IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯
Krylon

Fusion All-In-One Spray Paint + Primer, Satin Khaki, 12-oz.

Fusion All-In-One Spray Paint + Primer, Satin Khaki, 12-oz. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_251191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.29
In stock
Model #
K02740007
Item #
251191

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Fusion all-in-one, 12 oz, khaki, satin spray paint & primer, bonds to difficult surfaces such as plastics & ready to assemble furniture without sanding or priming, provides maximum rust protection for all outdoor projects & offers a broad color palette with multiple finishes & sheens, for indoors & outdoors.
  • Superior adhesion and durability
  • Indoor/outdoor use with maximum rust protection
  • No sanding or priming required
  • Big button spray tip with spray any way capabilities
  • FOR USE ON: Wood, Metal, Wicker, Plastic, Glass, Plaster/Ceramic, PVC, Hard Vinyl, Tile, Wrought Iron, Masonry, Laminate
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 251191
Weight 1.1600
UPC 00724504127406
Country of Origin US
Package Width 2.07
Package Length 2.07
Package Height 7.9
Model Number K02740007
Brand Krylon
Manufacturer Name KRYLON DIVERSIFIED BRANDS
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. Visit www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that this is actually a paint AND primer!!! My first impression of the fusion all in one spray paint was that it actually lived up to its name...being a paint and primer, all in one! I am not very fond of painting so the easier that it makes my life, the better I like it! When I tested out the product to see if it lived up to its name...it passed the test with flying colors! I only had to use two coats, and honestly I could have gotten away with only one but I decided to do two anyways! Great way to save time and money and just use one product...genius! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fishing rod blank I'm back to see what color next. I restored a fishing rod 2 years ago, still looks as good as day one. Of courser I apply a clear epoxy, but still no cracking. Now on to another.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so great when exposed to weather Applied Hunter Green Satin to vinyl house shutters. After the first year the paint on the exposed shutters began to turn chalky yellowish-green and look faded. The paint also began to bleed and run on the white vinyl house siding. No problems with shutters protected from the weather under a porch.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product used this Krylon spray paint to do some quick repairs the other day and ended up painting more than expected. Works very well and efficient. Quick and easy use. Dries very fast and no run marks. Love it. Will definitely use again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Bought this Krylon spray paint to do some quick repairs the other day and ended up painting more than expected. Works very well and efficient. Quick and easy use. Dries very fast and no run marks. Love it. Will definitely use again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and great coverage! The Krylon Fusion All-In-One product has an easy to use spray nozzle. I used the Peacock Blue color to add new life to my outdoor patio set. It has been through several years of weather and I only had to use 1-2 coats of the spray to ensure entire coverage. I didn't have to sand my metal chairs prior to use and the product still sticks and looks flawless. It is a quality product and I plan to use it to repaint wooden furniture for indoors as well in the near future! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restored My Old Patio Furniture I was pleasantly surprised with the Fusion All In One product. I had some old plastic patio furniture that I have been thinking about throwing away I decided to use this on. I took it outside and sprayed it down, after drying I applied another coat and the furniture looks wonderful. Nothing has chipped or rubbed off so far and it is outside in all sorts of weather. Since it works so well on plastic, I am excited to try it on other surfaces as well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I tried this spray for the first time and I am happy because it has full coverage and high quality. I really recommend this product.use the light pink color and its coverage was total, both in metal and wood. I will continue using this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used on garden railing I used this product on some garden railing that I had and a couple of flower pot stands. The product went on well and did not run. It hasn't rained in a while so the first rains this week will be a test to see how it holds up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I got it to update my outdoor furniture. Impressed with quality and finish. Easy to work with [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good paint for any DIY painting project This paint was great for simple DIY projects. The pink was especially perfect for an art project my daughter and I did! We were able to make her dolls a great bed and painted it with the bright pink paint! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed with end result! I am very impressed with Krylon FUSION ALL-IN-ONE spray paint. I used it to paint some shelfs and also a bike frame. It was super easy to apply. The paint adhered well and there was no messy dripping. It is very versatile. The drying time was quicker then I expected. I used 2 coats on the bike frame and it looks awesome. I look forward to using more colors and love the big selection available. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage! Absolutely loved this spray paint, had a good spray tip, wider than most I believe. The amount one can covered was amazing!! A little went a long way. The project I used it on only used one can usually it takes 2. 3 car sized tires and 2 smaller tires. For a yard frog! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not thrilled with results Took a chance on this product. On the recommendation from person in paint dept. If you are trying to paint bare Aluminum. Do yourself a favor buy the self etching primer. And do it right the first time. Make sure you prep the metal. Off to strip this and start over. This might work for other material.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical I was sceptical about the paint, but when I tried I change my mind, it's easy to use and the results are awesome I love the color that I choose and I'll probably buy another colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It lives up to the description! I feel like I was able to get more space painting from using 1 can of this spray paint, than I have been able to with other spray paint brands. It had wonderful coverage & really did continue to spray at every possible angle! The color was exactly as described & it looks great on my garden/house border. I am going to switch to this brand & plan on buying more colors next time I am shopping for spray paint. I highly recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spray Paint I really loved this item! I needed it for a class project with my students and it worked wonderfully. The color was bold and bright the spray paint wasn't too messy. I would definitely recommend this spray paint to all my friends and family, I also plan on purchasing and using this item in the future... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provided a perfect finish. A very nice spray paint. It distributes evenly with a deep rich color. I plan on making Fusion All In One my go to spray paint for upcoming projects in the future. The outcome was far more than I expected. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective, but... I love that it has full coverage, and it is quick-drying. However, I am not a fan of the Vintage blue color. It looks like a light gray, which wasn't what I was necessarily looking for. I am looking forward to trying more colors and creating more projects. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fused in all it worked well in all paint jobs and was better than expected versus other brands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice finished I used this paint on some chairs that I wanted for my table. I made sure to read the instructions first. It left a nice color finish to the chairs. There was no dripping of the paint. The chairs looked gorgeous and blended well with the table. There was barely any smell of the paint. I recommend anyone to use it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fusion all in one is great product! I really liked the way Fusion all in one works its very simple and easy to use and it leaves any project that needs to be done looks beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Awesome Its great! I have used it to renovate my patio furniture. I like bright colors so I've chosen red. Its very easy to use. The best part is there no drips. It dries surprisingly quickly. I am so happy that it made my furniture almost like new. Great quality. I'd definitely recommend this to all my readers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great So I used this to paint some outdoor patio furniture. The peacock blue was so beautiful. I am so happy I choose that color . Now my furniture looks like its been new . Great quality ,easy to use . Gets the job done. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good paint that does exactly as it describes. No drips, runs and no errors. Very easy to use and exactly what i needed..:will be using more colors for more projects! Definitely recommend to others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very good Excellent Fantastic product. Great for intricate pieces. Does not need to be wiped off, if applied sparingly until desired build up is achieved. Dries reasonably quickly, goes a long way. Great idea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fusion All-In-One Great paint by fusion. I love it has a great smooth satin finish and I highly recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I used this on my old patio furniture. The coverage is great and my patio set looks like new. I’ve gotten many compliments on my NEW patio set and everyone is shocked when I tell them it’s the same old set but I revamped it this great spray paint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect finishing So I wished to paint my doors without much effort as a newbie and luckily got hands on these spray cans. The color is perfect and the spray gave me the finishing I wanted without any littlest of gap and no blobs. Paint its very smooth. I would recommend it for someone who needs to give a new look to their cabinets and doors go for this paint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy DIY paint. The Fusion-All-In-One is a do it yourselfers dream! It glides, sticks and spreads beautifully! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-05
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_251191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.