IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Pedigree

Dog Food, Adult Complete Nutrition Roasted Chicken, Rice & Vegetables, 3.5-Lbs.

Dog Food, Adult Complete Nutrition Roasted Chicken, Rice & Vegetables, 3.5-Lbs. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 769.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_769
  • loc_en_US, sid_248695, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 154.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.49
In stock
Model #
10189905
Item #
248695

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Pedigree, 3.5 lb, adult complete nutrition roasted chicken, rice & vegetables flavor dry dog food, formulated to give dogs all of the energy & nourishment they need to continue living life to the fullest, packed with b vitamins, zinc & omega 6 fatty acid to help keep adult dogs looking their best, no high fructose corn syrup, artificial flavors & no added sugars, contains leading levels of the antioxidant, vitamin e to help keep adult dogs immune systems strong, special fiber blend helps promote healthy digestion to keep yd patrol in control, kibble to help keep teeth clean & great taste.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 248695
Weight 3.5000
UPC 00023100103631
Country of Origin US
Package Width 7.5
Package Length 3.25
Package Height 9.0
Model Number 10189905
Brand Pedigree
Manufacturer Name MARS PETCARE US INC
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Minty green dentastix I have bought these for several years and the last two boxes have smelled really bad like wet dog. What happened to the minty smell? Up until the last two boxes, I would have given these 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BAD!!!! I bought this for food and it made my dog super sick. He is currently blind due to being sick.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog is a Black Labrador retriever 7 years old c My dog is a Black Labrador retriever 7 years old completely healthy and happy. He started with Pedigree dry food after Blue about 5 years ago . After a bad stool problem. It was to liquid hard to pickup. We change to Pedigree and his stool until today is perfect. He is happy has Beautiful teeth and has no smelly breath. He is smart and always ready to play. Walks 10 miles a day. Is all mussels. He is a hansom male.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Purina My dogs have been on Diamond and Purina dog foods and Pedigree by far has help with their energy levels, their gas and they will actually eat the food instead of just picking at it.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible food The first ingredient is corn. Seriously? Theres no actual meat. By product meals. Fat. Horrible food
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1st Ingredient CORN Corn... one of the worst things you could put in dog food and its their 1st ingredient!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Been feeding my 2 dogs this food for almost their whole life. I just rescued a severely under weight old English bulldog. He loves this food and it is putting weight on him quickly. So happy this dog food is reasonably priced and offers all the nutrience my 3 very different dogs need.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great dog food my three dogs are very picky and they love this food
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives dogs health and longevity! Fed Pedigree to our Labrador for 14 years. He was always healthy and strong with a beautiful coat right until the end of his life. I credit Pedigree with helping us keep our “Old Man” for so many years.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Both my dogs love this brand. Only draw back is the kibble could be smaller just a little bit. 5 star product from pedigree.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good dog food good dog food my 4 dogs eat this food. and the beef flavor one they love it
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Food! I have four dogs, and for the longest time had a hard time finding a food all of them could eat, enjoy,and also do well on depending on their varying needs. We tried all different diets from different popular brands that are supposedly the best you can buy, as well as making our own homemade food, and it just wasn't working. When we tried Pedigree it was almost an instant change. They had an appetite again, lots of energy, full shiny coats, and no stomach problems. It also helped improve my older dog's joints. They still gobble their food down at every meal, and really enjoy it. Best of all, they all do extremely well on it. I will not change their food, after all the types we tried before, we find Pedigree is the best and is the brand we will continue to use.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love this food I have been buying pedigree for over 20 years :-).
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My dog hates the star shaped pieces My dog seems to like this food except for the star shaped tan colored pieces. I don't know how he does it but I give him a bowl of food and he eats his way around them until they are the only pieces left. He just will not eat them.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dog food My dog absolutely loved this dog food. I was very surprised because she is a picky eater and normally dumps out her food, but with this dog food she ate it all. I'm highly impressed with this dog food and would definitely recommend it to a friend.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Charlie lived to the age of 20 on Pedigree I fed our BichonPoo Charlie Pedigree and he lived to be twenty years old. He had no major health issues until his death. We continue feeding our seven year old Cockapoo Pedigree. She loves it and is acting like a puppy!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great dog food I think this is one of the best dog foods that I've tried for my dog. And my neighbors dogs and the zipper is the best thing I've seen on dog food bags. Thank you for the love that you give to our dogs. If you haven't tried it, try it!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog food My 3 dogs love this pedigree dog food and I love the new zip lock bags when I give it to them I know they are getting fresh food thank you
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Pedigree We run a farm and all my animals Love Pedigree dog food from the chickens, Peacocks, pheasants down to our dogs.. Their Fur & Feathers are clean Silky and healthy! I wouldn't feed anything else but Pedigree
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love it!! We've been buying this dog food for years. It's the only one purpose 4 dogs will eat.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from attracts ants Just bought these two small bags of food and put in a container. Set it up to feed my dog now the bowl is full of ants. I will not buy this again.this is my first and last.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd recommend I LOVE THIS FOOD FOR MY DOGS! They wouldn't eat anything else other than pedigree and they look 100% healthier since I started them on it!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Pedigree dog food! I've always fed Pedigree to my dogs. Currently I have an 8 year old Labrador and a 15 year old German Shorthair! They are fat and happy dogs. I feed them Pedigree Adult Food and Pedigree soft canned food. They absolutely love the canned Pedigree Beef, Bacon and Cheese mixed in with their kibble. I attribute their long, heathy lives, in part, to Pedigree Dog Food.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food on the market I have feed my dog now 12 this food since day one have changed him around to see if there was another brand he liked better but always messed up his tummy so I stopped and he is doing great and his mom was on this brand all her life I also love that pedigree helps out other facilities in need with donation of food
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from quantities I have been buying this food forever the only thing that peeves me is the quantities vary all the time what does 10% more mean just replaced a bag that said 10% more the bagI replaced says the same 10% more one bag is 22.7 kg the other is 19.8 kg that is bout 7lbs difference thats a lot of food differencial.. wish pedigree were more consistant( 10% of what ) I shop
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome My 3 dogs love the adult pedigree! Wi ups like to suggest that the company to please put "zipper" in your larger 50 lbs bags it helps with freshness and where we live keeps the roaches out. And my dogs won't eat if roaches have been in the bag. Please take the suggestion from my dogs! Thank you
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Dog My dog just passed away yesterday of 13 years. We have only feed him Pedigree dog food. I truely feel the food and its great ingredients helped him live a long healthly life. Thank you Pedigree
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ingredients Ground whole grain corn as a first ingredient? I'm sorry but no. That's a huge red flag right there. Humans have trouble digesting corn, let alone dogs, who are more carnivorous.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With 5 dogs this is the only thing they agree on. With 5 dogs, and 2 with allergies, this is the only food they all can eat that they're not allergic to.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pedigree dog food Praise the Lord. My dog, Walter, only eat this brand of dog food. He loves it and I do too period pedigree you rock.
Date published: 2016-09-21
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_769
  • loc_en_US, sid_248695, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.