ZeroWater
Pitcher Replacement Filters, 2-Pk.
ZeroWater

Pitcher Replacement Filters, 2-Pk.

Pitcher Replacement Filters, 2-Pk. is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 304.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_231709, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$41.99
In stock
Model #
ZR-017
Item #
231709

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Zerowater, 2 pack, replacement filter for pitchers, great tasting water with the latest filter technology, 5 sophisticated technologies that work together to remove virtually all dissolved solids from your tap water, delivering you great tasting water, certified by the nsf to reduce lead, first layer of filtration, activated carbon & oxidation reduction alloy removes the chlorine taste you are accustom to with tap water, ion exchange stage removes virtually all dissolved solids that may be left over from public water systems or even leached into your water from piping such as aluminum, lead, zinc, nitrate & more, three additional stages are included to remove other impurities & to ensure your water receives the appropriate amount of treatment time to deliver a "000" reading on your laboratory grade total dissolved solids meter included.
  • Only Filter Pitcher Certified by NSF to Reduce both Lead and Chromium
  • 5-Stage Filtration removes 99.6% of Dissolved Solids
  • Fits All ZeroWater Pitchers and Dispensers
  • Meets FDA standards for TDS in purified bottled water
  • Removes 2x more Dissolved Solids compared to conventional 2-stage filtration
Specifications
Specifications
SKU231709
Weight2.650000
UPC00188781000171
Country of OriginMX
Package Width4.0
Package Length7.88
Package Height7.25
Model NumberZR-017
BrandZeroWater
Manufacturer NameZERO TECHNOLOGIES LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean water! Love it! Needed purified water for plants, this really fits my needs!
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more lugging bottled water! Aside from the aftertaste of our tapwater it is excellent quality, 024-028ppm. That was why I bought bottled water. What prompted me to purchase Zerowater was being sick and tired of lugging those cases of bottled water. Glad I did. Tasteless water taste sooo good, mmmm.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zero Water Brand Name Quality If you want a filter that lasts as long as it should - buy the name brand Zero Water, Amazon knock offs don’t last nearly as long - just sayin’
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK The filter seems to be 'leaking' some kind of carbon or other residue, even after following the recommended troubleshooting steps. The TDS reader still lists 0, however it's not pleasant to look at and know I'll ultimately be drinking it. I haven't had this issue in the past. The water still tastes fine and I'm not dead yet, so there's that.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The filter is the brains of the system. We purchased our first water pitcher about 7 years ago and we loved it. The water that came came out had clean and fresh taste to it. We used it for drinking and cooking. A couple years ago we purchased the 20 cup one and we use it for the coffee machine and cooking. My wife refuses to stop buying bottled water. The Zero Water tastes, better than the bottled water and has a fresher taste
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water Is easy to put together, easy to fill, and wonderful to drink.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im a water drinker now I absolutely love my zero water pitcher and filters I am not a water drinker but I am now
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Careful Poor Quality filters are leaking carbon granules into water. Undrinkable.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Water Filter for drinking We have well water, which, is very rough on anything, especially drinking! I used to use Brita but I've changed to what is really a much more powerful screening out of things we don't want or need to drink. I also like very much that you take the filters back to recycle so that we do not throw them into landfills.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Filters leak black material into water I never pour water directly on top of the filter, always to the side of the pitcher. The first day the water is always great, but by day two there is black material in the water, and previously I just assumed my filter was fine so I have actually drank this stuff. My last five filters have been like this, and I have no clue what I am doing wrong. I would not recommend these products to anyone, which is too bad as the claims and filter design is better than a brita.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work efficiently Thank you for prompt service and an excellent product, couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arrived broken open Filters both arrived cracked open and spilling little beads everywhere. I plan to make another purchase, and will update this review once I get the new items.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filters These filters really work great, the water that comes out of my kitchen faucet has a reading of 360 on the TDS meter, after going through the filter the taste is so clean and fresh, this is the way to go for great tasting water.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Under the counter and/or fridge I don't know where to write this request, so here we are. I will like to see you produce under the counter and refrigerator most needed 5 stage filters, please. Those filters are super useful for all households.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad experience After 1 week of using a new filter, I had to change the filter once again as the water tasted bad. Can anyone advise what the problem would be? I have looked for an expiration date on the packaging and there isn’t one. Can anyone advise how lone a filter is supposed to last?
