount store, thinking I would try it on a pair of jeans that had lipstick stains on them. I left a lipstick in a pocket in the dryer. It got all over a lot of items, but these jeans were a favorite pair. I tried other stain removers and two stain removers together. Letting them pre soak and nothing worked. I got this product, pre soaked as suggested and washed them. I was astounded when I took them out of the wash and the stains were gone! I would recommend this to anyone with a set in stain. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Huge Disappointment I have used and adored the "Free & Clear" version for years - until my last purchase, an obvious "formula change" After the very 1st use of this I broke out in hives after using this in version. Nothing else has changed in my other detergents and I can no longer use this and am telling all my social network that you have ruined a wonderful product - DON'T BUY THIS, IT IS NOW A VERY DIFFERENT PRODUCT!!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Set in stains This product does not seem to remove set in stains very disapointed. :(
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox is the best I'm going back to Clorox 2 again and this time I'll keep using it from now on.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stains gone Actually I purchased this at a thrift store. Bottle was unopened so I thought I would give it a try. Have a sweatshirt that I really love but it was full of stains. Thought about throwing it until I found this bargain at the thrift store. Soaked the sweatshirt in Clorox using the hottest water possible. Let it sit overnight. Next morning washed it as usual dried it and guess what I have my favorite sweatshirt back. Going to look in the closet for more stains!,,,, thank you clorox
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! Christmas Eve 2017. I had an emergency stain removal problem tonight...red wine was spilled on a 30-year-old Christmas white cotton table runner. I checked online for recommendations to remove red wine stain...I opened the Clorox site and saw the video for removing red wine from a colored fabric. This runner has red and green embroidered designs on it so using regular bleach was out. We raced down to the local supermarket before it closed and bought the Clorox 2 stain remover. I wet the fabric and put on a lot of product. An hour later...the stain was completely gone! Yea! It does work. Thank Goodness.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with black mulch soaker hose connection! Hides easily in mulch, very tough hope it lasts for yrs to come
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works This product is amazing! Our work shirts still look brand new from four months ago! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox stain remover This product is amazing! I got hair dye on my shirt ..yes ladies hair dye i thought my shirt was ruined . i put the clorox stain remover on it and it took it out! So happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a family favorite I use this because my mom used and it jas done wonders and my mom raised me Clorox is the best and isn't watered down and does its job first wash.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! Finally a product that lives up to its claims! I have 2 Ohio State Buckeyes hoodies that had collected several stains over the years. I bought new ones but the originals had been through several seasons and I couldn't just toss them out. The stains were most likely pizza & cheeseburger grease, and probably from cooking other man-cave style foods. I tried several other well known brands of stain remover. I tried pretreating with detergents, stain sticks, etc.... nothing worked. I was losing hope.Yesterday I was shopping and out of habit I walked through the laundry aisle and saw this product. We use other Clorox brands in our house so I figured it couldn't hurt to try it. I followed the instructions and waited for the results. I pulled them out of the dryer 20 minutes ago. WOW! SUCCESS! Every old, dryer set stain is gone! I am beyond happy. My old hoodies will be ready for game day again and looking like new! Thank you Clorox!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't use it I had a nightmare with this product with only a little bit of product, not only the stain was removed even the color fabric was damaged too. I would never recommend neither used it again You have to be very careful
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not remove mildew/mold from some fabric I purchased this product to clean/disinfect some items that were kept in my RV trailer. For some reason mildew had grown on some of the fabric furniture and also the bedding sheet while the trailer had been stored through the fall. The covers for the dining room furniture came out great but the fragrance turned out to be quite stronger than I expected due to the amount fragrance in the product. Not a bad fragrance, but when you have allergies like me to fragrance, you want a product that works without a hefty smell. Unfortunately the mildew spotting on my sheet did not come out even after I washed it twice with the Clorox2 and so I threw it in the trash. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baked in red juice car seat I wasn't sure how much would come out since I haven't washed my toddlers car seat since I bought it about 6minths ago. She spilled red juice, candy, crackers, ketchup and whatever she gets her hands on. I live in Texas so I was sure the stain wouldn't come out. I poured some Clorox 2 and the red stain started to dissolve immediately! Best product ever.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I HAD............. SO I WAS GIVEN THE CHANCE TO USE CLOROX2 WHILE IN THE LAUNDROMAT AND I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED HONESTLY. GOOD PRODUCT AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANY AND EVERYONE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product I couldn't believe how well the product worked on my clothes....I have tried so many stain remover products and it really didn't work very well and when I tried this product I was in shock and very pleased at all the stains that this product removed from my 2 year old clothing...its a wonderful product and yes i will recommend it to others [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox booster I love Clorox booster it leave my family and I cloths looking the same as when we first bought them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works I have sweatpants and jeans that I was wearing while working in the yard and garage. They had gotten ruined by grass stains, tree sap stains, ground in dirt, and grease and oil stains. Regular detergent did not work at all. I was going to toss them out but then I saw this Clorox Stain Remover in the grocery store. I gave it a try and to my amazement it actually worked. All the stains were completely removed. Saved me the cost of buying new clothes. Very satisfied customer.
Date published: 2016-10-03
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_137885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.