Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Old Mother Hubbard

Dog Treats, P-Nuttier Biscuits, Large, 3.5-Lbs.

Dog Treats, P-Nuttier Biscuits, Large, 3.5-Lbs. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 208.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_204933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 76.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$14.99
In stock
Model #
10110
Item #
204933

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Old mother hubbard, 3 lb 5 oz, large, p-nuttier oven baked dog biscuits, with a taste of peanut butter, molasses, apples & carrots.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 204933
Weight 3.690000
UPC 00076344101109
Country of Origin US
Package Width 5.5
Package Length 9.0
Package Height 8.0
Model Number 10110
Brand Old Mother Hubbard
Manufacturer Name AMERICAN DISTRIBUTION & MFG CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my lab border collie mixs favorite flavor. I love that they dont stink like other treats on the market and have just enough crunch for his teeth. Will definitely be buying these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my dogs went crazy over these the second they smelled them. they get these a few times a day. no complaints or noses in the air from them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cockapoo puppy loved these treats! I loved that they had natural ingredients and they were easy for her to digest. They are medium sized but can be easily broken in half to use as training treats. I would recommend them to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from At first my dog was very unsure about these treats. He is a dog who gobbles things down in one breath...but with these he look his time with it. Im not sure if its because he didnt like them or maybe the taste is really strong. But no matter what he picks it up and drops it like 3x before actually eating it. So weird! I put them at our cabin where lots of dogs visit so hopefully another dog will like them more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have an 8 year old black lab and she really liked these. They were the size of a small treat which was perfect for her. She enjoyed the taste and always wanted more. They definitely smelled like peanut butter! The one thing I did not like about the product, was the packaging. I felt like it should have been resealable or at least reclosable so the product stayed fresh. I stored ours in a plastic bag once I opened them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs loved these!! Ate them right up compared to the vegan version of the treats! Better suited for larger dogs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog really seems to enjoy these treats, she gets super excited when she sees the bag and she starts jumping up for her treat. I think the peanut ones are her favorite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were small for my labs but they still loved them especially since its peanut butter flavored. I like that these are all natural treats and made without artificial preservatives. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loved the taste and would get very excited when I pulled the treats out. He enjoyed both very quickly and would come to where he found I hide them to try to convince me to give him more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very excited when these arrived because my dogs love them!! They are the perfect size for my chihuahuas. They both love anything peanut butter flavored. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My small and large sized dogs are huge fans of these! I really like that they break easily without crumbling because I usually give half to each dog. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my dog loves these treats! They're a good size for my dog to chew on and love that it contains natural ingredients! I would definitely recommend this treat to my friends! And I would definitely buy again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loved these the most! The peanut butter flavor got to her! She normally WILL NOT touch a hard dog treat! (Shes the pickiest eater ever!) I was pleasantly surprised when we received these free from Influenster and she practically ripped them out of my hand! Would definitely recommend, even for the picky eaters! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogged loved these. He loves peanut butter so this was a perfect fit for him. I got these on behalf of Influenster. I would buy these for my dog anytime. No complaints. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the ingredients in this product and my dog seems to like them as well. He doesnt go crazy for them like other more smelly/meaty treats but I feel very comfortable giving him these treats as I know it only had good clean ingredients [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Max LOVES these! Funny thing, even our cats tried to get into them! Max is a mix Shitzu poodle. Hes a big ball of fluff. I would love to fine some in a smaller size. I break them in half. Definitely buying these in the future! M [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love these treats. All three of my dogs loved them. I have a Lab/collie mix, a Australian Shepherd/Rottweiler mix, and a Shih Tzu. They all thoroughly enjoyed these with no stomach upset. Will definitely purchase more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs normally have sensitive stomachs but they absolutely love these. They have a good size to feed both small and big dogs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog Stella goes crazy for these! The small size is just a tad big for her so I break it into four pieces for her small mouth. I love the natural ingredients and that Stella doesn't know the difference! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These my dogs favorite treats bc he is obsessed with peanut butter. I love that they are made in the USA and contain all-natural ingredients including oatmeal, peanut butter, eggs, apples, and carrots. Because they are not a small bite size, I only give my dog one of these and usually break it up into multiple pieces to reward good behavior. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dogs loved these treats! They were a little big for my smaller dog so I wish they were easier to break in half. However, they each got extremely excited when they saw the bag! Would definitely recommend for a natural treat option for your pups! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my dog went crazy when these came in the mail!! the size of them is a perfect treat and she seriously begs for them. not too bad of a smell for our pantry. definitely would recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pup loves these treats. He scarfs them right down and waits patiently for another. They dont have that awful odor that some dog treats have. These are also a great size for a bigger treat for our 15 lbs dog.We will definitely be purchasing these and the minis when we run out. We did receive this item for free for testing purposes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These snacks were great for my pups! They definitely loved them! They were small enough for them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These smell so good I almost want to eat them. Our dog is super eager to devour them and now jumps up when he hears the pantry door open. These are just the right size for our pittie mix to be able to have a few treats a day and still not ruin is diet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My two big Great Pyrenees boys truly loved these treats. The only thing that I didn't like was the size of the biscuits they should make them bigger for the larger breeds. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pups LOVE these treats! They are tasty and amazing, and they will stand at the counter begging for more. I love the packaging and ease to open. I love the perfect flavors for dogs, while using great ingredients. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new puppy loved the peanut butter treats! I have a female beabull who is 7 months old and these were perfect training treats! My 13 year old puggle also enjoyed these treats! I would definitely recommend these treats to dog owners!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Frenchie / blue heeler mix loves the flavor, but they are a little big for her to chew. She prefers the smaller size ones. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My pup seems to prefer this flavor over the other one. I do have to break them down for him to eat them, but he really likes the flavor! Great product with great ingredients! I would definitely buy again for my dog. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-21
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_204933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.