Cadet
Gourmet Dog Treats, Duck Breast, 14-oz. Bag
Cadet

Gourmet Dog Treats, Duck Breast, 14-oz. Bag

Gourmet Dog Treats, Duck Breast, 14-oz. Bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_180607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$17.99
In stock
Model #
C07365
Item #
180607

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
14oz duck breast, made with real duck, a healthy natural treat for dogs.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU180607
Weight1.120000
UPC00768303073656
Country of OriginCN
Package Width2.5
Package Length8.25
Package Height10.0
Model NumberC07365
BrandCadet
Manufacturer NameIMS TRADING CORP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Dog treats [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These real duck breast dog treats are a winner in my house. My dogs can't control themselves when I get the bag out. They smell and look natural and have the texture of jerkey. I was alittle worried at first that my lab might choke cause she doesn't chew thoroughly but I just break a piece in half and haven't had a problem. These are a great alternative to regular dog bones. I feel good about giving these as treats since my lab tends to be on the heavy side I feel like these are much healthier and tastier.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are our new household favorites. Our pup loves them. They are made from clean ingredients that are great for our dog, and they are not stinky like most of the other dog treats out there. Great product. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The ingredients list is amazing, the quality is beyond expectations. My dogs love these treats and i love giving them! As soon as i seen the ingredients list i knew i would love them as much as the dogs! They’ve became a staple in our dog treat pantry!
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Addition [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been a great addition to my dog's treat rotations. I have a small dog, and she absolutely loves these! I do have to limit her though because they seem to soften her stool if she eats them daily. Furthermore, I have to cut them up into smaller pieces since she's small, 11 years old, and these are pretty hard. If I give it to her without tearing it into smaller pieces, she makes her gums bleed. Overall, she seems to really like them, and they offer a nice change for her!
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog approved! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog absolutely loves this product. I like that its good for him and that he enjoys this treat. He ate the one I gave him and quickly begged for more. I think any dog would love to have this. It is a jerky type of treat for them to enjoy.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs go bonkers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have never gotten a treat that my dogs love more. My yorkie absolutely loves these and go nuts when he hears the bag. My lab enjoys them but he seems happy with anything he gets. They chew up easily and haven’t caused any digestion issues in either dog. Great treat and the bag seems to last a while. They don’t get one every day but they would if they had the choice.
Date published: 2022-02-02
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_180607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]