Roundup
Garden Sprayer, Multi-Nozzle, 1-Gallon
Roundup

Garden Sprayer, Multi-Nozzle, 1-Gallon

Garden Sprayer, Multi-Nozzle, 1-Gallon is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_227597, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$25.99
In stock
Model #
190498
Item #
227597

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Gallon, roundup sprayer, with new 3 way adjustable multi nozzle system that is on the wand, premium shut off with comfort grip & lock, durable non corrosive poly wand, 5 year warranty.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU227597
Weight3.000000
UPC00841688005051
Country of OriginUS
Package Width7.75
Package Length7.75
Package Height16.25
Model Number190498
BrandRoundup
Manufacturer NameFOUNTAINHEAD/BURGESS PROD
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use and clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This spray is much easier to put together than my old one. It assembles quickly and comes apart easily to clean. Has multiple spray options - very convenient. Lightweight yet sturdy. Very well made. Stores conveniently in the box.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sprayer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Scotts Multi Use sprayer is definitely one you’ll want to have on hand for around your home! It was very easy to assemble and instructions were easy to follow. Has 3 spray options, just twist and set to what spray you want..super easy! Light weight so not bulky to carry! I used this sprayer to clean my outside patio cushions. Also we used it to clean the outside vinyl siding. All you have to do is pump and spray! Definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how it sprays [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the sprayer as it sprays evenly throughout my entire yard and covers it greatly. It was a breeze to feel in a breeze to pump. The pressure lasted a long time without re-pressurizing which makes it a lot better when applying to a big yard. I’ve done a couple different yards now and I don’t know what I would do without it.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotts Multi-Use Sprayer has101 uses! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Scotts Multi-Use Sprayer is one of my handiest toys! I call it a toy, because it's fun to play with! I have used it for numerous purposes outside my home, and in my gardens. It's extremely user friendly, and allows use to spray those nook and cranny areas that are normally impossible to reach. It sprays with power, accuracy, and you can control the velocity accordingly. Just a really handy "tool" to have around the house for multiple purposes. Works great for misting indoors, sanitizing, and bug and insect liquid dispersal. I also use it for tinkering around projects in my garage and basement . And it is extremely helpful when detailing my cars too!!! It's another great product from Scotts.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Scott’s sprayer is a perfect size which holds just enough liquid without being to heavy. The different spray setting are also great allowing you to use it for multiple purposes. The added feature for the weed killer cone really helps when treating weeds next to flowers that you don’t want the liquid to get on. All in all, it’s a great product and definitely does good for spraying yards and weeds.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sprayer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is hands down the absolute best lawn sprayer I have ever owned. Its long cylindrical design makes it easy to carry. Other shorter sprayers have to be picked up so far they get heavy easily. This one does not! The hose and sprayer work perfectly. No bunching or clogging at all.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We been using this for a while now and we love it! Works exactly as stated, super light and very easy to use. We definitely recommend this product! We have used it for our lawn and garden as well. Such a great product.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Priming [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used this sprayer to clean my deck, having a 1 gallon capacity made it comfortable to move around, tried it next on some lawn weeds, which went well especially using the spray shied and the adjustable spray nozzle made it easier to use.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is great if you use it on your lawn and garden. You can apply your own spray and it’s easy to pack and use. The pump is easy to pump. It’s very light weight when you pack it. You can also use this as a weed killer.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love my garden sprayer. I have one which I use for pesticides and to add plant killer tube for the extensive amount of poison ivy I have around my house. The second bottle I use for fertilizer in my garden for my vegetables and my ornamental plants. It is so easy to use and spray. It is very durable and can sure take a licking. I highly recommend this to anyone who has a lot of yardwork and needs a sprayer which As durable as well as easy to use.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sprayer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this sprayer. It is a very convenient size for carrying around, and has several spray pattern options that make it very flexible in its scope of work applications. I would like to know if they offer this in a larger size.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scotts Multi Use Sprayer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is good general-purpose sprayer. I like the 3-position spray nozzle, but I have heard that the filter needs some reworking. Some have said that it constantly clogs from trapped debris. I only use mine to spay insect spray mixtures (1oz. per gal./water) for fowlers & ant/bee repellent, I’ve have not had any issues with clogging so far.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile and useful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We used this Scotts Multi-Use Sprayer with their Outdoor Cleaner Multi-Purpose Formula to clean some disgusting siding on an investment property. Together the products did a very nice job, A pressure washer may be more powerful, but there are some jobs where that amount of power can be risky, and these manual sprayers are safer in these cases. The sprayer did a very nice job and afforded excellent control of application of the cleanser. Additionally, the sprayer can be used for a number of other purposes, such as landscape/garden care. This one is easy to use!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good except... