Cesar
Select Dog Food, Turkey, 3.5-oz. Can
Cesar

Select Dog Food, Turkey, 3.5-oz. Can

Select Dog Food, Turkey, 3.5-oz. Can is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_136424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$0.99
In stock
Model #
10179851
Item #
136424

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 24.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
Cesar Select, Turkey, Dinners For Small Dogs.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU136424
Weight0.220000
UPC00023100014074
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.47
Package Length1.02
Package Height3.47
Model Number10179851
BrandCesar
Manufacturer NameMARS PETCARE US INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my extremely picky dog actually loves this food. It's very hard to find a food he'll eat, but Cesar has several flavors he eats. I wouldn't do a thing to change this brand, it's perfect just the way it is for picky little eaters!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves this stuff! I can barely get it opened before he tries to eat it. Going to get him every flavor eventually.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog goes nuts for these! I have a German Shepherd mix, she just loves these! Because they are for small dogs, I usually use these as a treat. When I feel like making her dinner special, I will mix one of these Cesar's with half the amount of her dry food, and she's in heaven! I also use these as after-bath treats. Bath time used to be a nightmare but now she behaves a lot better knowing that when it's over she gets a Cesar! Lol
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar Classics [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loved the turkey with gravy. Not only did he love it but it was nutritional for him. The product is real meat with no fillers or by products.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing dog food ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog absolutely loved this food. She's on the smaller side of the "large dog" categories so just this container wasn't enough for her, I wish they were bigger ! But she seemed to really like it. The packaging was extremely easy to open which I loved, and it didn't smell gross like a lot of other wet dog food can smell. I'll definitely be picking up more of these as special treats for my dog !
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dogs thought it was weird [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dogs have always got dry food. I guess they are kinda snobby because they snubbed their nose at this & wouldn't eat it. My cat on the other hand LOVED it! Haha I was very surprised that she ate it because she does not like wet food. I would definitely recommend this to others for their dogs. I think it's at a great price point for an occasional treat or even a daily treat. I did have a couple of friends over when I gave it to my dogs and they were definitely interested in getting some for their dogs.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dog loves it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wet dog food. This food is definitely for small breed dogs. Wouldn't be a big enough amount of food for a larger pet. Good quality dog food, dogs love it. My dog loves these, keeps her well hydrated and gets her all excited in the morning, love love love
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Max is a fan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog was a huge fan! He's a big dog so I mixed it in with some of his food. I give him wet food occasionally, but he's not one to eat his food as soon as it hit his bowl. He gradually eats through out the day, but he gobbled up his whole bowl when I gave him the Cesars! I wish these were sold in larger sizes. I would definitely get them for my dog.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesars Turkey is a hit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I fed this Cesars Turkey flavor to my pit bull mixed with his regular dog food and he absolutely loved it. He gave me a look of "more pleases". I think im going to start doing this alot. He eats so much more with it. I highly recommend this brand and flavor. The smell of it was realistic and not too flakey of a texture. It was wet but not watery.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Where did it go? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog really enjoyed the Cesar classics turkey dinner. She has always been a dry food water so I was a little nervous about how this would affect her digestion. She absolutely LOVED it and had no issues with it at all. I'm not sure I'd make the switch from all dry to all wet food, but this is an awesome treat for her!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gobbled it up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I gave this to our puppy and he couldn't hardly breathe, he ate it too fast. I honestly was a little concerned but it seemed to do great in his little tummy as we had no later problems when going for a walk. I am going to buy some more and mix it in with his regular dry food for the future.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pup gobbled it up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] From the moment I opened the package my dog was excited to get a taste. She gobbled it up immediately and looked at me for more! She seemed extremely satisfied with the product and it set well with her tummy. I will definitely be getting more of this in the future. My dog is large so I plan to use this product to mix in with her other food as one package is not enough! My only complaint is that I can't open those packages without squirting juice out all over myself and smelling like dog food!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too Little of a Good Thing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked the packaging for the Cesar classics dog food as it was extremely easy to open and serve - just pull the tab and you're ready to go . . . no messing with a can opener and extracting a solid cylinder of wet food. In fact, one of the things that was really great about the packaging it is that I could use a little and put the rest in the refrigerator for later. Best of all, the fridge did not smell like dog food when you opened the door, which is a problem with a lot of other wet food. I put the Cesar dog food on top of my dog's dry food and he scarfed down the Cesar and left the rest. You have spoiled him as he now stubbornly refuses to eat his dry food unless it's mixed with Cesar. I haven't had an opportunity to try other flavors, but my dog most definitely loves the turkey flavor that was sent to us. The only negative about the product is that the packaging is small, so it's probably not a great option if it is the only food you serve to your dog and/or if you have a very large dog. I would definitely recommend Cesar to small dog owners and dog owners who like to mix dry/wet food together.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A special treat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think Cesar Classics is the perfect size portion. It is easy to open so no need for a can opener. It comes out of the container easily. My dog loves it. She actually can hear when I peel the lid back!