Cat's Pride
Disposable Cat Litter Pan
Made in Usa
Model #
C01660
Item #
683514
Cat's Pride

Disposable Cat Litter Pan

Disposable Cat Litter Pan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 850.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_844
  • loc_en_US, sid_683514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.99
In stock
Model #
C01660
Item #
683514

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Cat's pride, disposable litter pans, includes pan & litter all in 1, convenient, litter does not have to be touched , great for traveling, canbe easi ly disposed of, last about 1 week, safe, clean, portable & stackable.
  • Disposable litter pan
  • Last's about 1 week
  • Long lasting odor control
  • great for travel
  • Pre filled with Cat's Pride Premium Litter
Specifications
Specifications
SKU683514
Weight3.000000
UPC00041788016050
Country of OriginUS
Package Width11.88
Package Length19.13
Package Height3.88
Model NumberC01660
BrandCat's Pride
Manufacturer NameOIL DRI
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was so easy to use. It is so much easier to have a disposable product rather than having to change the cat litter often as it usually makes a mess. My cats loved it. I will definitely be using this product often!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product especially for travel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Cat’s Pride disposable litter tray is incredibly convenient for someone who doesn’t want to mess with cleaning out the litter box each week. It made a dirty job a lot easier. You can simply lift out the tray and dispose of the entire thing…no hosing down a stinky litter box! However, for me, I found this to be especially useful during travel when I really don’t want to be spending time dumping out litter. RV owners may also enjoy this product with its ease of use. I would definitely recommend this to travelers or even if someone is watching your cat while you are out of town, just to make litter box cleaning easier for them and to ensure that your kitty has a clean place to handle their business!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient, easy to use This gets top marks for convenience and ease of use. It's pricey, but worth it when you need something for your cats to use temporarily. It's good quality litter; it lasts long and keeps odors at bay. The low sides make it easy for older and/or arthritic felines to use. When it's no longer usable, you can dump the litter that's left and recycle the plastic container.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This litter tray was ideal for traveling where you need to throw away the pan however, I found it wasteful at home. I can see it’s benefit with multiple cats where the litter gets dirty and has to be tossed frequently.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay in a pinch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These litter pans are great in theory and work at times for small kittens, not adult cats. There is about 1" of litter in the pan which is not enough and the litter is non-clumping which makes for messy clean-up. I enjoy the convenience in a pinch though as I sometimes foster kittens. These trays would be better if they were a little more durable, had a little more litter, clumping at that. They work okay in a pinch which is basically what they are made for so 3 stars in appropriate in my opinion.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I lent it to my son to see if he wNts to buy one for his cats he has 3 and I think it would be awesome for him to have ..This is one of the best products I've used for my cats Nd they live it and I hope my son loves it and gets one for his kitties as well
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it was easy to use my cats loved it and afterwards I just threw out the whole thing which was amazing instead of doing litter boxes over and over again it smelt good I didn't have to worry about anything would recommend to anybody that has cats
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great when you need something easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] these are great when you need something easy. we recently used them with kittens, since its low and easy for them to get in and out of. there great if you need to travel and are having someone watch your cats.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This disposable try worked great with my bunnies. It was so convenient to dispose the tray when the litter was ready to be cleaned. It makes less of a mess. I've recommended these trays to all of my friends!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for vacations [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think these are great if you're going to be gone and want to set up some extra temporary litter boxes. It is nice to be able to just toss them vs having to scoop everything out. They are made of good quality, and decent size tok which is nice.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is a lifesaver! Being able to just throw it away after use instead of having to clean it and be disgusting makes me so happy! My cats enjoyed it and it cut back big time on the cleaning of the litter box
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For kitten not adult cats [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I bought this it was for my cat which is an adult cat. However it is too small for a grown cat. Recommend for a kitten. The trays were cheaply made and did crack. Did not hold the litter very well
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bmg1991 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are amazing if your not wanting to clean out a liter box. Just throw it away. It actually lasts a while too!!! When I was in the middle of moving to a new place these were a god send. This cat litter is great! It doesn’t get all over the carpet or floor when my cats jump out. Low dust also. It covers the smells well too. Everything I look for in cat litter !!! I’m very picky when it comes to cat liter. It’s hard to find the right one.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential litter training The KatKit disposable litter trays are essential for any new cat or kitten in my home. Not only does the smaller tray help kittens learn to use the litter box but it is great to establish a new cat in our family
