IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯
Radio Systems

Dog Training Collar System, Remote-Controlled, 100-Yd.

Dog Training Collar System, Remote-Controlled, 100-Yd. is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_236448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$119.00
In stock
Model #
PDT00-16126
Item #
236448

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Remote controlled dog training collar system, 100 yard range, tone, vibration & 15 levels of static stimulation, remote & collar are rechargeable & waterproof, includes training collar with adjustable collar, ergonomic digital remote, test light tool, charging adaptor, short & long contact points.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 236448
Weight 0.8300
UPC 00729849161269
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 2.5
Package Length 5.8
Package Height 8.3
Model Number PDT00-16126
Brand Radio Systems
Manufacturer Name RADIO SYSTEMS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use This came without good directions, but it wasn't all that hard to figure out. l'm finally able to keep my dogs out from UNDER the fence. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it. I have just started using the PetSafe 100 Yard Remote Trainer and absolutely love it. I have a 1 year old labradoodle that loves to go off leash when we are hiking or walking in open fields. However, still being a puppy, he sometimes becomes distracted with smells or other dogs. I introduced our dog to the collar as the instructions and Youtube videos recommend so as not to frighten him of the sounds and stimulations. Practicing in our yard, he quickly picked up on the vibration and tone signals, and only twice did I use a static stimulation. Now, when we are out and he is off lease, I can quickly provide a vibration or tone and he responds to my command to come. I am very impressed with the quality of the product, particularly the hand unit which is easy to hold and press the corresponding buttons. The screen is large enough to quickly see which command that I feel is warranted. The training collar is very durable and easy to clean after a day in the field. I have had other remote trainers in the past that were more expensive and complicated to use. The PetSafe trainer is an excellent product, particularly for the price. I highly recommend it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL DEVICE! THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST THINGS I HAVE FOR MY DOGS. I ALREADY HAVE ONE TRAINED AND WORKING ON THE OTHER ONE CURRENTLY. IT REALLY WORKS GREAT. FROM BARKING TO QUIET WHAT A RELIEF! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! I wasn't sure about the trainer but after using it, it is easy to use and works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great prodoct I got this a couple weeks ago. I like the fact the u can train with sound and not have to use the shock. The dogs learned the sound means no. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great device! Great device that has helped control the extremely high prey drive in my Catahoula and made my dog pay attention. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do hears me when I call now! The remote trainer helps my dog hear me when I yell for him now. No more ignoring me or pretending he doesn'thear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will try soon Due to family matters I have not had time to work with this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great training collar I have a 112 lb Bernese Mountain dog who is very protective and barks continually when someone walks up on the porch. It took less than a day and a half using only the tone and/or vibration to correct the barking when someone came to the door. I have not had to resort to the static correction yet. Now if someone walks up on the porch she looks at me first, I tell her no and she walks away. No barking. I am very please with the now quite house has become. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well built I have three Pit Bulls who like to dig under the fence. I have two of the older style trainers, but three dogs. When I got the PetSafe 100 Yard Remote Trainer, it made life easier. I like this trainer because it fits comfortably in your hand, it has tone and in particular, it has a vibrate. With 15 levels of static correction, it wasn't hard to find the right one for my Pit. One of the best things, it's rechargeable, no more batteries. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slick design - very nice! I bought this to teach my rescue lab mix Lily to stop barking in her yard at trucks, kids and her dog friends. And I didn’t want her to stop watch dog type barks or the bark to come back in the house. This did the trick. Lily has the perimeter fence collar and understands the beep before a shock. So just a few beeps and she figured out not to bark. The design is excellent and the recharger is nice - charges both the devices. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well on my barker I was pleased to have the opportunity to test this item as my home's back yard affords an open view of a public sidewalk that spans an entire block. If my retriever sees them coming, he's off and barking. To make matters worse, the city constructed a pathway among the trees and shrubs along the hill above the street that also runs behind our home. Voices travel, and when the leaves are gone people and their dogs are serenaded by my dog for as long as he can hear or see them. NOW I have put an end to it without leaving the house. I zap him and he comes inside. I hated to have to do it, because dogs do need to bark once in a while... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I have three dogs but one is always the instigator. whenever she hears the slightest noise she barks which in turn gets the other two stared. The remote trainer lets me give her a small buzz. I haven't been startled in the middle of the night since we started using the trainer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size and features Got it a couple of weeks ago. It had many different levels disipline to help with the training of your dog. Well worth the money will definitely be recommending to others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received the remote trainer and had some difficulty using it at first. I worked with my pup for a couple of days and finally got the hang of it. My dog just loved to jump on people and he is already almost 100 pounds. (chocolate lab). After a few days of determination, we start d seeing results. Now, I only have to use once in awhile. It does have to used on a continuous bases for the maximum results. I am now a sold customer on this trainer. We love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product We have another remote training system from a previous purchase and this system is far better. Easier to charge. Collar is comfortable annd my dog doesnt mind earing it. Remote is small and fits into a pocket. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t suit my needs I ordered this in the hopes of training my 2 yo cat but it is way too large for her next and it’s pretty heavy. Instructions say you should only leave on for 12hours but I was hoping to leave on all day. In any case, we never could use it because of the size issue. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I received this Trainer about 2 weeks ago. The packaging was nice, the collar was perfect it's not big heavy and fat looking very sturdy material and nice clasp, the charger cable is cool you can charge both collar and remote at once wish it would have come with plug for wall, and the trainer is very simple to operate I think the shocker needs a little more power i had to use it set on 11. I believe this Remote Trainer is a Handsome and Awesome trainer and I would recommend it to friends and family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It really works Received a week ago and tried it out right away. After a few days my small dog started reacting to the collar. Glad to have it because it really works. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting collar I’ve only had this collar a little over a week. Needed something to keep the dog from jumping up on people when they come to visit. She’s slowly learning and I’ve seen an improvement already. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than described Seemed to work for a longer range than advertised. Dog respond very well to training while using the collar. Would like to see one come out with the holes pre punched so you can have this collar with the underground fence on it also. This would prevent a lot of switching [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-12
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_236448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.