$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Garbage Disposal Splash Guard

Garbage Disposal Splash Guard

Garbage Disposal Splash Guard is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_259465, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.99
In stock
Model #
RSB-00
Item #
259465

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Garbage disposal splash guard.
  • Garbage Disposal Splash Guard
Specifications
Specifications
SKU259465
Weight0.100000
UPC00050375000211
Country of OriginUS
Package Width6.0
Package Length8.4
Package Height0.8
Model NumberRSB-00
Manufacturer NameIN-SINK-ERATOR/MASTERPLUMBER
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Just takes a sec to install....solved our problem of a degraded, original baffle with water and food particles splashing up when the disposal was on. Otherwise, we would have had to remove the disposal to change the original part. The big plus is the sound "muffling," which is significant - great part for a very reasonable price and prompt shipping!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worthwhile I don't detect a lot of sound muffling, but we installed the original one that came with the InSinkErator disposal and liked how it seemed firmer than the normal baffle and provided an extra layer of protection from getting unwanted objects caught in the disposal. Ours finally wore out - the circular edge no longer made a clean seal and was constantly catching food particles - hence the new purchase. This is a necessary item in that the main baffle does allow spray to come up and out of the disposal.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Our insinkerator is 20 years old and time for a new baffle. Had difficulty finding locally so went online. Easy to order, free shipping, and easy to install. I'm HAPPY!
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great solution! The rubber flange wore out on our 12 year old insinkerator, but it is still going strong. This piece was the perfect fit and took all of 2 seconds to install. It keeps water and food from shooting out and reduces the noise level by at least half!
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit and finish, easy to install, fair price Excellent fit and finish, easy to install, fair price. For what more could on ask?
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Simple to install; quiets the sound from the disposal and keeps things where they belong.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had lost my sound baffle months ago and I was thrilled with this product. The sound baffle was shipped quickly after I ordered it. It serves the purpose I needed it for which was to stop the horrible noise when I turned on the disposer and food would shoot back out. I did not replace the original one which totally disappeared because I thought it would be too frustrating to get one. Well, it went smoothly and soon I had a quiet kitchen, once again! Actually the first thing I ordered was the "stopper" which I had lost and also waited forever to try to replace. That venture was so trouble free I branched out and ordered the baffle! Love it!
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great baffle Allows water flow nicely, would've been nice if the evolution series waste disposal would've come with one.
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glad to finally get a new sound baffle. I worked with a worn out baffle for a number of years. Tried to get a new one from a local source but was told that it wasn't possible. Thanks to internet it was easy to locate and very easy to order.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is very good and fits perfectly. Excellent product ... happy to be able to replace the worn out item without having to purchase a completely new garbage disposal.
Date published: 2014-03-14
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_259465, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.