Dickies
Painter's Shorts, White Drill Fabric, Men's 30 x 11-In. Inseam
Dickies

Painter's Shorts, White Drill Fabric, Men's 30 x 11-In. Inseam

Painter's Shorts, White Drill Fabric, Men's 30 x 11-In. Inseam is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_139696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$22.99
Out of stock
Model #
DX400WH30
Item #
139696

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock


OUT OF STOCK

Description
The 10" Painter's Utility Short by Dickies. This practical, hassle-free painter's short has a relaxed fit that sits at the waist and provides extra room through the seat and thigh. It's made from durable 100% cotton painter's drill fabric, and has triple stitched seams for extra sturdiness. Multiple tool pockets, extra large double back pockets, and hammer loops will help you keep your hands free on the job. Go to work in this sturdy painter's utility short. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Dual tool pocket
  • Durable drill fabric
  • Triple stitched seams
  • Double back pocket
  • 8 3/4 oz. Painter's Drill, 100% Cotton
Specifications
Specifications
SKU139696
Weight1.000000
Waist Size (In.)30
UPC00607645421049
Country of OriginMX
Package Width11.0
Package Length11.0
Package Height0.5
Model NumberDX400WH30
BrandDickies
Manufacturer NameWILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great painting shorts! Awesome pair of painters shorts good thick quality work shorts !
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable shorts Shorts are comfortable and fit good but there should be an additional tool pocket on the left side with the tool loop.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painters short pants Very happy with them. I also bought socks in the past and painter bibs. Very good products.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing knees RIP too easy I have multiple pairs and every pair tips right above the seam of the knee. The shorts have a lot of life left but they look unprofessional. I can't wear them to work anymore.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from work shorts Husband very pleased with these shorts. He's a big guy and these shorts fit great. Thank you for having work shorts his size.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shorts I really like these shorts have bought many pairs I wish Dickies had carpenter shorts in my size 36" but sadly they don't
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT PAINTERS SHORTS Comfortable, durable, high quality painters shorts!!!!! Very pleased!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10” inseam shorts I bought 2 pairs of these shorts and they are exactly what I wanted. The phone pocket is perfect and don’t know why people are complaining about it.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy a size bigger My husband wears these and he likes them. He normally wears a 38" waist but I but 40" because they shrink after washing and drying. The length is good and hits at the knee.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the store. I bought these for work because all the paint stores around here sell the 13" ones. I'm only 5' 10" so they are annoyingly long.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Painter shorts Different fabric than older ones bought. Stiffer denim.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from useless painter shorts I purchased 2 pairs of your painters shorts. There is no leg pocket on the left leg. There are 2 leg pockets on the right leg but these are useless. They are not deep enough to hold either a putty knife or a razor knife. The extra back pocket is a total waste of material. I would return them but I was in need of some at the time so I had to keep them.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty nice duds. They are quality pants st a nice price They do run alittle small so order up a size
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice shorts and pants for my business Always durable always dependable always will I buy Dickies
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from durable excellent fit and quaility,fast shipping and love the dickies stickers
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice comfort Great pants. Tool pockets could be a little deeper.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Painter Shorts/Pants In my past experience, wearing a variety of different painter shorts/pants, the Dickies brand has, by a fair margin, been the most durable and comfortable. I certainly recommend this product. As well as some of my colleagues.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painter whites I buy Dickies painter whites from the paint store and they're usually wear out pretty quick I bought them straight from Dickies this go around and they are very durable
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Painters white shorts larger sizes Need a pair of white shorts large dickies!! Why don’t u cater for larger sizes men ??
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies painter shorts Very satisfied but then of course they are Dickies. I've washed these several times,.... quality material.... size fit as expected ... reasonable price and arrived within the week. All good here!
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from whites just like sherwin williams.tough and great feel.thanks
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shorts True to size and they don’t suck! Like other companies shorts
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit great - I used these and some of the regular painters pants for Tie Dyeing
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shorts I bought these for casual wear and they look nice and keep there shape
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from American Painter The best work wear I wear them every day at work very durable
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light Comfy fits well. Liked the look, bought it and was very happy with overall features.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality It's been years since I have purchased painter's shorts, but I received a 20% off ecoupon, and my old ones are looking pretty scraggly. Although these run a little small, (I ordered the same as the one's I bought 15 years ago) the stitching and fabric quality are still amazing. I am very pleased with this purchase, and I will be ordering some for my husband too.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ubiquitous shorts I am so satisfied with these shorts, I forget to take them off when I come home from work.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal These are the best price and they really last and hold up to hard use. Best deal around! Good fit
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Painter shorts Bought two pairs of the painter shorts and love them!
Date published: 2018-05-23
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_139696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]