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked the concept of the litter trays! Didn't care for the sound when my kitty would scratch on it. Didn't quite fit the litter box we have, but definitely willing to try again. Odor was well covered also.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Love these the only bad thing is that I can never find them in stores or online.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This came in very handy when we went out of town to visit family! it was perfect so I didn’t have to lug our large, heavy plastic litter box with us in my small car, or have to buy another litter box when we got there just to throw away after a week or leave to clutter up my granddad’s home. This is such a simple, useful, product that I never realized existed before, but I sure am glad to know about it now! The litter worked great too, just as good as the type I normally buy. I will definitely check our Cat’s Pride products more from now on!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Backup Pan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I now keep several of the Cat's Pride Katkit disposable litter trays in my house at all times. Great for when you thought you had more litter and did not. If one of your kitties comes down with a digestive issue the disposable pan can keep other household felines from getting sick and prevent reinfection. I use the disposable pans for traveling, on the road or in a hotel. Easy to stack and store out of site. A great back up when needed.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product! Easy for my cat to get in and out of. Easy to clean up if needed and littler didn't go everywhere. Great quality and price. I plan on buying more of these for my family as gifts.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy to clean up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat was more than happy to use the Cats Pride instant litter box. It was just the right size and easy to dispose of. The litter also kept any odors locked away inside. My cat was more than happy to use it. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat disposable litter tray [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The cat disposable litter tray works great for the car litter tray. When you want to put french litter in cat litter box it wouldn't be so messy for the clean up. I really like how easy it is used the cat disposable litter tray .
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cat’s Pride® KatKit® is an all-in-one disposable litter tray is pre-filled with premium non-clumping cat litter. The KatKit tray comes ready to use, just peel back the label of the pre-filled tray and dispose when done. It's made from recycled plastic and is fully recyclable. Great for on-the-go cat owners, pet sitters, travel, or convenient everyday use! We used this disposable litter tray when we cat sat my daughters cat for a few weeks. Our 13 year old cat doesn’t like other cats, so I didn’t think she would want another cat in her litter box. So this worked out great. Used it for the week then tossed it away. Easy to dispose of. No mess which is very important to me. The easier the better.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this a moth ago when I had to stay at a motel with may cat, Sammy. It came prefilled with the litter and all I had to do was open it, very convenient. No touching the litter and it lasted for 7 days with no odor and it was disposable. Sammy was happy and so was I.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter trays!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the size and depth of this litter tray and how sturdy it is even though it is meant to be disposable. I definitely recommend it! It's great for travel and everyday use as well. When my cat does his business, I don't smell it at all.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the Trays I have two cats who would shred the plastic bag litter liners. Now, I just slip a litter tray into each covered litter box and there’s no more torn liners that leave soiled litter at the bottom of the box. These Cat’s Pride litter trays are such a time saver! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat didn't like it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat likes to dig the side of the litter box and this one just isn't tall enough, my cat pushed most of the litter out. He's used to having a tall litter box. However i still think it's a great design, easy to use and dispose of. I clean his box once a day and every Sunday change the litter, this was a 2 second clean up job. Put it in the garbage bag and done.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Litter all over my Denali The paper cover was only half glued on the kat kit I purchased at my local Food Lion. When my son picked it up to put in in the truck, it spilled all over my back seat and floor. We have purchased 5 of these for a litter of kittens. Food Lion swapped this out for us, but all of the remaining in the store also had a problem with glue. Just be careful when moving these before opening.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a a really great product. Being able to dispose of the litter tray when changing litter makes things so much easier. I would highly recommend this product for the ease of use. This has made litter box cleaning so easy.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Travel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Cat's Pride Kat Kit All-In-One Disposable Box Tray with Litter are great. The trays come pre filled with litter and all you have to do is peel off the cover and it's ready for the cat to use. When finished just throw it right in the trash. It's that simply and easy to use. The trays are a wonderful portable solution when you go on road trips, vacation or RV trips. It also keeps Bad odors under control. I recommend these disposable trays.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use, perfect for travel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always try to keep a Cat’s Pride KatKit All-In-One Disposable Tray Pre-filled with Litter on hand in case of emergencies. It is so easy to use. Just remove the cardboard topper and it is ready to go. If only needed for a a few days then it is literally touch free. The whole thing can be thrown away. If needed longer, scoop out the waste and refill with choice of litter. The nonclumping litter it comes with does do a decent job on odors. The KatKit is perfect for road trips if you need or want to take your cat. I took one in the car when I had to take my cat to a specialty vet that was a long drive away. I've had no problem with any cats taking to it. I use one when one of my cats needs to be isolated due to sickness, injury, new pet, etc. I've found it is perfect for potty training kittens too!
Date published: 2020-07-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_844
  • loc_en_US, sid_683514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]