Weber
iGrill 2 Bluetooth Smart Thermometer
Model #
7203
Item #
195183
Weber

iGrill 2 Bluetooth Smart Thermometer

iGrill 2 Bluetooth Smart Thermometer is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 235.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_195183, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$135.99
In stock
Model #
7203
Item #
195183

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Bluetooth Smart connected grilling thermometer allows you to monitor up to four temperatures right from the free iDevices Connected app on your iOS or Android device. Let the iDevices® Connected app know what you're grilling, and it will let you know when your food is ready from your mobile device. This is for the serious griller or smoker with four probe ports, two high temp probes, an illuminated display, magnetic mounting and up to 200 hours of battery life. 4 probe capacity, LED temperature indicator, 150' range, reads from -22 degree Fahrenheit to 572 degree Fahrenheit, proximity wake up limits energy consumption, includes 2 each 48" pro meat probes, 2 each probe wraps, 2 each colored probe indicators, 2 each "AA" batteries, 1optional magnetic disc & 1 quick start guide.
  • Bluetooth connectivity allows you to control the temperature of the grill from your phone on the iGrill app.
  • The two meat probes are heat resistant up to 716° F
  • Smart LED indicators show the temperature progress
  • 200 hour batter included
  • Hand wash only
Specifications
Specifications
SKU195183
Weight1.200000
Works WithProprietary App
UPC00077924052163
Country of OriginCN
Package Width7.2
Package Length8.9
Package Height2.7
Model Number7203
BrandWeber
Assembled Width3.2
Assembled Length2.2
Assembled Height2.2
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including nickel, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have. I Love it. Makes, monitoring your grilling easy and convenient.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing longevity Smiling Bob has nothing on this probe. Had it for several years. Probably one of the first releases. Bought the extra probes to have all four. Criticize me if you want but I’m not easy on tools. They’re meant to be abused, left dirty, dropped, etc. I treated this thermometer the same way. It was exposed to rain, heat, and always left outside in one of my trays under the grill (which I rarely put the cover on until the dead of winter). After probably close to 4 year of regular use and abuse, it died. I’m not looking at any other thermometer except another Weber product. Reliable, resilient, and you shall be missed. Thanks for many many great years
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooking on the grill It worked very well on the stakes. I would recommend this to anyone that grills out
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed my indoor cooking success too Originally bought for use with a smoker, and learned to love this thing. However after moving to an apartment and switching to an oven for protein nirvana, this device has made roasting beef pork and chicken reliable fun and tasty. I sound like an advertisement but I'm real. I think I am buying this for friends and family this Christmas Its that good.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber iGrill 2 multi-probe thermometer. Ideal instrument for monitoring multiple tenderloin filets for the entire family. I need two medium-rare and two medium steaks, so I purchased extra probes to allow me to monitor all four steaks at the same time.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent thermometer Got this as a gift from my daughter. Best gift ever. I use it all the time cooking turkey for thanksgiving or just roasting a chicken. Never fails me. I highly recommend this product
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product, I've been using these for years. I bought a second unit for my camper.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never grill without it! iGrill2 has been a constant since I got it two years ago. I use it indoors, as well. The thermometer is accurate, and updates quickly. This device is a MUST with a smoker, and has saved many meals! For overnight smoking, the bluetooth range keeps me posted in bed, about 40 feet away. Probes store conveniently. Beef recorded at 135 is perfectly medium rare, pork shoulder at 195 shreds easily. I am completely satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Complete junk Absolute waste of money. You have to try multiple times to get it to successfully pair and then it unpairs randomly even when it's well within range. So frustrating that I'd rather throw it in the woods rather than continue to fight with it.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Weber thermometer probe Have used it for five years. Two of four have died. Other two work fine. Replacement parts are easy to get. Buying one for a friend!
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Piece of Junk Won't connect consistently, the Bluetooth on it is junk. It says it wants to connect over and over but never does. It's a glorified meat thermometer that kills you phones battery and throws alerts all the time that it wants to connect but never does. Won't but a weber product again. Pure junk
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Plastic Melts This is a great concept, although the plastic on the probe melted ruining the probes - This happened to me 2 different times when using the probes while grilling steaks.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed Constantly disconnected in close range. My garage is about 30 yards from my house and I have to step out my back door to get a connection. At that point I might as well go to the grill for the reading. Used once and I'm getting rid of it. Already have something ends ordered.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed I bought this a month ago. The first use was great. Temped meat and grill temp accurately. The second time, I used for keeping track of the grill temperature. Not even close. It kept registering 219. I checked with two other thermometers I had and both were between 275 and 280. Will stick with my old fashioned non blue tooth model. Prefer accuracy over convenience
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have had my igrill 2 for over four years still working. I did have to break down this year and buy one new probe. I really like how simple it is and how compact. For the cost and probe amounts this unit is hard to beat.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible app The app for the igrill 2 has to be one of the most frustrating and worst apps I have ever used. First off it takes ages to connect to my android phone. You have to constantly click a pair to phone prompt and then after maybe 3 or 4 minutes it finally connects. Once connected it can randomly drop connection even when only 4 meters from the device and with no walls in between. Next problem is that every time you open the app you get a prompt saying do you enjoy the app! Clearly I don't so I say no and then it asks to give feedback. You give feedback and then everytime the same prompt + feedback loop pops up. Incredibly frustrating as you may have to dismiss this 10 times during a long cook!!! The igrill device itself is good and once connected and through the flaff of setting it up it is good. Shame weber don't invest even a tiny bit in making a better application.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After 1 year, zero regrets Nothing but satisfaction from the igrill2 I'm looking at upgrading to the hub to use with my jumbo joe when camping given its multiple mounting options kit. This is absolutely 100% perfect for a weber kettle when smoking or roasting.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Probes For Price Have Smokin Brothers Smoker and was looking for additional probes for multiple meats. This was recommended and I did not want to pay for commercial style. Used first on butt and ribs. Set up was easy and sync was easier to my Iphone. Worked like a dream and didn't have to walk outside to monitor cooking. I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bule toohot works well The I Grill features are great. The probes are not. They do not work well and are not accurate after about 12 uses. Bought new ones had the same problem after several uses. It would be great if Weber could make a better set of probes. The rest of the system works as it should. Getting tired of buying new probes. I wish they had a warranty on them!!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & accurate Very accurate temperatures. Phone app makea it easy to track grilling temperatures.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total crap I have used this 5 times not even close to right cooking, hit med rare it is totally red inside and chewy. Glad I saved box and recipt.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great unit The unit has been flawless for me and has been amazing, I created my account or profile to and the unit stated to have issues ?? Maybe its just my WIFI. I would buy this again!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'm just too stupid to figure this thing out. Should be simple, plug in, connect, set temp and voila! but it'll say your temp is done after I put it in the oven or on the grill. Stick to a good instant read thermometer. Sometime things just get too fancy and they turn out to be crap. I cant figure out how to reset, or just use it as a thermometer. I would not again.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked like advertised Worked perfectly. Barbecued the best pork tenderloin ever with the iGrill 2. Preheated the grill; placed the tenderloin, with the probe inserted, on the grill; closed the cover and monitored the temperature on my iPhone with the iGrill app. It let me know when the 145 degree temperature was reached. The only thing I had to do was maintain the grill temperature between 300 and 350 degrees.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid option I started out with this thermometer when I started getting into barbecue. It's a reasonably reliable unit, but I did have some occasional issues where the probes were giving me cooler temperatures than when I would get on my instant-read (never hurts to double check), and I'd end up with overcooked meat. The bluetooth range isn't good, which is okay for me because I tend to babysit my smoker on long cooks, anyway, but if I run inside and for something and lose connectivity, it affects the analytics at the end of the cook (for those who pore over that stuff to learn from any mistakes you might have made). If you're really serious about barbecue (especially for big cuts like pork butt or brisket), I'd recommend looking elsewhere, but this is a *great*, affordable option for someone who's just getting started or just wants a solid everyday thermometer.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Igrill2 App Suggestions I like the igrill2. Reads the grill temperature very accurately. I have 2 suggestions for improvement of the app. 1 Display the temperature and timer on the same page 2 Make the end of timer ringer adjustable. It’s hard to hear mine.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from iGrill 2 will solve your temp monitoring needs. Really helps me to make perfect BBQ especially the time/temperature graph on the app.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate I purchased this for use with my smoker. I found that the probe that came with my smoker wasn't very accurate. However, this one is easy to use, easy to set-up and pretty accurate.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thermometer, highly recommend Excellent and versatile thermometer. Would definitely recommend to any grill master.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got it as soon as it was released, works perfectly Got it as soon as it was released, 6+ years ago... and still works perfectly!
Date published: 2021-01-19
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_195183, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]