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The future of water filtration is here This filter is not your mom's old filter pitcher. It takes a little longer for the water to get through the 5 stages of the filter but it's worth it. Our water is clean and tastes great and it's reassuring to have the digital tester to confirm the status of the filter.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad to be back using a Zero Water filter. I used a large ZeroWater pitcher for years. I knocked it over and busted it. I tried a few other pitchers and they weren't worth it. One of them lasted about a month. Another one about the same. I'm very happy to to have a ZeroWater again. I believe it's the best filter on the market. It's especially good to be able to check how well the pitcher is functioning.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 107 to zero / filter change after 80gal. Water tastes wonderful, preferred over other brands.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from save your money expensive, short filter life and makes the water taste unpleasant.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Replacement filters The first replacement filter did not fit properly, the threads were stripped. The second filter would not stop leaking carbon even after several weeks of use. Deposits of carbon would show on the bottom of all our cups and glasses.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orchid Lady Wonderful filtration system.I use this water for making coffee & watering my orchids. Great tasting water & orchids have improved! Just wish the filters lasted longer.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stench gone Zero water filters remove all traces of Rock Hill water treatment
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure about this gravity filter ? Loaded up too soon on 248 ppm. Tap water. I needed to flush 1/2 gal through filter to remove charcoal dust right off the bat. ? Why don't they come pre rinced ?
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappointed! Have used this product for 10 years! I can tell the difference when the meter starts rising and it is NOT pleasant. A cancer survivor told me about this product 10 years ago and I’m so grateful.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zero water filter I’ve had the filter for almost two years and need to tell you it takes a good deal of patience and persistence to continue to use it as it’s difficult to screw the filter in correctly so it doesn’t leak. The water also doesn’t drain the whole way a lot of time. I only use it because I have old time lead pipes so I’m glad for it but when those pipes get replaced this spring, I will discontinue using the Zero Water.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filter Seems to work fine.............my Cat's are drinking more than and my Coffee tastes better.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless and leaving water filled with charcoal They keep leaving our water black with charcoal. I had to throw it away. Very disappointed in this expensive investment in what has become useless to my family
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful alternative Wonderful alternative to buying bottled water; and it's easier on my finances as well.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mostly Convinced We got the largest dispenser and two filters to go with the one included with the dispenser. Having unsatisfactorily used faucet filters before, I was skeptical of the ZeroWater filters. My rural town has some stinky water that leaves a sticky sludge at the bottom of our H2oLabs stainless steel distiller. Furthermore, periodically, you can detect the scent of poop in it. No, I'm not exaggerating. So..I was shocked that the ZeroWater filter provided water that tasted as good as the distiller's output. Consequently, we save on electricity by using the distiller rarely now. I was shocked again that after four months of daily and heavy use for both drinking and cooking water, the TDS Tester showed .004. A reading of .006 is recommended for changing the filter, but I decided to change it at .004, though water continued to taste really good. This also prompted me to order two more filters, though I still have an extra one after changing the original. Convinced as I am that ZeroWater filters work as advertised, I look forward to seeing if the trend continues as I go through three more filters. For now, I can assure you I love the refreshing way the water tastes, and find myself drinking more water as a result, and as advised by my doctor.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Tasting Water!! This water is amazing! My tap water is really offensive tasting and this system makes it pure and delicious!I'm so glad I trusted my gut and purchased it. My cats and dog are also enjoying the pure taste of H²O! Thanks!
Date published: 2022-03-04
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_231709, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]