Get FREE shipping to your local participating store. Find a store.

Krylon
Fusion All-In-One Spray Paint + Primer, Metallic Black, 12-oz.
Krylon

Fusion All-In-One Spray Paint + Primer, Metallic Black, 12-oz.

Fusion All-In-One Spray Paint + Primer, Metallic Black, 12-oz. is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_251239, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.99
Out of stock
Model #
K02790007
Item #
251239

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
Fusion all-in-one, 12 oz, black, metallic, spray paint & primer, bonds to difficult surfaces such as plastics & ready to assemble furniture without sanding or priming, provides maximum rust protection for all outdoor projects & offers a broad color palette with multiple finishes & sheens, for indoors & outdoors.
  • Superior adhesion and durability
  • Indoor/outdoor use with maximum rust protection
  • No sanding or priming required
  • Big button spray tip with spray any way capabilities
  • FOR USE ON: Wood, Metal, Wicker, Plastic, Glass, Plaster/Ceramic, PVC, Hard Vinyl, Tile, Wrought Iron, Masonry, Laminate
Specifications
Specifications
SKU251239
Weight1.160000
UPC00724504027904
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.07
Package Length2.07
Package Height7.9
Model NumberK02790007
BrandKrylon
Manufacturer NameKRYLON DIVERSIFIED BRANDS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Cancer and reproductive harm. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I love this all in one spray paint! I used it to rejuvenate older outdoor light fixtures that has dulled over time. Paint sprays on evenly and with ease. I didn't experience any running with the paint. I suggest spraying a bit onto cardboard to get the feel of how it sprays on before starting your project. There's not much prep work involved. I simply cleaned my fixtures and after they dried I started painting. After project looks fantastic! I couldn't be happier with the results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I received 6 sample cans of Krylon Fusion All-in-One Paint + Primer Metallic Black Stainless spray paint for free from TryItSampling, and I love it! I used the paint to revamp my outdoor patio chairs and table. The spray paint was very easy to use, and did not take too much to get the desired thickness and color. I did not have to sand my furniture or anything. The paint stuck great. I don't have any imperfections in the paint. Overall, I really recommend this spray paint. It gets the job done, and is a great color. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Finish! This paint is very easy to use and covers very well! I definitely like the metallic look so this was great. I've used it on outdoor furniture that was in good condition but needed an updated look and this absolutely accomplished that! I cannot speak to how well it holds up as far as sun and weather goes since it hasn't been very long since I painted the furniture but even if it were to only last a year it is a much better alternative to have to repaint than to have to buy new patio furniture. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worried for nothing I got this to paint my planters so they would all match. Since they have to sit in the window sill in my kitchen, and my kitchen colors are black, silver and tan, I thought this would be perfect! The planters are mostly plastic, so I worried that it wouldn't stick without sanding them all, but it applied evenly and stayed, no running. I'm excited to finish the planters and get my garden looking on point! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint This is really great spray paint. It sprays on evenly and doesn't run. It's great for any project you might have. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super awesome spray paint! This has to be the best spray paint I have ever used. Even my husband, who is incredibly spray paint challenged, was able to get an even coat of paint with no runs using this spray paint! Highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One coat coverage! I got this product to paint the frame of my outside table. Shake, aim and spray! One coat covered evenly and the table looks brand new. The color was an exact match to the cover of the can so it matches my chairs perfectly. I highly recommend this product for your paint needs! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This paint is perfect for any project. Great coverage, dries quickly, would recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome paint! The Fusion All-In-One Paint is awesome! I used it on our outdoor metal table and chairs and it turned out great! It goes on smoothly and doesn’t run. It was more of a muted gold color but it actually worked out for the better and was what I was hoping for. I have other many other project ideas to use this for and plan on buying more In the near future! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paint!! I really like the KRYLON ALL-IN-ONE paint + primer METALLIC BLACK STAINLESS, I really love the color,it goes on smooth, No sanding , No runs , No drips,Maximum rust protection, Indoor -Outdoor!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love rose gold and I did not know this came in spray paint and I’m in love with the rose gold spray paint now. I love the shininess of the metallics. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers well and easy to use. The paint covers everything that is flawed beautifully. It does not run or pool when used on wood. The color is a beautiful bronze metallic with a light sparkle. I am an artist and I have been using this paint in my artwork with great success. I recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color! I have never used spray paint before, but I had a few projects to paint and I'll have to admit it's so much faster than painting! I love the metallic color, I only needed to put one coat on and it looked nice and even! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I got this Fusion all-in-one metallic spray paint for some home projects. I used it on some picture frames that I wanted in a rose gold and this worked out great. Easy to use and didn't have to prep or seal my projects. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KRYLON FUSION ALL-IN-ONE METAL DARK METAL I really love my new KRYLON FUSION ALL-IN-ONE Metallic Dark Metal. This is the greatest spray paint that I have ever used. I am a major DIY person and love to redo things. Most spray paints I have used in the past constantly clogs, drips,runs horribly, and causes me to make a lot of mistakes. I definitely recommend this product. Well I am so EXCITED with this product No Runs, No Drips, No Errors,No Sanding. Max Rust Protection. I really love that you can use on stuff inside and outside. I truly love that no matter what angle, or surface I want to paint I can now do it knowing that when I am finished it will look incredible thanks to this product. A simple color change will make it look new. So of you DIY person like me you will love it too. Finally it's name truly says it all ALL-IN-ONE. It is your paint and primer all together in one can and I love no more having to prim and wait till it dries then paint because of this incredible product. I love it and I you will to. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use a lot of paint for all the honey do projects around the House. All in one krylon paint offers a very easy pay to do a great quality paint job. I feel like painting is a lot easier now. A lot less dripping and more a of a clean finish to the project. Would highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is awesome So came in hand I'm getting my Garden done and I have old tires and I so use this product on painting my old tires and planting flowers in the tire. I so recommend to family and friends that what to do some creative things this paint is cool and I like it a lot [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with I repainted and designed my scooter with black and silver metallic and most people believe it's factory. Good job guys!
Date published: 2018-09-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_251239, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.