Purina Cat Chow
Cat Food, Complete, 6.3-Lb Bag
Model #
17013
Item #
161105
Purina Cat Chow

Cat Food, Complete, 6.3-Lb Bag

Cat Food, Complete, 6.3-Lb Bag is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13851.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_13850
  • loc_en_US, sid_161105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
17013
Item #
161105

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Cat chow, 6.3 lb. complete formula cat food.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU161105
Weight6.450000
UPC00017800150125
Country of OriginUS
Package Width8.5
Package Length4.5
Package Height13.5
Model Number17013
BrandPurina Cat Chow
Manufacturer NameAMERICAN DISTRIBUTION & MFG CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crescent Cats Love Naturals Running a cat sanctuary and finding a food all of the felines enjoy has been a task. When I came across Naturals I was hopeful it would be what I was looking for. It was 13+ cats and all of them love the stuff. No funky dye or additives. We had two cats that would puke every time they ate. Not anymore. I love this stuff!
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gizmo loves his kitten chow Gizmo loves meal time weather it's breakfast time or his evening meal he's ready! I love this because I know he is getting all his vitamins & nutrients that he needs, thanks Purina for providing the best kitten food around.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and Still Tasty! Nacho and Orion love it, and is healthy for them! They are so excited at meal time, they run circles around my ankles, purring and meowing like crazy! 5 stars!
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my cats have loved it I have had several cats over my lifetime and all my cats have loved it and it hasn’t been hard on their stomachs
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to save The rewards are always great. They come in handy when trying to save. We have always used Purina and we even use it for our dogs. They are priced great and have great quality. We absolutely love Purina
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it I have five cats some are indoor somewhere outdoor but they all eat curing a cat show and they all love it they're all healthy and happy
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it! I wanted to give our cats a variety of kibble, so I tried Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food. Wow, did they empty the "community" bowls...They love it. Looks like this is a winner in our house!
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable old standard we have fed all of our cats this food. One cat lived to be 20 years old and another one to 18 years old. our current cat is 13, hope she lives as long
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat food This is my cats favorite food. They can not get enough and always coming running!
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our kitties love Cat Chow! We have 3 kitties and they sure love them some Cat Chow!! As soon as they hear that Cat Chow they come a runnin’!!
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality that all our cats will eat The "blue bag" is good quality food that all our cats will eat. Vet says it's nutritious and we can leave it out for casual grazing. We earned reward points for leaving a review
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for indoor cat with tummy issues Wonderful product for cats with sensitive tummies! The ingredients did not cause stomach issues and she now has solid poop!
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fantastic food. Cats love it no issues or complaints for the several months been buying.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat food product —ALL my rescues enjoy it! Over the past 8 years, I’ve adopted 14 rescue cats. I’ve tried many different cat food products, but Purina Cat Chow Complete is the only one they ALL liked. It’s nice to have a nutritious product that they all enjoy eating. Thank you!
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum My kitty tiger loves this food yummy yummy in his tummy he takes one bite of this then one bite of wet food
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Telly's food Telly's favorite food! The only food she will eat.Keeps her coat clean and healthy and keeps her weight in control.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat Chow supports healthy cat colony My cat colony eats the Cat Chow and every cat is healthy with shining coats, clear bright eyes and plenty of energy. They love the food and line up to eat every meal time. They are young and older cats and eat with gusto. The mother cats bring their babies up to eat and they get started on the path of health.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it My 2 female cats have eaten purina their whole lives. They love it! Been feeding purina to all my animals for decades
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love their cat chow complete! I have been feeding my cats this for years and they are healthy kitties. Oldest cat is 12 and the youngest is a rescue age 4. They all love their purin a cat foods.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my cat will eat I have always fed my cats complete. They love it and have never had issues eating it. I don’t clean up alot of throw up so that is a plus
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat thinks Purina is "purrfect". My cat is so spoiled by Purina and if we can't find it then she refuses to eat
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat chow is the best My cat loves purina cat chow, she hears the bag and she comes running waiting for me to put it into her bowl.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cats of all ages! My cat is a 11 year old Maine Coone and she loves this! She was having trouble keeping food down lately and I had to try many options and this helped greatly! I would recommend this to any pet parent!
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a picky older cat who always eats this Have a very old picky eater. This is one dry food that she will always eat. Feel confident in the complete blend.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good all-around cat food! Purina Cat Chow is a good option for almost any cat. I’ve never had an issue with their food & all 4 of our kitties seem to like it! The value isn’t bad for what it is - it’s not the best cat food available, but it’s far from the worst. All in all, I would recommend it!
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat(S) love it! From my inside cats to the outside cats everyone loves the CatChow Complete. No one has had any urinary issues, no diarrhea, and no vomiting since started feeding this food. I love it just as much as my cats
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! My cats love this food! Plus it is available in bulk sizes for good prices. I makes my cats coats very smooth and shiny too!
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] with a variety of cats varying in age complete just makes sense and they enjoy it
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend!!! Our kitty is usually pretty picky but he loves Purina Cat Chow Complete!!! He didn't even hesitate when poured into his bowl he went right to eating! I'm one happy cat mom!
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete nutrition I am concerned about my cats overall health that's why we choose Cat Chow Complete. I like she gets the vitamins and nutrients she needs and loves the taste.
Date published: 2022-06-11
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_13850
  • loc_en_US, sid_161105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]