Sentry
Fiproguard Plus Flea & Tick Squeeze On, 45-88-Lb. Dogs, 3-Pk.
Sentry

Fiproguard Plus Flea & Tick Squeeze On, 45-88-Lb. Dogs, 3-Pk.

Fiproguard Plus Flea & Tick Squeeze On, 45-88-Lb. Dogs, 3-Pk. is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_194521, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$29.99
In stock
Model #
03162
Item #
194521

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Sentry, 3 Count, Fiproguard Plus Dog Flea & Tick Squeeze On, For Dogs 45 - 88 LB, Contains Fipronil The Active Ingredient That Kills Fleas, Ticks, Chewing Lice, Waterproof.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU194521
Weight0.180000
UPC00073091031628
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.69
Package Length1.5
Package Height8.25
Model Number03162
BrandSentry
Manufacturer NameSERGEANTS PET CARE PROD
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing we will use on our Labs! We started using Sentry after many trials and errors with other products. We have been using Sentry for several years now exclusively and suggest it to all of of our animal friends! We live in a highly wooded area, and we love being flea and tick free!
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the hiking buddy I use this on my hiking loving pitbull mix. He is always in the woods in Maine. It's easy to use and works wonderful!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My dogs still have fleas I've never had flea infestations, and I've had multiple dogs for many years. This year the dogs were scratching. Two differences: New dog, and in the past I've always used a different, but "like" product, but chose Sentry to save some money. After using the Sentry on all three dogs, they all continue to scratch and live fleas are still being seen. Very frustrating since now I don't want give them toxic doses by adding another product at this point.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from it didn't work I bought it 3 weeks ago, and the dogs are still scratching
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought and tried, will never go back to what I used before.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Used this product on my 3 dogs and it worked as good as advertised :-)
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible This stuff is horrible! It doesn't work at all. Not worth dumping chemicals pb my dog is it doesn't work
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works just like the expensive products! We have used these products on 6 different dogs with great success! Even the ones who have sensitive skin and stomach have no reactions to Fiproguard. Since we live in a humid place, parasites are a problem most of the year. We also rescue and foster a variety of animals so pest control is extremely important, and it has to be something we can actually afford to use! Fiproguard meets all of our needs and that is why we have kept using since we first tried it. We use Fiproguard products on all our dogs and cats and they give it 20 paws up!
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from flea treatment Great product easy to use. Fleas gone in a few days
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have used this no my dogs.great product to use on pets
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is my second year using it and it's been great!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought this recently because I noticed front line wasn't working very well on our dog and wanted to try something different and it works great and it cost less
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features Every since I bought this item 6 months ago, It changed my dogs life and mine to. I got tired of trying other products that didn't work.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I got this like a month ago. Finally something that works. I have tried other brands and natural ways. Love this. I highly recommend this to any one with out a foubt
Date published: 2015-05-07
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_194521, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore