Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Air Innovations
Humidifier Demineralization Ceramic Filters, Universal, Silver, 2-Pk.
Air Innovations

Humidifier Demineralization Ceramic Filters, Universal, Silver, 2-Pk.

Humidifier Demineralization Ceramic Filters, Universal, Silver, 2-Pk. is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_251720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$20.99
In stock
Model #
FILTER02-SILVER
Item #
251720

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Air innovations, 2 pack, silver, universal humidifier demineralization ceramic filters, uses nano technology to stop, trap & destroy impurities & contaminants, when clean water flows to your humidifier's ultrasonic atomizer turns creates clean, pure, healthy moisture for your family to breathe, powerful hard water filters help prevent white dust from forming in your humidifier by removing calcification & other impurities in the water, filter will last up to 45 days depending upon usage & water quality, works with most air innovations humidifier models including mh-408, mh-505, mh-509, mh-512, mh-513, mh-519, mh-519a, mh-602, mh-603, mh-701, mh-701b, mh-701c, mh-702a, mh-801, mh-801b, mh-903xl, mh-903a, mh-904, not compatible with any mh-901 humidifiers.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU251720
Weight0.670000
UPC00180104005146
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.5
Package Length2.75
Package Height4.25
Model NumberFILTER02-SILVER
BrandAir Innovations
Manufacturer NameGREAT INNOVATIONS LLC
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Good I bought them and they did not work at all now i have to clean my house after the mess they did
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not go in as easily as the original I put it in yesterday, I am grateful that I have it. It just goes in harder than the original. I am glad to have the humidifier up and running again.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It works perfectly and you will get white dust no matter what kind of water you use. That is just the way it is with all these small units like this. Get yourself an air conditioner, problem solved, no white dust.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Purchase Even though I have soft water these Demineralization filters R like a INS. policy, I just Enjoy the Comfort of Humidified Air.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good Just started using humidifier hope it stops the white dust this winter
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless I bought this to help with the white dust. It does absolutely noting. Complete waste of money.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great It really really takes the mineral dust out of the air and off my furniture
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disapointed the new filter has not worked as presented, no reduction in the so called white dust, all over everything around the room, very discouraging, have stopped using the humidifier completely.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless. Did absolutely nothing in even partially controlling white dust, even with distilled water added to the mix.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Out of stock Mostly bad reviews really don’t want to haul in distilled water so going to try these one more time
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have been using this filter for a month. No more white residue and no more having to buy distilled water. Just use regular tap water
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless I don’t see any difference between these and the filter that came with the humidifier. White “dust” appeared on my furniture almost immediately. Guess I’ll have to try filtered/distilled (??) water since I have hard water.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more white powder This filter took all of the hard water minerals out of the tap water I can now use for my humidifier. No more white powder all over the surfaces in the room. I'm very happy.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from it does make humidity dust everywhere, all over the furniture and clothes.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didnt help It’s still emitting white dust even with the demineralization fliter.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Somewhat effective, expensive!! Using one of the humidifiers and have a water softener. After 2-3 weeks, the powder starts. These are expensive filters. Can they be regenerated by soaking in, say, vinegar?
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the winter bearable This is my 3rd humidifier, living in the high desert I really appreciate the humidity. I tried the demineralization filter and its made a good thing even better!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good so far I have only used the filter for about 2 weeks and all is good so far. No visible mineral deposits.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I replaced the water filters that came with my two Air Innovations Humidifiers with the Demineralization Filters. We still get white powder on all surfaces in both rooms. I did not see any reviews online when I purchased filters. The Humidifiers actually work better with the Distilled water I was using before changing filters.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this filter to alleviate the white “dust” as was mentioned in a demonstration on television. It does very little and I’m back to buying distilled water.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The filters were great there is less film left on everything
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Filters don't help. Bought these filter because to rid myself of the white dust. They are not helping at all. Should have saved my money.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm I have been using the demineralization filter for weeks and I have none of the white dust I've had with other humidifiers.
Date published: 2018-11-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_251720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore