Petsafe
2-Way Cat Flap Door
Made in Usa
Model #
CC10-050-11
Item #
825380
Petsafe

2-Way Cat Flap Door

2-Way Cat Flap Door is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_825380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$20.99
In stock
Model #
CC10-050-11
Item #
825380

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
indoor cat door, for use on interior doors- 3/16" to 2" thick. cut-out size: 6-9/16"w x 6-13/16"h. flap opening size: 5-11/16"w x 5-11/6"h. 2 way: open or locked. for pets up to 15 lbs.
  • indoor cat door, for use on interior doors- 3/16" to 2" thick
  • cut-out size: 6-9/16"w x 6-13/16"h
  • opening size: 5-11/16"w x 5-11/6"h, 2 way: open or locked
  • pets up to 15 lbs
Specifications
Specifications
SKU825380
Weight1.000000
UPC00035052009350
Country of OriginUS
Package Width8.0
Package Length1.0
Package Height9.0
Model NumberCC10-050-11
BrandPetsafe
Manufacturer NameRADIO SYSTEMS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, Easy to install My last one lasted over 15 years until I kicked it to open it, and it was locked. Oh well. This one popped right into the old spot.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install, easy to use- perfect! My cats and I love the freedom the PetSafe - 2-Way Locking Cat Door allows. It was easy to install and so far has lasted five years. One of my best purchases. I just purchased three more as gifts.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cat door I love mine. We installed it in the door perfectly. It does the job! The cats can get some alone time away from the dog and the dog doesn't have access to their food and litter. Best investment ever!!!!!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Short livetime - not UV stable By now we've experience the same problem with all 6 cat doors of this design. The Flap turn brittle over time (2 years)because the plastic is not UV stable. We've installed this product in the garage doors of our assorted barns and find that the flapper routinely breaks at the hing point, often showing cracks first. I'm dissatisfied with the short lifetime of this product.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The third one i have bought I like the size and design of this cat door. It fits well on the garage door which is thin. My 15.4# cat can get through it OK. My cat, who will do anything to get outdoors, broke the door flap on the first 2 doors that I got. On the 3rd door, the lock fell off --- I don't know if the cat was able to pry it off or it was defective. I keep coming back to this door since the hole is already cut in the door and it works --- it is just not make from very sturdy materials for a big cat that won't give up until he gets outside.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got a good amount of use out of this. I have had this door installed at our house for 15 years. It has had a lot of use by two cats at the upper end of the size limit and one smaller cat. I made a custom installation with a pass-through going from the living room to the screened porch through the exterior wall. This included cutting through the cinder block, lining the opening with drywall and using a piece of tile for the floor. If doing it again, I would make that chamber a bit larger. It is a bit like a tapered tunnel. I think the cats would prefer if I had made this with more headroom and where they just have to duck through the door. Our lone remaining cat has a game that he plays with it, basically beating on the flap and watching it swing ...hard. We think he does this to annoy the dog. After several years of this, he finally broke the flap in half, so it looks like I need to buy another one. 15 years of use ... hard to argue with that.
Date published: 2016-02-04
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_825380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]