Char-Broil
Performance Grill/Smoker Cover, Medium
Model #
9379754P04
Item #
245959
Char-Broil

Performance Grill/Smoker Cover, Medium

Performance Grill/Smoker Cover, Medium is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 181.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_245959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$26.99
In stock
Model #
9379754P04
Item #
245959

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Char-broil, medium, 2-3 burner performance grill cover, uv protection for fade resistance, sealed seams for water resistance, longer side straps for secure fit, designed to fit 2-3 burner grills, medium charcoal grills, & smokers up to 52" wide, for use with char-broil, weber, char-griller, broil king, nexgrill, kitchenaid, expert grill, & others.
  • 18 Mil. Thickness Polyester Fabric
  • UV Protection For Fade Resistance
  • Sealed Seams For Water Resistance
  • Longer Side Straps A Secure Fit
  • Designed to fit 2 Burner Gas Grills, Medium Charcoal Grills, and Smokers Up To 52 Inches Wide
  • For use with CHAR-BROIL, WEBER, CHAR-GRILLER, BROIL KING, NEXGRILL, KITCHENAID, EXPERT GRILL & OTHER BRAND GRILLS
Specifications
Specifications
SKU245959
Weight3.300000
UPC00047362797544
Country of OriginCN
Package Width11.54
Package Length4.02
Package Height10.04
Model Number9379754P04
BrandChar-Broil
Manufacturer NameCHAR-BROIL
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seattle (aka rain) cover fits my grille perfectly and is of a pliable yet thick material that I know will last many years; exactly what I had hope for
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fits great i only had this for about a month. so far its holding up. fits nice and is very lightweight,not like my other one that when it was cold it was stiff and hard to throw over grill.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fit was perfect, good looking material; sturdy too.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover, durable and worth the cost Purchased the Char-Broil Performance Grill Cover for my Char-Broil grill 2 seasons ago. Great product! Perfect fit, keeps the weather off the grill and in pristine condition. Definitely extends the life of your grill.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, durable and a goof length Snatched it up for my dad's grill. I just bought a house a year ago and haven't got a grill yet. He loves it.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great BBQ grill cover! I think if you have the money to spend, you won't be disappointed in the cover. It fits well and it cover up everything. Some cover only cover the top part of the grill and this covers the grill completely so that you can keep the rain, snow or whatever off of it.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty Covers grill perfectly, is well made to last. Another color (green) would be nice.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only Lasted a Year! Bought a three burner grill a little over a year ago and of course bought the matching cover from Lowes. Worked great at first, didn't fade at all. But after six months, the top of the cover started to stick to the stainless leaving behind a grid of rubber type material behind and when I went to use it last week for the first time, it had stuck so badly to the top that the material ripped. Not what I expected from a named brand product.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty i love my cover even in the wind this cover does not blow off as long as it is snapped in
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full coverage Our old cover kept blowing away or ripping so we got this Grill Cover and have been satisfied with it so far, even during the high winds and harsh winter weather.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Easy to purchase the correct cover for my Husband's Grill. Found several other items to make his Grilling experience even better. Delivery was very fast without any delays.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A necessary feature to have to protect your grill Around Father's Day 2018 i purchased the 3 burner Gas2Coal Grill, but in order to protect my interest, i ordered the Performance Grill Cover along with it. It was a nobrainer to get this, and it proved likewise with its performance. It is very easy to cover the grill, and the velcro tension straps on the sides work perfect to keep it taut and secure. Even in the most gusty winds, and the velcro straps not attached, the cover remains settled and protects. I suggest that if you are purchasing a new grill, take the time to protect your investment and get the cover as well.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Char-Broil logo The picture shows a nice large logo; received a logo 1/2" x 1"
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Coverage The grill cover is great! It has very good coverage and stays put, it hasn't blown off. I like that it keep my grill clean and ready to use for the next bbq.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect outdoor protection I purchased this at the same time as I bought my grill, I am into my second summer of use. The cover fits perfect and has done a great job of keeping the grill in almost new condition. That in itself is really saying something since both the grill and cover remain outdoors year round.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cover! Fits well This grill cover is perfect - it fits the grill well and has protected it from storms and mayhem
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfect! We brought this when we got our new grill. Love the fit and the material. Looks like it will really hold up! Plus it protects the grill.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for the job. I highly suggest one of these if you have a 2-3 burner grill. It keeps it looking impressive everytime I unveil it for a backyard BBQ.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Protection This cover is great! It keeps the mess from my plum tree off of my grill, and the velcro straps make sure it stays put even when it gets windy.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Started out fine, great fit, very easy to use The cover has succumb to the Texas heat and harsh UV. The inside became flake and has started to 'shed'
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must for the Off Season! I bought this cover last year for our new bbq because I live I the pacific NW where the weather is notoriously wet and dreary the majority of the year. It protected the bbq wonderfully and repelled water and grime like a champ. I am so glad I invested in this to keep our Char-Broil looking brand new year-round. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indestructible Grill Cover Seasons may come and go with all sorts of foul weather, heavy snow sleet and rain, but my Rip Stop grill cover is built to last. Very pleased, best cover available!
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit!!! Added smaller grill to my upper level deck to eliminate stairs when cooking for my wife and I. Grill is perfect up there, and this grill cover fits perfectly in that footprint.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit The cover fits perfectly over my grill. Loose enough to easily slide on and off but tight enough to not get blown away. The only down side is that the material seems a bit thin and I believe it will wear out fast.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product best product ever . easy to use and last a very long time
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEAVY DUTY This cover is made to last. It's heavy duty material is waterproof. Fit is great.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functions well but fades too quickly Fine material that protects the grill but UV rays faded all evidence of blackness within a few months.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from covers well had the cover about 3 months keeps grill clean and dry
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good fit nice cover for the money, time will tell if the cover will hold up to the elements.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Grill Cover Ever! Has lasted through thick and thin and still going , has kept my charbroil grill safe from the elements as well as from the varmints /animals . Has no cracks or tears , very durable , been over 10 years !
Date published: 2018-08-21
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_245959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]