Greenworks
24-Volt Cordless String Grass Trimmer, Battery & Charger, 10-In.
Model #
2117802AZ
Item #
273256
Greenworks

24-Volt Cordless String Grass Trimmer, Battery & Charger, 10-In.

24-Volt Cordless String Grass Trimmer, Battery & Charger, 10-In. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_273256, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$125.00
In stock
Model #
2117802AZ
Item #
273256

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
greenworks, 24v Cordless, 10" string trimmer, with 2 ah lithium-ion battery & charger, up to 20 minutes run time with 2ah battery, 3-5 hour recharge, .065 single line auto feed, single speed trigger, battery & charger included, 3 year limited product warranty.
  • 24V Cordless String Trimmer
  • 2Ah Lithium-Ion Battery
  • 10" Cutting Swath
  • .065 Single Line Auto Feed
  • 3 Year Limited Product Warranty
Specifications
Specifications
SKU273256
Weight11.000000
UPC00841821067953
Country of OriginCN
Package Width7.5
Package Length30.25
Package Height9.25
Model Number2117802AZ
BrandGreenworks
Manufacturer NameGREENWORKS TOOLS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Light Weight Trimmer I don't have a lot of heavy duty trimming to do, so this trimmer works well for me. It is light weight and uses the same 24 v battery my other tools use. It is perfect for me.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful, quiet trimmer A very light, quiet trimmer with a smooth auto-feed. It seems powerful enough, although I don't have a lot of tough grass or weeds on my small lot to test it on.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase! batteries charge quickly and the mower works great for our yard! so happy with my purchase :)
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and use Super easy to put together and use. Love that it takes the same battery as my little chainsaw.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received defective tool Probably an excellent tool, but received defective when it wouldn't fold back properly to fit in box for return.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke Unpacked this 7/29/2021 used it about 30 and then trimmer head came flying off when I tried to screw it back on I noticed that gears were stripped of all the teeth
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great line feeding Much better line feeding mechanism than the ones you bump on the ground. Feeds automatically with no problems. No extension cord saves time.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this purchase It works well but I have to admit it takes skill to cut along an edge of lawn to create a straight edge line. Cuts the edges of lawn well. Easy to start up. One battery works with all devices we purchased and that is really nice!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer for life !! This is my first venture into a battery powered weed trimmer. I couldn’t have gotten a better product I love it . I also own the corded lawnmower and weed trimmer. Green works is a company that makes awesome electric devices.I am and will be a customer for life .
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tool at great price outstanding tool at great price point. Perfect for my lawn and gardening needs.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy My previous edger was an old fashioned manual type that wore you out. My old trimmer's battery had to be recharged 2-3 times in order to complete the job. This battery not only is strong enough to complete the entire job, but it appears to have as much power at the end of the job as it did when I started. This tool allows me to rotate the trimmer for perfect edging along my driveway and sidewalk which makes life easier. Having one tool that does both jobs saves space in my garage too.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from String trimmer .080 string is NOT available for this trimmer. Dont know if bumper line will work.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my 10" String Trimmer w/ 2.0 AH USB Battery Excellent trimmer for my needs. Lightweight and easy to use. Love that it's battery operated. No messing with gasoline. Battery operated tools are much quieter and emit no fumes like gas. No storing flammable gasoline in sheds or garages. Love it.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this little trimmer Love this little trimmer. Light, easy to operate and perfect for my small yard. The battery lasts as long as I need it to and I'm very pleased! If you are looking for a big value in a smaller package, this is it!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought this for a small (8x16) area of st Augustine and it is perfect
Date published: 2020-06-10
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_273256, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]