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just used this thing this morning! I have used it twice before & liked it better than my other sprayers. But this time I had problems getting it to spray instead of dribble. I did some investigation & discovered that there is a little filter screen on the end of the hose inside the tank. Even though I always rinse out the tank after using, I must have missed something the last time. There was a film of slime on the filter...& it was preventing the liquid from getting sucked up. This slime refused to wash away. I had to actually pick it off the filter & rinse it under high pressure to get rid of it. After that, the sprayer worked very well again. Moral of the story is...make sure to thoroughly rinse after using or you too could fall victim to the filter slime!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sprayer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great sprayer I have used for different purposes such as cleaning our outdoor furniture and pavement, to spraying our garden. This is super easy to use and light weight and no leaking, which was a common problem we have had in the past with other sprayers.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Finally the weather cooperated and use this on patio furniture and deck. Loved the size of it, not too heavy when filled and the spray tip worked perfect for my purposes. Next job is another set of chairs to be sprayed using your multipurpose cleaner again.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The sprayers easy to assemble and even easier to use the perfect size for Spot applications of pesticides. I bought a second one for use with the drgreasers for detailing my cars! I plan on buying a third one for pesticides
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sprayer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed a new sprayer and this Scott’s Sprayer was simple to use, simple to apply products and simple to clean! I plan on buying a second one for our beach home! As always Scott’s products are top quality!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the  Scotts® Multi-Use Sprayer fir spreading weed killer...it was so easy to use, light weight. The nozzle worked perfect and evenly with spray. Really enjoyed the ease of it...cant wait to use for other projects.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did not disappoint! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This multi use sprayer is like a dream come true! The sprayer is pretty light weight even when filled which makes it easier for portability. It's doesn't take up alot of space which always a bonus. The nozzle has three different spraying features which allows you to control the flow for smaller or larger areas. You need this sprayer, it is a game changer, you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a Scott’s Multi-Use Sprayer, and it works great! I love using all around the house outside! I use it for watering flowers, spraying my fruit trees, getting rid of bugs and lots of other things! Very easy to use and carry! I highly recommend this sprayer!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sprayer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this a couple weeks back. The cone cover is brilliant, works great for spot spraying. Easy to change out also just make sure you wash your hands after if using weed killer. Has a sturdy handle for pumping up and the hose does not get clogged. Very easy to put together. Another good product from Scotts
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific sprayer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sprayer is wonderful for all spraying needs, fertilizer, weed killer, etc. It is very easy to use. Little or no effort is required to pump the sprayer. It is also lightweight to be able to carry around.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my little garden I set up a 4 by 4 plot beside my house and needed something that didn’t let out to much water at one time and this is definitely it. It has three nozzle settings and the amount that comes out is just perfect it doesn’t take long to water and at the same time your not putting to much in to damage the roots as well and I really liked that. It was easy to put together you simply attach the nozzle to the bottle and put the lid on and it’s air tight. It’s easy to handle and carry if you need to travel a little. Definitely something needed for any garden.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sprayer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sprayer is a fantastic addition to your gardening tools! It is lightweight even when filled, and is way to carry around your yard. It is easy to fill and very easy to spray whatever you need to spray. I would highly recommend this sprayer!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The sprayer works great. I like the fact that it has different choices of spray patterns and the pressure holds well. That means less pumping in between sprays. I would recommend this sprayer to friends and family.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got this sprayer and it works great. Very easy to use makes doing the yard and house so much easier. Will definitely recommend to everyone. Very good quality and have had no issues since using it at my property
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this sprayer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used this both with Scotts Outdoor Cleaner, and with RoundUp herbicide in a variety of situations. This sprayer works like a champ! The thing I love most is the ability to select your spray patterns, and change it on the fly. I set it to "stream" to spray individual weeds, and to "spray" when spraying larger areas, like my gravel driveway and sidewalks. I plan to buy a couple more of these, so I can keep cleaner in one, and other herbicides in the others. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-Use sprayer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my Scotts multi use sprayer about a month ago, its a great product, easy to use, very pleased with the performance. I like that it's versatile. Will definitely purchase more of this product.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this sprayer and when I went to use it it sprayed great no problems pumped right up and lasted well. Used it to spray deck cleaner and coverage was great. I also used it to spray my Hibiscus to get rid of white fly.
Date published: 2021-04-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_227597, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore