Petsafe
Lithium Batteries, 2-Pk., 6-Volt
Petsafe

Lithium Batteries, 2-Pk., 6-Volt

Lithium Batteries, 2-Pk., 6-Volt is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 193.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_550424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$10.99
In stock
Model #
RFA-67D-11
Item #
550424

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
6 volt lithium battery module- two pack
  • 6 volt lithium battery module- two pack
Specifications
Specifications
SKU550424
Weight0.900000
UPC00729849105423
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.0
Package Length3.75
Package Height0.5
Model NumberRFA-67D-11
BrandPetsafe
Manufacturer NameRADIO SYSTEMS
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bark collar We just got the bark collar and the battery didn't even work
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pure junk They don't last but a month and have bought 2 packs that each had a dead battery right out of the pack. Would have been more cost effective to put in invisible fence. They get 3 months atleast from 1 battery
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using the 2 wireless fence systems that i bought 2nd hand for over 3 years. The batteries hold up fairly well as our dog is pretty much trained where the boundaries are.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only last 12 days MAX!!! :( Only last 12 days MAX!!! :( We only use it for 30 minutes max a day and still wore out in less than 2 weeks.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good batteries. Received two batteries in one pack. snug in the battery holder. Full battery as expected of a new battery.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product fast Shipping Thx Can't live without the Pet Safe! Works great in our fenceless mountain home !
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible collars Collars stop working with me batteries in them not a good product
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from battery indicator as many reviews, the system works....as long as the battery is charged. We have the year 2020 and would be adequate to include battery indicator when it's running low. Just providing 1-3 months life span is anything but not realistic for today's technology capabilities.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would purchase again These were purchased for our dogs collar for the underground fence we purchased. It is the kind that the collar uses. The one installed at present has lasts for quite awhile now.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet Safe batteries way better than generic. After trying some aftermarket batteries, I switched back to the brand name. The aftermarkets hardly lasted at all, so the couple of bucks I saved were not worth it at all. Delivery was fast and easy.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful We use these batteries for our PetSafe training collar to keep our pets safe.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Life Batteries are easy enough to replace although you do need to use a quarter instead of a nickel to remove the casing. I only use the collar 4 days a week so the Batteries do last a couple more months than suggested.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tried & true We've had the portable fence for years and it still works great. Wish the batteries lasted a little longer, but like the idea of the subscription for reordering.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting The battery seems to last well. Easy to install/ remove as needed.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batteries Batteries were delivered quickly. They work great. Easy to replace on the collar device.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bark Collars My dog barked constantly in a vehicle. That is when I used the collar. I forgot to take the collar off when I got home and the dog somehow shed the collar. It was almost a year and I found the collar and the battery was dead. Put the new battery in and the collar works.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery pack Cheaper then the stores for the same item and usually lasts longer.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank You! Thank you for your quick service. Our dog Swiffer loved that we got our battery in three days.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Batteries die quickly I see a lot of reviews with folks complaining about their battery life, I’m going to add to it. Description claims these batteries last 1-3 months, I’m lucky if I get 2 weeks out of them. I live on half an acre, & I’m to the point that I’m going to do what I didn’t want to do, build a fence for my back yard. Until the fence is built I’ll continue to buy the batteries, don’t really have a choice.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Short battery life Batteries last less than 30 days, junk. Will not order again.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batteries for shock collar. This is what I needed for my dogs containment system.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long last Fast delivery. Batteries are simple to install and we will know if they last as well as the Original. The batteries that came with the unit went for 5 months of daily use.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batteries are always needed pretty much every mont Was pleased with getting my extra batteries so I have them on hand when needed
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad batteries I bought a collar that was broken out of the package, had a replacement sent and everything was great for almost a year, I now needed to buy replacement batteries... I have ordered 2 packages of replacement batteries... and every battery has died within 3 days. I never had this problem with the batteries that were sent with the replacement collar or the extra batteries I received when I got the replacement collar.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries Always great to have a couple of these tucked away
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Well! I gave them 5 stars because I've only had them a short time and they are working fine!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of dog batteries! The batteries stay in the collar and does not fall like the lesser cost ones.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from less reliable than before I've had the in-ground PetSafe system in a different house, the wireless system sold as a set, and now a collar that I bought to replace that when the tone stopped and the dog was getting out. All this on top of real fencing that helps slow but doesn't stop excited dogs. The batteries haven't lasted as long in the newer collar and the collar seems to be unreliable in certain sections of the perimeter. I test it and can see it is sparking, seemingly everywhere, and the dog respects it sometimes but then manages to escape. I can see her outside the perimeter sometimes when I'm watching but then other times it's fine. The batteries used to last for 2 1/2 months with this dog -- I was noting it on a calendar so I could be prepared -- but now I'm replacing them every month and sometimes the dog gets out. She's having to stay inside more now in the nice weather just because I'm nervous about her getting out. This system is great but only when every piece of it works reliably.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK, its a battery Ok for what it is. At least they don't seem defective like the collar.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use reliable battery Easy to swap in and out. Lasts about 3 months for my timid dog, 2 months for my bolder dog.
Date published: 2020-02-21
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_550424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore