Anderson Metals
Brass Flare Cap, Lead-Free, 1/4-In.
Model #
714040-04
Item #
166580
Anderson Metals

Brass Flare Cap, Lead-Free, 1/4-In.

Brass Flare Cap, Lead-Free, 1/4-In. is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_166580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.29
In stock
Model #
714040-04
Item #
166580

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
1/4" flare cap, lead free compliant product which meets public law 111-380.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU166580
Weight0.020000
UPC00719852955504
Country of OriginUS
Package Width1.38
Package Length1.88
Package Height4.38
Model Number714040-04
BrandAnderson Metals
Manufacturer NameANDERSON METALS CORP
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product can expose you to lead, a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer and reproductive harm. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product!!! Easy to use, easy clean up! Made fresh almond milk creamer with dates and vanilla on Christmas morning after opening this up as a gift! Love it!!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product!!! Easy to use, easy clean up! Made fresh almond milk creamer with dates and vanilla on Christmas morning after opening this up as a gift! Love it!!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent produit fonctionne exactement comme décrit. Formidable.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soyabella I’ve been looking at this for awhile now and finally pulled the trigger Very cool I bought it primarily for the nutmilk and it has not disappointed doesn’t use nearly as many nuts to make the milk as I thought it would, making it very economical versus carton nutmilk And unlike generic taste of what’s on the grocery store shelf you can tweak flavors For example, first batch I made had hazelnuts, almonds, some pumpkin seeds and some fresh coconut flakes was awesome
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soyabella Soymilk and Nut Milk Maker I am very happy with my Tribest Soyabella Soymilk and Nut Milk Maker. I use it to make almond milk and love the milk and the recipes included in the book. Clean up is very easy. The only thing I have some difficulty with is getting the blade attachment on and off the nut holder, but with every use I am getting better at using it. I would recommend this product to anyone wanting to make their own nut milk. Soup can also be made with it and other types of milk besides those made with nuts.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tribest Soyabella, SB-130-B Soymilk & Nut Milk Maker I purchased this machine to make almond milk. I was very disappointed with the final results. The almond milk tasted very grainy and was not enjoyable to drink. No comparison to using a nut milk bag, which doesn’t taste grainy.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it awesome machine Super easy to use first batch of almond milk was so much better than store bought and byproduct is almond flour I've started a Keto diet and this purchase will help me get to my goal and change my life for the better
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I am enjoying making raw nut milks and coconut milk with the soyabella. Easy to clean and use. It was worth the purchase.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Makes the process so much easier. No need for nut milk bags any more. Love it!
Date published: 2016-05-09
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_166580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]