Pedigree
Dry Dog Food, Adult Dogs over 55 lbs., 40 Lbs.
Made in Usa
Model #
14356
Item #
265003
Pedigree

Dry Dog Food, Adult Dogs over 55 lbs., 40 Lbs.

Dry Dog Food, Adult Dogs over 55 lbs., 40 Lbs. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 454.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_454
  • loc_en_US, sid_265003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$33.99
In stock
Model #
14356
Item #
265003

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
PEDIGREE® 40lb For Big Dogs Roasted Chicken, Rice & Vegetable Dry Dog Food is formulated to give large dogs all of the energy and nourishment they need to continue living life to the fullest. Our chicken-flavor dog food features naturally sourced glucosamine and chondroitin to support healthy bones and joints. This dry dog food also contains leading levels of the antioxidant vitamin E to help keep adult dogs' immune systems strong. Plus, our balanced dog food featuring our special fiber blend helps promote healthy digestion to keep yard patrol in control. Feed your dog this oral care kibble to help keep teeth clean and give them a great taste.
  • For Big Dogs Roasted Chicken, Rice & Vegetable Dry Dog Food is formulated to give large dogs all of the energy and nourishment they need
  • Our chicken-flavor dog food features naturally sourced glucosamine and chondroitin to support healthy bones and joints.
  • This dry dog food also contains leading levels of the antioxidant vitamin E to help keep adult dogs' immune systems strong.
  • our balanced dog food featuring our special fiber blend helps promote healthy digestion to keep yard patrol in control.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU265003
Weight40.260000
UPC00023100143569
Country of OriginUS
Package Width21.5
Package Length5.75
Package Height25.25
Model Number14356
BrandPedigree
Assembled Width19.5
Assembled Length6.0
Assembled Height30.0
Manufacturer NameAMERICAN DISTRIBUTION & MFG CO
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality dog food I like the turkey ones best but like a variety once in awhile! A little bit pricey but cheaper than my dogs favorite which is Rachel ray! Nice packaging
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kibble crumbs I purchased this for my large dog years ago and small kibble for little dog. They really seem to like it. Over the past couple years I've noticed more and more excessive crumbs especially in the big dogs food bags. So much that she's choking on it as she eats. About halfway down I use a larger hole strainer to get the crumbs out. Quite a bit too.
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PEDIGREE Dry Dog Food for Big Dogs is awesome and my Golden Retriever loves it! I've fed our 10 year old Golden Retriever this food for at least 5 years! He loves it, his coat is very shiny and he has so much energy for an aging Golden Retriever. Our vet said he's the healthiest dog he's seen! Asked what I fed him, Pedigree of course!
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from definitely dogs choice on like or not My dogs loved this at first but after a while i think they got tired of this just because it kind of upset their stomachs most times, im not 100% sure if its this that was the issue but just a warning!
Date published: 2023-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Have used pedigree for many years love that they offer good variety of taste for the fur babies. Price is always good for amount you get and easy to find at most grocery stores big and small.
Date published: 2023-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They ear it up! I have 4 big dogs that love this dog food. I have bought brands before and they would turn their noses up to. They love the chicken flavor as well as the steak.
Date published: 2023-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs choice I've tried switching my old mans food and he refuses to eat other brands or if he does, he throws it all up. He has been on this brand since he was a puppy, and loves it. As long as he enjoys it that's all that matters to me.
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Good product to try. My dog absolutely loves it. He eats the whole bowl and looks up as if to say, "can I have some more?" Try this product your dog will love it.
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loved it! Great value on this dog food! My dog wanted more after I gave him, he was so happy and I was more seeing my beautiful dog exited enjoying his food…..
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Donation I have always sent Pedigree Dry Dig food to our local shelter as my gift. I don’t own a dog if my own as I’m a cat person but I love treating our shelter friends.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pedigree My baby is on the adult brand now and she absolutely loves it. Just as she did the puppy brand. She is a healthier and happier baby.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Dogs I have four large breed dogs, German Shepherd, German Shepherd/Hound mix, Great Pyrenees, and a Lab/Hound mix, this food is perfect for all of them meets all the nutritional needs and our senior can still eat it.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All 4 dogs love this food!!! My dogs have been on pedigree food their whole lives. They are healthy, shiny coats, and great teeth.
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For my big boys This is what I buy for my big boys because I know they're going to love it my small dogs love it and this I've seen a difference in their coats how they behave kind of their bowel movements this is just kind of help them all overall and they love it and I love that they love it because there's some dog food that I buy and they just look at me like why what are you feeding us right now but this is not one of them that makes me very happy because I kind of spoil my animals and they're a little picky so to find something that they all enjoy I like
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was not happy My fur baby was not satisfied unfortunately I'm not sure if it was the type flavor or if maybe the shelf life was outdated but my baby didn't wanna eat it and she is not a picky eater
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big dog I have a black lab mix an she loves this dog food. All you have to do is open the dog food bucket lid an she can a smell of it an she is at your feet begging to eat
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dog loves it This is my dogs favorite food. It’s a good quality product and a reasonable price. I would suggest this to anything with a large dog looking for a new food to try.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Don't feed anything else This is the only feed I ever buy. All my fur babies live long healthy life's.
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for allergies Chicken and vegetables seem to be the best for my dog with allergies
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always keep this food on hand for my dogs. The kibbles are bigger than the original but not overly big as my dogs are still able to chew everything just fine. Price is decent as well.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves this flavor dog food. It has large pieces that make it easier for my dog the chew.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from going off my dogs personal opinion (he told me everything) he would recommend this! said it was yummy
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves this brand of food. She is happiest with Pedigree over other brands. I purchase this for her because of the nutrients and the price. I have given this food to all my dogs I have ever had. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like that there is a food that is affordable and healthy for large breed dogs. Its also not as full of fillers as some cheap foods. I'll continue to feed this to our dogs as they love the flavor and gives them nice coats
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love this dog food can't wait to come and get it I recommend this to all gigs or healthy for you dog try it out my dogs live it
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love the fact that there is many great ingredients. Yes Dog Loves it. I wouldnt change anything. My Dog is large and this satisfies him. No Change
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dog loved this food! Totally affordable and good quality! Dog is about 35 pounds! Would buy again
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this food for my great Dane. And it doesn't upset his tummy which I great. And it lasts him a lot longer than a lot of other more affordable brands.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dogs like this brand and I like this brand because it is a healthier option than most.  To be honest, my dogs are not that picky.  I would like to see them remove the dyes. 
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My dogs enjoyed the taste of this food, but it upset their stomachs quite badly. They had gas and diarrhea for days when eating this food. The eat pedigree normally so I believe it is just the change to high protein that effected them. Maybe if you start with this food it won’t upset the dogs tummy
Date published: 2021-10-21
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_454
  • loc_en_US, sid_265003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]