Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Sentry
Pro XFT Flea & Tick Treatment, For Dogs Over 60-Lbs.
Sentry

Pro XFT Flea & Tick Treatment, For Dogs Over 60-Lbs.

Pro XFT Flea & Tick Treatment, For Dogs Over 60-Lbs. is rated 1.3 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_159760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$19.99
In stock
Model #
01846
Item #
159760

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Sentry pro xft, dog flea & tick squeeze on, for dogs over 60 lb. kills fleas, ticks, flea eggs, flea larvae, repels mosquitoes.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU159760
Weight0.120000
UPC00073091029120
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.69
Package Length1.5
Package Height8.25
Model Number01846
BrandSentry
Manufacturer NameSERGEANTS PET CARE PROD
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If I could give it a 0 I would Doesn't work ... Did still has fleas . Wast of money
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy. Applied this to my dog two days ago, since then she has gotten itchier and I have seen more fleas on her.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Product Product is the worst I have ever used. Made my dog very itchy and restless. Terrible terrible product.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work Have had this on my little dog less than a week and she already has a lot of fleas again! Save your money.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work. To keep it simple, product does not work. Not worth the money.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Application confusion Bought this product for small breeds 11-20lbs and the back of the box says to apply product in a strip from back of the neck to mid back, which I did. Now seeing this video on the website it says dogs under 21lbs apply in a single spot behind the neck. So now I have an oily dog and who knows when it will fully absorb. Annoying.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Totally disappointed We bought this garbage for our dogs. A shizu, and tea cup. They had a few fleas so i bathed them, and waited 24 hours. Then applied this junk on both my dogs. I think it must be flea food, cause niether dog has ever been covered in fleas this bad. Got two cats, and they dont have fleas. Dogs are covered after one application. If you hate your dogs, buy this product. Fleas may cover them up.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT USE I bought this product for my 3 dogs; a small, medium, and large breed. About 30min after, the medium and large dog were itching like crazy. So I decided to bathe the dogs and get that nasty stuff off of them. By the morning, the little dog was vomiting, uncontrollably shaking, and was breathing heavily. The middle dog had a huge pink spot on his skin from scratching, and seemed more lethargic than usual. The large dog had scratched a wound the size of a half dollar in his side trying to reach the spot where I applied the medication. He also seems more lethargic and isn’t eating all of his food. After reading the other reviews, I will give it another day or two and then it’s off to the vet. This medication is pure poison!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work I bought this for my two small dogs a little more than a week ago. They still have fleas. One dog has short white fur and I can see them on him. What do I do now, I can't afford the more expensive brands?
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Took 24 hrs to work... For the price at least it work, but it took 24 hrs to kill every flea on her. that btw she did not have a lot of fleas on her.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Product!! This product should be removed from The shelf!! It’s made my poor dog paranoid, jumpy, irritable, and she would not stop panting! We had to wash this stuff off her and she is still feeling the side affects of this ridiculous product!!!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t touch a thing Dog is still suffering from fleas. For the price you pay for this product you should be able to expect good results
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flea attractant I bought this maybe two weeks ago and put it on my dog and it’s not helped her at all. My poor dog is always itching and is clearly super uncomfortable.. I was better off buying the more expensive stuff to ensure the fleas would be killed
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Money I bought this product for my cat and dog two months ago... it has not helped with fleas at all! Both are scratching and have live fleas on them.... after 2 applications!! I will never buy again!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible!!! My dog got fleas on a roadtrip. As soon as I realized he had fleas, I went to my local pet store purchased Sentry Pro Flea and Tick liquid medicine. I chose this brand over others because it was the smallest supply (3 Months) that my pet store had. It has been 4 days since I applied the medicine and he still has fleas cralling all over him! This is a horrible product that does not work! Please do not waste your money! I'm not even sure what to do now since the package says to not overdose them.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work I bought this a couple weeks ago and it doesn't work. I did exactly as directions state.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work!!! Used this on my dog over a week ago and he is still covered in fleas.... Do NOT waste your money!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Itching We put on our dog today. This is the first time we have used this product. My dog had been pacing the room the entire day and night because he's so itchy and un-comfortable.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does NOT work Angry. We thought we would try this product for our kennel. Less than two weeks after applying, all the dogs are scratching. We are going to contact the company for our money back. And now we have to deal with a problem that is out of control.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buy a better brand Bought this for my two dogs and they scratched like crazy for 3 days straight. And there are still fleas on the dogs
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a Mess! Purchased the Sentry Pro XFT for Small Breed dogs 11 to 20 lbs. Our dog is a 12 lb. Silky Terrier & there is enough product in the application for 2 German Shepard's much less a small dog. Even if it works I will not purchase again because she's a mess. This time I even split the tube between the neighbors 14 lb. dog & ours & now they're both a big mess. Would have given overall rating of "0" but that was not an option.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no help at all we got this for our two rat terriers. In WI we use a vet supplied product; right now we are in florida. This is worthless! I just combed off 100+ fleas off one dog 48 hours after we applied it. We have given 3 baths, used rosemary, cloves tea mixture and vinegar to rinse, Dr. Bonners peppermint and dish soap to was with. then used this product. Taking back this worthless stuff and going to the vet. So graetful our dogs did not have the physical reaction other people wrote about.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Treated my dog 2 weeks a go and have seen fleas on him every day since. Not working at all
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked for us I have been using this for about 6 months on my 2 shihtzus. I camp for 6 months of the year, April to October, in a heavily wooded area And my dogs love being outdoors, which means I worry about fleas, ticks and mosquitoes. I only had 1 tick on my 1 dog and it was dead when we found it. No fleas, no mosquito butes, no itching. I will keep using. Please make sure you are using the right dosage for your dog's weight and if it helps, I use one stick for both my dogs because I think for the one their size that I use there's too much in one tube for an 11 pound shih tzu, so I split it and they aren't irritated at all by it and it does the job and the box lasts longer. No complaints here.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work I bought this product 2 days ago and applied like directions stated. My dogs are still scratching and have visible fleas running on them. I would not recommend you waste your money.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work at all. I bought the six month supply for my mixed breed, this product did nothing it just made the fleas move to his legs and tail. This product is a waste of your money. Please do not buy!
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTE POISON!!! I put this on my dog and all night long she could not sleep because she was shaking and twitching! I had to give her a bath 3 times to try and get rid of it and she is still twitching and uncomfortable. Do not buy this product for your dog!
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Product I bought this product 3 weeks ago to prevent my dog from getting fleas. He now has fleas. I gave him another treatment last night and he itched all night and I can see live fleas. Never again will I purchase any of Sentry Pro products. **This makes dogs miserable, please quit manufacturing this!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No problems! After reading all these reviews, I'm a little leary to use this. That being said, we HAVE been using this on our 90 lb lab for aver 2 yrs now with no problems. She spends about 80% of her time indoors. We also use the cat version on our 8 lb cat with good results as well.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor product I bought this about 2 months ago. Seen a difference the first day that was it. Figured I'd give it another try this month and same results. I'd love to know where I could get a refund. I treated my two dogs and two cats my house and back yard but still fleas came back.
Date published: 2015-12-16
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_159760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore