Downy
Liquid Fabric Softener, April Fresh Scent, 34-oz.
Downy

Liquid Fabric Softener, April Fresh Scent, 34-oz.

Liquid Fabric Softener, April Fresh Scent, 34-oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10436.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8903, tr_1533
  • loc_en_US, sid_143195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.99
In stock
Model #
35751
Item #
143195

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
34 oz, 40 use, downy liquid fabric softener, April fresh scent.
  • April fresh scent
Specifications
Specifications
SKU143195
Weight2.570000
UPC00037000357513
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.0
Package Length3.5
Package Height9.25
Model Number35751
BrandDowny
Manufacturer NamePROCTER & GAMBLE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need this for I need this for all my laundry especially my towels, they smell so good after coming out the dryer and actually last a very long time.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Downy The best fabric softener is smells so good! Best way to soften clothes with a lovely lingering scent! Not overpowering at all or perfumy. This product doesn’t have many harsh chemicals and is environmentally friendly. Easy to pour the detergent into the cap and does a great job keeping clothes clean! Can’t go wrong with downy! Very pleased with this product! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! This smells soo good! Washed my towels, Daily clothes, sheets in this the smell last a while! Made my sheet super soft and smooth!
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have to say, I have to say, this is my favorite scent for my clothes. It also helps condition my clothes and I recommend this product 10/10.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What happened?! Dear Downey Makers:Today, about half way through the bottle, the liquid TURNED INTO SLUDGE! WHY does my Downey turn to thick, foamy sludge? I tried to thin it out by adding water to the container, but that didn't even phase the thickness. Please help me and probably other users understand what's going on.Tharon Foster
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened?? What happened to the Downy April Fresh fabric softener?? I just got a brand new bottle and it is so liquidy and runny and the smell is awful. My clothes smell different and not the same and they’re not as soft. Did they change the formula??? Bring back the old one!!
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely LOVE Downy!!! I absolutely LOVE Downy!!! It makes my clothes and sheets/blankets super soft and smelling so good!! I have been using this for years!!!
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this I've been using this fabric softener my whole life. It is one of my favorites and smells absolutely amazing.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Of course I love Of course I love this product! My clothes smell nice and clean .! Yes ... I love this and I highly recommend
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. I love this product. Makes my clothes smell great when they come out of the wash and soft. I have used most of the scents and they are all good. I have tried other brands and like downy the best
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the gentle I love the gentle smell and effect of this fabric softener. It truly loves up to its name and purpose
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Downy is a great Downy is a great fabric softener.The only brand I buy because it has the best scent in my opinion and keeps my clothes smelling good and smelling fresh for awhile.Makes my clothes so soft.April fresh scent isn't overpowering and its kind of pricey but I defintely recommend.My favorite!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent! My Love the scent! My clothes come out of the wash smelling so fresh! They dry soft with just enough dryer sheet to keep them fresh.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell of Love the smell of this and the way my clothes smell and feel after using it. Love the large size too so that I don’t have to buy every month!
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love using Downy We love using Downy to soften our clothes. It helps the color of our clothes last as well. The smell of the original scent is our favorite. I’ve tried other cheaper brands and noticed fading of colors and pilling on some of my shirts. More expensive but worth it to extend the life of your clothes. Ultra Downy April Fresh Liquid Fabric Conditioner
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I love Smells great I love this brand it really helps with the laundry and smells so much better then the next year I’m going like that I’m not going crazy with it I love it so I just got it and I’m not kidding I’m so excited
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passed down from generation Passed down from generation to generation. I can't remember the first scent that Downy made before. If it's April Fresh or Sunrise Fresh? I remember my grandmother always buy the sunrise fresh. I also like their "antibac". I mixed this fabric conditioner with white vinegar to soften my laundries.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! Be Smells so good! Be careful not to use more than the recommended amount, just in case skin irritation occurs. Always get good smell compliments on this
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is an understatement! Fresh is an understatement! No load of laundry is complete without Downy! Our clothes stay fresh in the closet and the freshness last weeks!
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have it! Smells I have it! Smells nice softens and has a long lasting smell so I like to have it.. I also like the intensity of some of the other softeners in downy!
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell of downy The smell of downy brings me comfort. I also feel it is a necessity for my families laundry. My entire family has used downy since I was a child and it is familar and comfortable.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fabric softener has This fabric softener has been my favorite all my adult life. I love the fragrance, the way it softens clothes and the way it controls static. I actually have come to find the scent of April Fresh Dawn to be the scent that I associate with clean clothes and a clean house. I love it and would recommend it to others.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Downey April fresh Love Downey April fresh just add it to the ball and put it in the washer. It comes out smelling fresh and last a long time
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s hard not to It’s hard not to like this. My mom has always been a Downy fan. She introduced me to this product from when we were small. To this day, it has become a part of me and my new family.Ultra Downy April Fresh Liquid Fabric Conditioner
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this with I use this with every laundry cycle, it keeps the clothes smelling great and also keeps them soft while protecting them from damage.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually have 2 I usually have 2 big jugs of this in my laundry room . I love the smell . It works great ! It’s not the cheapest but the best . Highly recommend .
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Downy April Fresh Ultra Downy April Fresh Liquid Fabric Conditioner has the best smell!! I love the smell of fresh washed laundry!! I have used Downy for years and will continue to use it for years to come. It makes my clothes not only smell amazing but it helps keep wrinkles from forming.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's good, excellent smell, It's good, excellent smell, clothes get soft and clean and it is a good price. You can find it in every store. I totally recommend it
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like my I really like my clothes smell good, specially my bed clothes and towels. This scent is good and not overwhelming. I think it has a good price for the amount of product you get. Cons is comparing with the ones in my country (Spain), those are longer lasting and cheaper than this one but overall it's a decent product
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My grandma's secret. She My grandma's secret. She used this on all my clothes growing up. It smells so good and really helps with decreasing wrinkles in clothing. I have no complaints.
Date published: 2022-03-06
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8903, tr_1533
  • loc_en_US, sid_143195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]