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Licked her bowl clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I gave this to my blue heeler, Penny and she was begging for it before I could even get it into her bowl. The scent was driving her crazy! As soon as I put in in the bowl she gobbled it right up so I'm guessing it is doggie approved! Her dry food just sits in her bowl but this one was gone in two seconds. It looks like a choice for the future!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 65lb mutt thinks he's a lap dog and is constantly trying to sit on the nearest friend on the couch. It's only natural that he loved this food since he thinks he's the little dog on the packaging. As soon as I opened this and he could smell it he was jumping around so excited for dinner. He scarfed this down in no time and we've already bought more to replace it for him, the turkey flavor is definitely his favorite! It isn't a cheap dog food but he seems to really like it more than others and whatever keeps him happy keeps me happy!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ceasers a pleaser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think Ceasers classics with Turkey is a new favorite for our Bailey girl! She licked her goal clean!! We nixed with dry food because that's how she likes her art food. It is like a classy feast, fit for a queen!!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gobble, gobble!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loved Cesar Classics with Turkey. We don't normally give her wet food, but she gobbled it down!!! She took herself a nap afterwards...We will definitely consider buying this in the future, and giving it to her as an extra special treat!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY DOG SCARFED IT DOWN [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loved this dog food! He scarfed it right down and then looked at me like... where is more?! It smelled good and he acted good after he ate it, so it must be made of good materials. I do wish the packages were bigger for bigger dogs though.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In my household we typically feed my dog dry food so it was nice for him to have a chance to eat wet food. At first he seemed unsure about it but quickly sped up and seemed to enjoy it. The serving size was a bit small for my dog so we mixed in some of his dry food as well. I was very pleased when I saw the ingredients. The product was made up of many "real" ingredients which makes me feel good about what I am feeding my pet.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think this is a great way to let your dog know how much you love him Cesar has everything that my dog needs and love's and he devoured all of it and the smile we got from him said it all
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wet dog food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loved this! The serving size was too small for her so i mixed it in with her dry food and she gobbled it up in no time. The ingredients list was promising. There were a lot of "real" ingredients at the top and less fillers then I've seen in other wet foods.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dog Love Cesar's Classic with Turkey [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 40-lb English Pointer loved Cesar's Classics with Turkey in Meat Gravy..and it is not even a holiday or birthday. Although it was only enough for a snack, it was a wonderful way to hide his medication. I would highly recommend Cesar. I only wish it came in a larger size.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Pup Loved Cesar Classics [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think that Cesar Classics wet dog food is a great alternative to other dog foods that you might feed your pup. My dog typically eats dry dog food, but we purchase wet dog food occasionally as a special meal. My dog thoroughly enjoyed the turkey flavor of this wet dog food as observed when he devoured the entire container of food in less than a couple minutes. I feel comfortable giving my dog this food because it's made by a brand I trust and I know my dog will enjoy. The only thing I disliked about trying this product was that the serving size was pretty small for my larger dog (lab-golden retriever mix), so I would need multiple packages of this food for my dog to be able to have enough to fill him up.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastey Treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My puppy is pregnant and loved the Cesar Classics with Turkey as a snack. She is a big dog so it definitely could not be a full meal but it is a tasty treat for her! The recommendations for feedings are 3 trays daily per 10 lb dog and so this is not a good option as a meal plan for our 50 lb Pit bull, but we might be getting a couple for special treats for Honey.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Doggy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog is a pretty picky dog and he liked this wet dog food. At first he didn't take much liking to it but after the first few bites, it was gone before I knew it. It is very meaty and dense and doesn't really have very much gravy, which is in my opinion is great! I will definitely buy in the future!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not their favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have 2 huskies. We feed them dry dog food on a regular basis and add on wet food on occasion for a special treat. I added the Cesar's Classic with Turkey to their dinner. While they seemed excited to try it, they both didn't inhale it as they usually would. We have tried Cesar's in other flavors quite a few times and they seemed to like them way more than the turkey. Although they did eat the turkey I probably won't purchase it. I will continue to buy the other Cesar flavors as they really like them.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doggy Approved! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Basset is incredibly picky! After she turned up her nose at the other kinds of dog food, I gave this a shot in the Ceasar Classic with turkey. It came out on a solid clump with a little gravy around it and I cut it up into little pieces. I knew she would walk away from it but it was worth a try. And...she ate it! All of it! The food smells decent and is pretty solid. It is densely packed and chops to softish clumps. It must taste pretty good because my dog is very picky and she has no problem walking away from any food. Before this I had to coax her to eat; Today, she demands to be fed and NOW! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cesar Classics with turkey [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Moist turkey flavored dog food in an easy to open plastic bowl. This dog food looks like a well blended pate. Has a nice aroma and is not watery. My dog ate it as fast as he possibly could and then licked the little plastic bowl clean. Yes I will be buying this for him in the future.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog Loved This [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loves this! I put it on a plate for her and she wouldn't take a breathe. I will be buying this for her again and also recommending to my other friends with pups.
Date published: 2017-03-31
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_136424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore