Pedigree
Dry Dog Food, Adult, Succulent Steak, 16-Lb.
Made in Usa
Model #
14358
Item #
254823
Pedigree

Dry Dog Food, Adult, Succulent Steak, 16-Lb.

Dry Dog Food, Adult, Succulent Steak, 16-Lb. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 128.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_254823, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$20.99
In stock
Model #
14358
Item #
254823

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Pedigree, 16 lb, pet adult succulent steak dog food, accented with hearty vegetables in pedigree adult complete nutrition grilled steak & vegetable flavor dog food, prepared with whole grains for healthy digestion, plus real meat protein, steak flavored dry dog food is designed to keep your adult dog feeling their best, formulated with essential nutrients & omega 6 fatty acids to promote healthy skin & a shiny coat, tasty kibble, unique crunchy texture to help clean your dog's teeth with every bite, nutritious formula to promote health & vitality or you simply want to give your companion a great tasting meal.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU254823
Weight16.160000
UPC00023100143583
Country of OriginUS
Package Width15.2
Package Length3.38
Package Height21.88
Model Number14358
BrandPedigree
Manufacturer NameAMERICAN DISTRIBUTION & MFG CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves your food I buy nothing but pedigree dog food for my dog. He absolutely loves it and will not eat anything else. Thank you for making great products
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves Pedigree dog food. I got Wizzer as an 8 week old abandoned puppy, put him on pedigree and he has grown like a weed. Seven months and 60 pounds now
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best for puppies I always go with pedigree. My dogs love it . Wet or dry!!
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves it Since buying this food my dog loves it so much and looks healthier
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pedigree dog food My dog likes your products and I'll continue to purchase them
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from product size i am extremely disappointed that you have raised the prices and made the bag smaller. You are double dipping the customer and think we are stupid and won’t notice. the price went up about $2 a few months ago. 2 weeks ago i purchased a bag that was 20.4 lbs…today it’s 18lbs. i will be finding a different brand next time.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy dog I got this food for my carso and she is doing so great very active in everything she does great choice
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The whole side of the bag opened up before I The side of the bag ripped- all over outside steps
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Dogs I have been feeding my dogs this food for years they absolutely love it!
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this food for my dogs. I bought this for my dog as puppy and he has grown into such a strong boy.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adult dog food Switched over to Pedegree for our older dog. Her coat looks so much more shinier than before she seems to have a lot more energy and actually she seems to be much happier. Would highly recommend trying Pedegree for your dog
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food for my pit bulls my dog is beautiful I’ve introduced my dog in the past 6 months and she has gained a beautiful amount of food her fur is beautiful she is healthy and I can’t complain about this food for my fur baby I 100 percent recommend this food I would hear so much bad reviews about dogs having health issues about this food but no I don’t my dog is strong health and fully of energy thank you
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog seems burnt out on dogfood,I buy Pedigree d Yes I always buy Pedigree he use chow down lot. But seems bored with it.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ZAZU LOVES IT COULD'NT ASK FOR BETTER FOOD FOR HIM!!! ZAZU IS A BIG DOG "GREAT DANE". THE PRICE IS RIGHT!! THANK YOU!!
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pedigree dry dog food adult grilled steak&vegetabl My dog loves this food beautiful coat getting bigger good teeth great dog she was gave to us she looked so bad when we got her almost dead so skinny and malnurited..
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves pedigree! I started using this dog food a couple months ago when my dog was having stomach issues with other kinds of dog food. Since I bought pedigree he has had no troubles with going potty or having bad tummy problems. We love pedigree.❤️
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I have 7 Year old Australian Shepherd that loves only Pedigree she is overly picky and will not touch any other food/brand. I just wish Pedigree came larger sized bags. 70lb and 90lb. Also more variety of canned foods be nice too.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food! This is the only food I buy my dogs and they love it!!
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pedigree is what my dogs prefer This is by far the best dog food we have tried. And with 6 dogs it is the most cost efficient
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 years and going! We have been buying Pedigree for our fur babies for 10 years now. We have adopted 3 rescues in these years from small, medium and large dogs, this food is perfect for all of them. Thanks Pedigree for keeping our dogs healthy and happy!
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food ever I have a very picky dog and thus is the only dry dog food he will eat! Forever grateful!
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dogs are itching and licking paws on this Tried different types of this product as well retried just in case couple times. Still same thing causes skin allergies, belly discomfort, itching, scratching, and licking paws.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grilled steak and veggies I have fed pedigree too my dogs for years and I have picky eaters but they love the grilled steak and veggies flavor. I would recommend trying this flavor if you too have picky eaters.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs Can't Get Enough I have been buying this dog food for almost 3 years now! My dogs all love it. One dog literally sticks her head into the food container while pouring a new bag in and immediately starts eating it! If that doesn't tell you this dog food is amazing, then I can't help you!
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food on a very limited and strict budget I switched to Pedigree about a yr ago due to a very limited and strict budget. Most of my furchildren didn't mind the switch and their stomachs did better then I thought they would. But a few of their stomachs still protest if I don't feed yogurt with atleast one meal per day...
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! We absolutely love this product! My dogs won’t eat anything other than this brand, and this flavor!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves this I have been buying pedigree since I rescued my dog 3 years ago and he absolutely loves it and the wet food. I will definitely continue buying it.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs absolutely love this dog food Dogs absolutely love this dog food. Definitely will be feeding this dog food to our next puppy.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from !!! We absolutely love the meat choice for our dogs!! They seem to keep that "full" feeling and not scarfing their food.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food My dog has seizures and is very picky with his food. This is the only brand and type that will eat. 1 he likes it, and 2 it doesnt give him seizures. And foe the price I cant complain at all.
Date published: 2021-05-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_254823, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]