Energizer
MAX AAA (Triple A) Alkaline Batteries, 16 Pack
Energizer

MAX AAA (Triple A) Alkaline Batteries, 16 Pack

MAX Alkaline Batteries, AAA, 16-Pk. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1185.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1185
  • loc_en_US, sid_137896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$17.99
Model #
E92LP-16
Item #
137896

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Power the devices you love with Energizer MAX AAA Alkaline Batteries. These Energizer batteries fuel the technology that helps you live, work and play, whether you need batteries for everyday electronics like your wireless mouse or toy batteries for your child's favorite toys. Energizer's #1 longest-lasting MAX, these triple A batteries keep your favorite devices running longer. Powerseal Technology helps protect your devices against damaging leaks for up to two years after these batteries are fully used. With a shelf life of up to 10 years in storage, these Energizer AAA batteries are ready to keep your devices operating when you need them most. Depend on the power of Energizer MAX AAA Batteries to power your everyday electronics.
  • 16 pack of Energizer MAX Alkaline AAA Batteries, Triple A Batteries
  • Energizer's #1 longest-lasting MAX AAA batteries
  • The power you depend on for your triple A devices, from toys and flashlights to everyday items like remotes
  • Energizer MAX AAA batteries are designed to protect your devices against damaging leaks for up to two years after fully used
  • These Energizer AAA batteries hold power for up to 10 years in storage
  • Feel confident knowing you have the long-lasting power and protection you expect from Energizer
Specifications
Specifications
SKU137896
SizeAAA
Weight0.440000
UPC00039800108111
Country of OriginUS
Package Width7.74
Package Length0.85
Package Height4.47
Model NumberE92LP-16
BrandEnergizer
Assembled Width7.83
Assembled Length0.45
Assembled Height4.49
Manufacturer NameEVEREADY BATTERY CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Energizer Max batteries work well in my flashlights and kids toys. They have lasted every long time, even when kept on all day in the toys. I'll definitely buy these going forward as they have they in all sizes at most stores.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ended up using these batteries in my spin brush toothbrush. They lasted for about 6 months so I don't have to replace them as often. I will be buying these again for other household items especially the kids toys.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these a month ago and I absolutely love them!They work so good and so far for a long time. I have replaced all my old batteries with these and they sound all like brand new toys.The pack comes with a great amount and the packaging is nice I would definitely recommend these to.anyone especially to keep on hand.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Energizer Max batteries are long lasting and always work great. A brand my family trust and has used for many years. I can always count on them for long battery life. The AAA size I use the most often.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This brand of batteries is great! We keep this brand of batteries in my house at all times. These batteries last longer than any other brand that I have tried. I will definitely purchase these against in the future.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received these and they’ve lasted several months when normally my controllers suck the life out of batteries. Definitely will purchase again in the near future for our other stuff at home! It’s absolutely comparable to Duracell.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With 3 kids, we can never have enough batteries in the house! Energizer is always our go to brand for long lasting batteries and the MAX alkaline AAA have been going strong for months now! Energizer is known for their great quality batteries and we haven’t been disappointed yet!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted Brand I can rely on [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These batteries last so much longer than other brands. It is definitely worth buying, even if they cost more. I like keeping a variety of batteries on hand, and have always found the Energizer brand is superior.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These batteries have a really long lasting health. I love the energizer brand. Are use the energizer brand in all of the electronics in our house. They seem to last the longest and they have a great lifespan.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasted a long time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Energizer MAX Alkaline AAA batteries are great for my kids toys. From remotes, cars, gaming devices, and other crazy kid toys, I feel like I am always buying batteries. These lasted much longer than other brands, which I really appreciate with twins. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are my go-to batteries to keep on hand for the many many things that I am constantly needing them in. Living in California, I keep a packed emergency bag in case I ever have to leave the house in a hurry due to a wildfire threat. The Energizer batteries I own have proven themselves to be a long lasting and I always keep a spare set for my small flashlight in the bag because I trust them till last without corroding if they haven't been used for quite a while.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These batteries are long lasting, especially when being used in children’s toys. This is a trusted brand that lives up to expectations. I’m very happy with these batteries and definitely won’t hesitate to pick them up again. I would definitely recommend this brand!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used these batteries in my toothbrush and I can testify that they have given the brush heads extra power. I am able to get more uses out of the batteries without having to sacrifice performance.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product a week ago and glad I did. I received this product to try and I'm glad I did. This product works great and kept my things running good and it has a long battery life. Will definitely be recommending This to all my friends and family
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love a good battery. Energizer always seems to be the brand to go with. These also came at the perfect time because my the batteries in my remote went dead and I replaced them with these. No issues thus far and I don't see any happening.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very excited for a chance to try and review these batteries, because I know that Energizer is a quality brand with quality products. These batteries lived up to my expectations and then some, with their long life.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteriea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We go through so many batteries with kids toys in the house. Wanted to give these a chance and see how they hold up. I was very impressed by how.long they lasted. Great quality and price point. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This batteries are great because they last for a long time. With two little ones at home with tons of electronic toys I always have to have batteries on hand. I always reach for these batteries when needing more because they seem to last so much longer than other brands
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always think that energizer max battieries are the best! They have the longest life and I always feel that my electronics with these batteries work the best! I will always buy energizer bunny bateries
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts forever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these batteries in my sons oral motor toy. This toy is designed to vibrate to give kids with autism sensory input to their mouth. These batteries are the best for it! They dont have to be changed every 2 days like other batteries. They are very trong and do the job right. Love energizer!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energizer Bunny [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the Energizer MAX Alkaline AAA Batteries, 2 Pack and they work wonderfully. I rarely have to change out batteries for anything. I would recommend the Energizer MAX Alkaline AAA Batteries, 2 Pack before any other battery out there.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] energizer is a trusted brand and lives up to its name. these always last long and power efficiently. I recommend from things such as toys up to accessories for a student and even any work accessories like a wireless mouse for adults
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Energizer AAA MAX have a wonderful usage life. I used these in a R/C car that usually kills batteries after every two uses, and they lasted for 8 uses! I know that doesn't sound like a lot, but the cars are really battery drainers. I was so impressed with the length of life these batteries provided that I bought more to use in all of our remotes.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love these batteries! Such a great name brand that has been around for years! Always our go too! These are very long lasting and always work amazingly! We have never had any issues with these batteries not working or not lasting.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These batteries are awesome and long lasting. We need batteries for a lot of stuff around the house. They last super long. I highly recommend this product. Great long lasting batteries. And they last forever.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batteries that last [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you are on the hunt for good batteries that last for literally forever you need to try these. I keep having to replace them in all the remotes in the house mainly the game controllers and these have been in for over a month now and are still running like a champ!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They keep going and going... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Energizer batteries. It's worth it to pay a little more for better quality and a longer lasting battery. It's easy to find them where I shop and in many different sizes. AAA of course is a popular size.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These energizer AAA batteries work well. Work great for remotes or any other item that needs this size. I would also consider getting the other battery sizes as well. I would definitely consider getting more in the future when I am in need.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Energizer max quality strikes again. These are the only batteries i use for my remotes. The other brands die out pretty quickly or need to be changed more often. I say these energizer max batteries last twice longer than other brands.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and Long Lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Energizer Max are my go to when I need batteries for remotes andsmall dc powered appliances. I know I can rely on these to not only power up, but keep running long past most other battery brands, and I've tried them all.
Date published: 2021-06-12
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1185
  • loc_en_US, sid_137896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore