Whiskas
Temptations Cat Snack, Beef, 3-oz.
Whiskas

Temptations Cat Snack, Beef, 3-oz.

Temptations Cat Snack, Beef, 3-oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_810547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$1.99
In stock
Model #
10168528
Item #
810547

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Whiskas, 3 oz, temptations beef cat snack, a tasty, crunchy outside & irresistible, soft center.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU810547
Weight0.270000
UPC00058496723026
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.5
Package Length1.25
Package Height7.9
Model Number10168528
BrandWhiskas
Manufacturer NameAMERICAN DISTRIBUTION & MFG CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty Loves! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kitty absolutely loves these treats! Every time I open my pantry he gets excited and tries to knock them off the shelf. He usually don't like treats so it's a big deal! The treats are the perfect size and the resealable bag is easy to use. I will definitely be buying lots more!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats loves them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat love the TEMPTATIONS Classic Crunchy and Soft Cat Treats with Hearty Beef Flavor. As soon as they see the bag they come running. I like that they are both crunchy and soft treats in the pouch and are made with simple ingredients.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats loved the beef!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cats were getting bored with the classic treats and so I decided to try these TEMPTATIONS Classic Crunchy and Soft Cat Treats in the Hearty Beef Flavor, 6.3 oz.. I think Cushy meow loved it! He left nothing behind!..... I loved the big sized 6.3oz pouch and the easy resealable bag! I actually will have to stock up on this flavor because they do prefer the beef treats over the classic and they beg for more every day! I would recommend these yummy beef treats to all cat owners!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Temptations treats are always the best. My cat has never tried the beef so I was a little scared he wouldn’t like it. I have a picky cat!! He scarfed them down and loved them. They are the hard crunchy ones.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two paws up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got Temptations Classic Crunchy and Soft Cat Treats Hearty Beef Flavor for my cats to try. It's a great low calorie treat. They really love them and keep begging for more. Even my picky cat gobbles them up.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Cats [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The easiest way for me to make my cats happy is to give them treats. They really enjoy the " TEMPTATIONS Classic Crunchy and Soft Cat Treats Hearty Beef Flavor, 6.3 oz. Pouch". After their daily allowance of them and a little play time its nap time for them. These treats are healthy for them, too. A never ending supply would make us all happy cats and happy cat lovers.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cats liked them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I normally get my cats the chicken treats so I wasn't sure how they would do with the beef, but to my surprise the chowed them down with no issues. They are the same crunchy treats with a soft inside. The smell is not horrible, I don't smell them on my cats breath after they eat them. The treats seemed fresh and uniformed. Over all they are good treats that is typical of the Temptation brand.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can hear u crunching... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this is my first cat, having been a 'dog person' all my life. she adopted me by moving in thru the doggie door. in my cat-learning curve, I assumed that she wanted mushy soft food and treats like chicken and tuna because she acted like I was trying to poison her with dry cat food. I was so surprised when I dropped a few of these beef flavor temptation crunchy treats on her dinner mat. she showed interest, but turned around and looked at me like 'go away', which of course I did. from then on, I could hear her crunching on these in the far corners and reaches of the house daily. needless to say, these temptation treats have become a private pleasure for her, and a must-have household staple. never would have guessed that cats like beef, but these are a 5-star hit for mitzer!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect travel size or if you just want to test out the flavor before you purchase a larger package. My cats did like these treats! They were crunchy and flavorful. I could tell because they gobbled them right up. Convenient and a good name brand!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats cat's favorite treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a picky eater for a cat so the fact that she loves these says a lot. They are the perfect size for her and she eats them in one bite. She tends to like the crunchy treats that are soft inside so these are perfect!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat approved! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat immediately took to these treats. She didn’t turn her nose up for one minute! She’s not really into seafood flavors much so the beef was perfect for her. She knows the sound of the bag now and comes running to the kitchen when we pick it up lol
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My cat loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat really loves the TEMPTATIONS classic crunchy and soft cat treats Hearty beef flavor! He loves the soft crunchy beef flavor, it keeps him asking for more it makes him very happy and playful thank you so much!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fur babies love these treats! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] TEMPTATIONS Classic Crunchy and Soft Cat Treats Hearty Beef Flavor, 6.3 oz. Pouch is loved by our fur babies! Every time they hear me grab and open the bag they come running and they only get their treats at one certain place and they ran to their treat spot. They only get some many a piece and they eat them right up and usually want more afterwards! I love that my fur babies loved this, so we will now add these to the shopping list! Best treats ever! Our fur babies highly recommend these for others!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Temptations classic crunchy and soft cat treats [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Well, I thought for sure these babies would be a little finicky about a new treat but no, they love these. I believe that they would like these any time for the occasional treat. I will be getting these again in the future.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitties loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cats are pretty picky when it comes to their treats but they absolutely loved these! I like how the product has two different textures for them to enjoy, like a crunchy outside and soft inside along with a flavor they enjoy too. I will be buying this product again and recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome treats Temptations Classic Crunch and Soft Cat Treats Hearty Beef Flavor Pouch was definitely a big hit for my cat and the neighbors cat who comes over to eat with my cat ever so often. Temptations has been around awhile and I can't believe that I have never bought this for my cat. Most definitely will be purchasing this from now on. It's a great product and my little small dog enjoyed it also. I will let my family know so they can get it to.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good grief, what are these things made of?! Cat crack doesn't begin to describe my cat's behavior when he demands—yes, demands them now. Unfortunately I started a habit of giving him a few as a treat for going outside and playing, right after he came back in. Then I started noticing the outside times became shorter and more frequent. Realizing I was being played like a violin, I had to impose sanctions on Treat Time.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat is normally very picky with treats, but he eats every single one of these that I give him! He’s always begging for one when I go near the bag. He must really love the flavor. He also loves the combination of crunch and soft. These treats don’t affect his digestive system negatively at all, which is definitely a plus, as that has been a concern in the past. Definitely a must try for your cats.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olive loves these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved these treats about a week ago and my cat cannot get enough of them! I love temptations brand for their variety of treats and flavors. The hearty beef flavor was one we have not tried as it was not available in my local grocery store. My cat loves these just as much as her usual chicken or seafood flavor I buy. As I type this she is sitting on the sofa with me scooping treats out of the bag herself, apparently I am not fast enough!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two paws up!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat gives Temptations beef flavor cat treats two paws up!! She absolutely loves them!! She gets up on her back legs for a treat and these she hopped up without me asking her to as soon as she smelled them when I opened the bag. I appreciate the zip top bag to keep them fresh. We both love this product!!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My fur baby absolutely loves temptations and this one is no exception. The minute she hears the bag she comes running she cant get enough of them. These treats are definitely her favorite she is very pleased
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these Temptations beef flavored treats for our two Cats and they love them, so do the dogs. now i have to put the kitty treats up high so the cats can have them without being harassed by the dogs
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This temptations classic crunchy for cats is a healthy treat that my cats jump for joy when they come in they actually meow for there new treats . I would recommend these to my friends and relatives. Thank you
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cats favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cats absolutely love these cat treat.They are always goin by the jar and meowing and they want some. They never get enough. Its their favorite. They get some every night before bed and they wait for them
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My furkitty fav treats [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] TEMPTATIONS Classic Crunchy and Soft Cat Treats Hearty Beef Flavor, 6.3 oz. Pouch. My furkitty loves Any flavor Temptations. That's the only treat she goes to.She recommends you tryit for your family furkitty.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cats absolutely will not eat any other treats but temptations. None of the 4 of them will even try any other treats. They are now the only ones I buy. Thank you so much for a great product I can spoil my babies with.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat loves these. I buy Temptations for her all the time but have never bought the beef flavor. She prefers the fish so that is what I buy, but she seemed to really enjoy the beef. She is pretty picky so this is a plus. Like in the commercial when she hears the bag rattle here she comes.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats favorite This is the favorite flavor of both my cats and is often sold out at the store too
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves temptations. He gets on his perch and waits for my coffee to get done before he can have his treats.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Kitty Has No Beef With These! Loves them. And all the other flavors. I know I can buy them online, but I wish my store sold ALL the flavors!
Date published: 2018-07-08
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_810547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]